Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap

Del av Institutionen för neurovetenskap och fysiologi vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap
Box 430
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Senaste publikationer

Preoperative antibiotic prophylaxis regimen in brain tumour surgery in Sweden: a quasi-experimental study.
Simon Skyrman, Jiri Bartek, Maryam Haghighi, Ida Fornebo, Thomas Skoglund et al.
Acta neurochirurgica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visual function and quality of life in children and adolescents with anophthalmia and microphthalmia treated with ocular prosthesis
Beatrice Casslén, Y. Jugard, Rezhna Taha Najim, M. Odersjo, Alexandra Topa et al.
Acta Ophthalmologica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The clinical significance of the T2-FLAIR mismatch sign in grade II and III gliomas: a population-based study.
Alba Corell, Sandra Ferreyra Vega, Nickoleta Hoefling, Louise Carstam, Anja Smits et al.
BMC cancer, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Short-term outcome following surgery for rare brain tumor entities in adults: a Swedish nation-wide registry-based study and comparison with SEER database.
Jiri Bartek, Sanjay Dhawan, Erik Thurin, Ali Alattar, Sasha Gulati et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cancer Risk for Fingolimod, Natalizumab, and Rituximab in Multiple Sclerosis Patients
Peter Alping, Johan Askling, Joachim Burman, Katharina Fink, Anna Fogdell-Hahn et al.
Annals of Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Rivaroxaban versus aspirin for secondary prevention of ischaemic stroke in patients with cancer: a subgroup analysis of the NAVIGATE ESUS randomized trial
N. Martinez-Majander, G. Ntaios, Y. Y. Liu, P. Ylikotila, H. Joensuu et al.
European Journal of Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Enriched, Task-Specific Therapy in the Chronic Phase After Stroke: An Exploratory Study.
S Vive, JL Af Geijerstam, Hans-Georg Kuhn, Lina Bunketorp Käll
Journal of neurologic physical therapy : JNPT, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Perioperative imaging in patients treated with resection of brain metastases: a survey by the European Association of Neuro-Oncology (EANO) Youngsters committee.
Barbara Kiesel, Carina M Thomé, Tobias Weiss, Asgeir Store Jakola, Amélie Darlix et al.
BMC cancer, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 51 - 100 av 121

