Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap

Del av Institutionen för neurovetenskap och fysiologi vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap
Box 430
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Senaste publikationer

Increased risk of epilepsy in patients registered in the Swedish Dementia Registry
Johan Zelano, F. Brigo, S. Garcia-Patek
European Journal of Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Does preoperative health-related quality of life predict survival in high-grade glioma patients? - a prospective study.
Lisa Marie Haraldseide, Asgeir Store Jakola, Ole Solheim, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
British journal of neurosurgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Individual Assignment of Adult Diffuse Gliomas into the EM/PM Molecular Subtypes Using a TaqMan Low-Density Array.
Jiuyi Li, Yang Xue, Anna Wenger, Yingyu Sun, Zheng Wang et al.
Clinical cancer research : an official journal of the American Association for Cancer Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The Danish Rural Eye Study: prevalence of strabismus among 3785 Danish adults – a population-based cross-sectional study
Oscar Hultman, T. Beth Høeg, I. C. Munch, C. Ellervik, M. la Cour et al.
Acta Ophthalmologica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

SELF-PERCEIVED IMPACT OF STROKE: A LONGITUDINAL COMPARISON BETWEEN ONE AND FIVE YEARS POST-STROKE
Erik Skoglund, Emma Westerlind, Hanna C Persson, Katharina S Sunnerhagen
Journal of Rehabilitation Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visual Function And Quality Of Life In A Cohort Of Swedish Children With Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis
Rezhna Taha, Maria Papadopoulou, Madeleine Zetterberg, Solveig Oskarsdottir, Marita Andersson Grönlund
Clinical Ophthalmology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 125

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Brodin, Elisabeth 031-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
Lind, Alexandra Amanuens alexandra.lind@gu.se
Näslund, Olivia Amanuens olivia.naslund@gu.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doktorand, Leg. arbetsterapeut, MS tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doktorand 031-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Doktorand 031-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Corell, Alba Doktorand
Eriksson, Hanna Doktorand hanna.eriksson@gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doktorand sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doktorand
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doktorand 031-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doktorand netha.hussain@gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doktorand john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Kjörk, Emma Doktorand, Leg. arbetsterapeut, MS 031-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doktorand erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Ljunggren, Sofia Doktorand, Licentiat, Lic, Leg psykolog, leg psykoterapeut, neuropsykolog 031-342 6720 sofia.ljunggren@gu.se
Mahamud, Zamzam Doktorand zamzam.mahamud@neuro.gu.se
Nordin, Åsa Doktorand 031-342 2391 asa.nordin@neuro.gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doktorand, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@stat-grp.se
Rafsten, Lena Doktorand, Leg fysioterapeut, specialist i neurologi, MSc 031-342 2391 lena.rafsten@vgregion.se
Reinholdsson, Malin Doktorand, Leg Fysioterapeut, Master i Fysioterapi malin.reinholdsson@gu.se
Rodriguez, Juan Doktorand juan.rodriguez@neuro.gu.se
Rydén, Isabelle Doktorand, Klinisk neuropsykolog 031-342 1145
Skau, Simon Doktorand simon.skau@gu.se
Törnbom, Karin Doktorand 031-342 1000 karin.tornbom@neuro.gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doktorand adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Westerlind, Emma Doktorand emma.westerlind@neuro.gu.se
Dahlbom, Kathe Doktorand/​projektass, Doktorand 019-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Doktorand/​projektass, Leg. läkare, Civ.ingejör, Doktorand 031-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Redfors, Petra Doktorand/​projektass, Doktorand. Ingår i stroke-forskningsgruppen 031-342 1000 petra.redfors@gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Doktorandanställning, Specialist i neurokirurgi. Forskningsprojekt kring intrakraniella cystor. Dokt... 031-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Nordberg, Ann Doktorandanställning 031-786 6576 ann.nordberg@neuro.gu.se
Ulfarsson, Trandur Doktorandanställning 031-342 4128 trandur.ulfarsson@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Forskare 031-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Forskare maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
de Pablo, Yolanda Forskare yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Forskare, Leg. arbetsterapeut. Med. dr. Forskningsområde: Anhöriga till strokedrabbade - Vardagslivs... 031-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Forskare 031-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Forskare, Doktor 031-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Hernebring, Malin Forskare malin.hernebring@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Forskare annalena.hard@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Forskare asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Magnusson, Gunilla Forskare 031-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Forskare anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Marie Forskare 031-741 1795 marie.nilsson@psychiat.gu.se
Nyberg, Jenny Forskare, Doktor i neurovetenskap jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Opheim, Arve Forskare 031-342 1000 arve.opheim@gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Forskare elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Carina U Forskare, Docent, Överfysioterapeut, FoUUI-ledare 031-342 4141 carina.persson@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Hanna Forskare, Doktor 031-342 3267 hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 125

Visar 2681 - 2690 av 2714

2006

Laser-Doppler flowmetry reveals rapid perfusion changes in adipose tissue of lean and obese females
P. Wellhöner, D. Rolle, Peter Lönnroth, L. Strindberg, Mikael Elam et al.
AMERICAN JOURNAL OF PHYSIOLOGY-ENDOCRINOLOGY AND METABOLISM, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Posterior capsule opacification: comparisons between morphology, visual acuity and self-assessed visual function.
Karin Sundelin, M Lundström, Ulf Stenevi
Acta Ophthalmologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Five-year follow-up of posterior capsule opacification with two different silicone intraocular lenses.
Karin Sundelin, Ulf Stenevi
Acta ophthalmologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Work participation among persons with traumatic spinal cord injury and meningomyelocele
Kirsi Valtonen, Ann-Katrin Karlsson, Hannu Alaranta, Eira Viikari-Juntura
JOURNAL OF REHABILITATION MEDICINE, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Satisfaction with sexual life among persons with traumatic spinal cord injury and meningomyelocele
Kirsi Valtonen, Ann-Katrin Karlsson, Agneta Siösteen, Lars-Gösta Dahlöf, Eira Viikari-Juntura
DISABILITY AND REHABILITATION, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Sympathetic nerve activity and cardiac output: an integrated balace with implications for blood pressure regulation
Nisha Charkoudian, Gunnar B Wallin
Physiology News, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2006
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Regulation of sympathetic nerve traffic to skeletal muscle in resting humans.
Gunnar B Wallin
Clinical autonomic research : official journal of the Clinical Autonomic Research Society, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2006
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Relationship between muscle sympathetic nerve activity and systemic hemodynamics during nitric oxide synthase inhibition in humans
N. Charkoudian, M.J. Joyner, S.A. Barnes, C.P. Johnson, J.H. Eisenach et al.
AMERICAN JOURNAL OF PHYSIOLOGY-HEART AND CIRCULATORY PHYSIOLOGY, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Principal aspects on outcome in stroke rehabilitation.
Katharina S Sunnerhagen
Evidence for stroke rehabilitation-bridging into the future, Göteborg 2006., Paper i proceeding 2006
Paper i proceeding

Visar 2681 - 2690 av 2714

Sidansvarig: Katinka Almrén|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-09-01
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?