Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap

Del av Institutionen för neurovetenskap och fysiologi vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap
Box 430
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Senaste publikationer

Additive effect of contrast and velocity suggests the role of strong excitatory drive in suppression of visual gamma response
Elena V Orekhova, Andrey O. Prokofyev, Anastasia Yu Nikolaeva, Justin F. Schneiderman, Tatiana A. Stroganova
PLoS ONE, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Spatial suppression in visual motion perception is driven by inhibition: Evidence from MEG gamma oscillations
Elena V Orekhova, Ekaterina N. Rostovtseva, Viktoriya O. Manyukhina, Andrey O. Prokofiev, Tatiana S. Obukhova et al.
NeuroImage, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Detailed phenotyping of posterior vs. anterior circulation ischemic stroke: a multi-center MRI study
P. Frid, M. Drake, A. K. Giese, J. Wasselius, M. D. Schirmer et al.
Journal of Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Easily Conducted Tests During the First Week Post-stroke Can Aid the Prediction of Arm Functioning at 6 Months.
Emma Ghaziani, Christian Couppé, Volkert Siersma, Hanne Christensen, S Peter Magnusson et al.
Frontiers in neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cancer-Associated Ischemic Stroke.
Nicolas Martinez-Majander, Turgut Tatlisumak
Acta neurologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Does preoperative health-related quality of life predict survival in high-grade glioma patients? - a prospective study.
Lisa Marie Haraldseide, Asgeir Store Jakola, Ole Solheim, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
British journal of neurosurgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The cost utility of pitolisant as narcolepsy treatment
Kristian Bolin, P. A. Niska, Laura Pirhonen, Pontus Wasling
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 51 - 100 av 123

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Magnusson, Gunilla Forskare 031-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se
Grimby, Gunnar Professor emeritus, Med.dr.1962. C:a 240 originalartiklar, särskilt inom muskelfunktion, polio och a... 031-342 2801 gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se
Wallin, Gunnar Professor emeritus, Sympatiska nervsystemets fysiologi och. Patofysiologi 031-342 2688 gunnar.wallin@gu.se
Persson, Hanna Universitetslektor, adjungerad hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Hanna Forskare, Doktor 031-342 3267 hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se
C:Son Silander, Hans Oavlönad docent, Neurokirurgi. Barn, funktionella och neurovaskulära tillstånd 031-342 1000 hans.cson.silander@gu.se
Farman, Helen Postdoktor 031-343 1124 helen.farman@gu.se
Selander, Helena Forskare 031-750 2621 helena.selander@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Lycke, Jan Professor, adjungerad 031-342 9047 jan.lycke@gu.se
Nyberg, Jenny Forskare, Doktor i neurovetenskap jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Doktorand 031-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Ljungqvist, Johan Läkare johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Sjöstrand, Johan Professor emeritus 031-3433254 johan.sjostrand@gu.se
Zelano, Johan Forskare johan.zelano@neuro.gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doktorand john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Projektassistent jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Josefin Läkare, Docent 031-342 7186 josefin.nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doktorand 031-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Schneiderman, Justin Universitetslektor justin.schneiderman@neuro.gu.se
Sundelin, Karin Forskare, Specialistläkare. Oftalmologi 031-3433242 karin.sundelin@gu.se
Jakobsson, Karl-Erik Oavlönad docent, Neurokirurgi 031-342 1812 karl-erik.jakobsson@gu.se
Jood, Katarina Universitetslektor/​överläkare 031-342 9052 katarina.jood@gu.se
Strömland, Kerstin Forskare, Forskare i pediatrisk oftalmologi 031-343 5773 kerstin.stromland@gu.se
Malmgren, Kristina Seniorforskare 031-342 2763 kristina.malmgren@neuro.gu.se
Stibrant Sunnerhagen, Katharina Professor/​överläkare, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-342 1000 ks.sunnerhagen@neuro.gu.se
Frisén, Lars Professor, Adjungerad lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doktorand 031-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Rafsten, Lena Doktorand, Leg fysioterapeut, specialist i neurologi, MSc 031-342 2391 lena.rafsten@vgregion.se
Persson, Lennart I Oavlönad docent, Docent. Med.Dr. Neurologi. lennart.persson@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Doktorand/​Projektassistent, Leg. läkare, Civ.ingejör, Doktorand 031-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Zetterberg, Madeleine Professor/​överläkare 031-343 3255 madeleine.zetterberg@gu.se
Nordin, Magnus Oavlönad docent 031-342 4860 magnus.nordin@gu.se
Reinholdsson, Malin Doktorand, Leg Fysioterapeut, Master i Fysioterapi malin.reinholdsson@gu.se
Pekna, Marcela Professor, MD, DrMedSc 031-786 3581 marcela.pekna@medkem.gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Forskare 031-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Forskare maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Nilsson, Marie Forskare 031-741 1795 marie.nilsson@psychiat.gu.se
Walker, Marion Professor, gäst marion.walker@gu.se
Andersson Grönlund, Marita Universitetslektor, adjungerad 031-343 4720 marita.gronlund@neuro.gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Doktorand, Specialist i neurokirurgi. Forskningsprojekt kring intrakraniella cystor. Doktorand 031-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Tullberg, Mats Universitetslektor, adjungerad mats.tullberg@neuro.gu.se
Linde, Mattias Oavlönad docent, Migrän och annan huvudvärk +47 2575318 mattias.linde@gu.se
Edsbagge, Mikael Forskarstuderande, Specialistläkare i neurologi. Doktorand. 031-342 1582 mikael.edsbagge@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​överläkare, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Pekny, Milos Professor, MD, DrMedSc 031-786 3269 milos.pekny@neuro.gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doktorand netha.hussain@gu.se
Näslund, Olivia Amanuens olivia.naslund@gu.se