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Magnusson, Gunilla Forskare 031-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se
Grimby, Gunnar Professor emeritus, Med.dr.1962. C:a 240 originalartiklar, särskilt inom muskelfunktion, polio och a... 031-342 2801 gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se
Wallin, Gunnar Professor emeritus, Sympatiska nervsystemets fysiologi och. Patofysiologi 031-342 2688 gunnar.wallin@gu.se
Persson, Hanna Universitetslektor, adjungerad hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Hanna Forskare, Doktor 031-342 3267 hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se
C:Son Silander, Hans Oavlönad docent, Neurokirurgi. Barn, funktionella och neurovaskulära tillstånd 031-342 1000 hans.cson.silander@gu.se
Farman, Helen Postdoktor 031-343 1124 helen.farman@gu.se
Selander, Helena Forskare 031-750 2621 helena.selander@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Lycke, Jan Professor, adjungerad 031-342 9047 jan.lycke@gu.se
Nyberg, Jenny Forskare, Doktor i neurovetenskap jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Forskare 031-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Ljungqvist, Johan Läkare johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Sjöstrand, Johan Professor emeritus 031-3433254 johan.sjostrand@gu.se
Zelano, Johan Forskare johan.zelano@neuro.gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doktorand john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Projektassistent jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Josefin Läkare, Docent 031-342 7186 josefin.nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doktorand 031-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Schneiderman, Justin Universitetslektor justin.schneiderman@neuro.gu.se
Sundelin, Karin Forskare, Specialistläkare. Oftalmologi 031-3433242 karin.sundelin@gu.se
Jakobsson, Karl-Erik Oavlönad docent, Neurokirurgi 031-342 1812 karl-erik.jakobsson@gu.se
Jood, Katarina Universitetslektor/​överläkare 031-342 9052 katarina.jood@gu.se
Strömland, Kerstin Forskare, Forskare i pediatrisk oftalmologi 031-343 5773 kerstin.stromland@gu.se
Malmgren, Kristina Seniorforskare 031-342 2763 kristina.malmgren@neuro.gu.se
Stibrant Sunnerhagen, Katharina Professor/​överläkare, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-342 1000 ks.sunnerhagen@neuro.gu.se
Frisén, Lars Professor, Adjungerad lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doktorand 031-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Rafsten, Lena Doktorand, Leg fysioterapeut, specialist i neurologi, MSc 031-342 2391 lena.rafsten@vgregion.se
Persson, Lennart I Oavlönad docent, Docent. Med.Dr. Neurologi. lennart.persson@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Doktorand/​Projektassistent, Leg. läkare, Civ.ingejör, Doktorand 031-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Zetterberg, Madeleine Professor/​överläkare 031-343 3255 madeleine.zetterberg@gu.se
Nordin, Magnus Oavlönad docent 031-342 4860 magnus.nordin@gu.se
Reinholdsson, Malin Doktorand, Leg Fysioterapeut, Master i Fysioterapi malin.reinholdsson@gu.se
Pekna, Marcela Professor, MD, DrMedSc 031-786 3581 marcela.pekna@medkem.gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Forskare 031-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Forskare maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Nilsson, Marie Forskare 031-741 1795 marie.nilsson@psychiat.gu.se
Andersson Grönlund, Marita Universitetslektor, adjungerad 031-343 4720 marita.gronlund@neuro.gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Doktorand, Specialist i neurokirurgi. Forskningsprojekt kring intrakraniella cystor. Doktorand 031-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Tullberg, Mats Universitetslektor, adjungerad mats.tullberg@neuro.gu.se
Linde, Mattias Oavlönad docent, Migrän och annan huvudvärk +47 2575318 mattias.linde@gu.se
Edsbagge, Mikael Forskarstuderande, Specialistläkare i neurologi. Doktorand. 031-342 1582 mikael.edsbagge@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​överläkare, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Pekny, Milos Professor, MD, DrMedSc 031-786 3269 milos.pekny@neuro.gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doktorand netha.hussain@gu.se
Näslund, Olivia Amanuens olivia.naslund@gu.se
Andersen, Oluf Professor, Adjungerad 031-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se

Visar 51 - 100 av 121

Visar 2711 - 2720 av 2847

2006

Temporal and spatial dynamics of brain structure changes during extensive learning.
Bogdan Draganski, Christian Gaser, Gerd Kempermann, Hans-Georg Kuhn, Jürgen Winkler et al.
The Journal of neuroscience : the official journal of the Society for Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Spinal cord injured persons' conceptions of hospital care, rehabilitation, and a new life situation.
Åsa Sand, Ingvar Karlberg, Margareta Kreuter
Scandinavian journal of occupational therapy, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Recovery after early vestibular rehabilitation in patients with acute unilateral vestibular loss
Berit Bjerlemo, Lena Kollén, Inger Boderos, Margareta Kreuter, Claes Möller
Audiol Med, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Striatal deafferentation increases dopaminergic neurogenesis in the adult olfactory bulb.
Beate Winner, Martin Geyer, Sebastien Couillard-Despres, Robert Aigner, Ulrich Bogdahn et al.
Experimental neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Optoelectronic movement analysis to measure motor performance in patients with chronic low back pain: test of reliability.
Christina Schön-Ohlsson, Jan Willén, Bo Johnels
Journal of rehabilitation medicine : official journal of the UEMS European Board of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Development of ELISAs measuring the extent of TAFI activation.
Erik Ceresa, Els Brouwers, Miet Peeters, Christina Jern, Paul J Declerck et al.
Arteriosclerosis, thrombosis, and vascular biology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Vision in children with hydrocephalus.
Susann Andersson, Eva-Karin Persson, Eva Aring, Barbro Lindquist, Gordon N Dutton et al.
Developmental medicine and child neurology, Artikel i övriga tidskrifter 2006
Artikel i övriga tidskrifter

Visar 2711 - 2720 av 2847

Sidansvarig: Katinka Almrén|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-09-01
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?