Visar 51 - 100 av 123

Visar 71 - 80 av 2820

2019

Family history increases the risk of late seizures after stroke
Hanna Eriksson, K. Wirdefeldt, S. Åsberg, Johan Zelano
Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Global Outcome Assessment Life-long after stroke in young adults initiative-the GOAL initiative: study protocol and rationale of a multicentre retrospective individual patient data meta-analysis.
Merel Ekker, Mina Jacob, Myrna van Dongen, Karoliina Aarnio, Arunkar Annamalai et al.
BMJ open, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Platelet-rich emboli are associated with von Willebrand factor levels and have poorer revascularization outcomes.
Andrew Douglas, Seán Fitzgerald, Oana Madalina Mereuta, Rosanna Rossi, Sean O'Leary et al.
Journal of neurointerventional surgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Long-term safety and efficacy of lacosamide and controlled-release carbamazepine monotherapy in patients with newly diagnosed epilepsy
Elinor Ben-Menachem, H. P. Grebe, K. Terada, L. Jensen, T. Li et al.
Epilepsia, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Gene replacement therapy after neuropathy onset provides therapeutic benefit in a model of CMT1X
A. Kagiava, J. Richter, C. Tryfonos, C. Karaiskos, A. J. Heslegrave et al.
Human molecular genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Quality of life and visual perception in children and young adults with anophthalmia and microphthalmia treated with ocular prosthesis.
Marita Andersson Grönlund, Beatrice Casslén, Ylva Jugård, Rezhna Taha, Marie Odersjö et al.
AAPOS, San Diego, USA, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

DiabBase Ophthalmic IT-System – a Digitized Health Care System for Diabetic Retinopathy.
Martin Breimer, Helle Kalm, Maria Bitziou, Louise Holmqvist, Pernilla Lauren et al.
ARVO, Vancouver, Canada, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Modified Harada-Ito surgery with a dosage scale approach on cyclodeviation.
Sara Flodin, Per Karlsson, Agneta Rydberg, Marita Andersson Grönlund, Tony Pansell
ESA, Helsingfors, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Visar 71 - 80 av 2820

Sidansvarig: Katinka Almrén|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-09-01
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?