Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap

Del av Institutionen för neurovetenskap och fysiologi vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap
Box 430
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Senaste publikationer

Short-term outcome following surgery for rare brain tumor entities in adults: a Swedish nation-wide registry-based study and comparison with SEER database.
Jiri Bartek, Sanjay Dhawan, Erik Thurin, Ali Alattar, Sasha Gulati et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The clinical significance of the T2-FLAIR mismatch sign in grade II and III gliomas: a population-based study.
Alba Corell, Sandra Ferreyra Vega, Nickoleta Hoefling, Louise Carstam, Anja Smits et al.
BMC cancer, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cancer Risk for Fingolimod, Natalizumab, and Rituximab in Multiple Sclerosis Patients
Peter Alping, Johan Askling, Joachim Burman, Katharina Fink, Anna Fogdell-Hahn et al.
Annals of Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Rivaroxaban versus aspirin for secondary prevention of ischaemic stroke in patients with cancer: a subgroup analysis of the NAVIGATE ESUS randomized trial
N. Martinez-Majander, G. Ntaios, Y. Y. Liu, P. Ylikotila, H. Joensuu et al.
European Journal of Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Enriched, Task-Specific Therapy in the Chronic Phase After Stroke: An Exploratory Study.
S Vive, JL Af Geijerstam, Hans-Georg Kuhn, Lina Bunketorp Käll
Journal of neurologic physical therapy : JNPT, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Preoperative antibiotic prophylaxis regimen in brain tumour surgery in Sweden: a quasi-experimental study.
Simon Skyrman, Jiri Bartek, Maryam Haghighi, Ida Fornebo, Thomas Skoglund et al.
Acta neurochirurgica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Perioperative imaging in patients treated with resection of brain metastases: a survey by the European Association of Neuro-Oncology (EANO) Youngsters committee.
Barbara Kiesel, Carina M Thomé, Tobias Weiss, Asgeir Store Jakola, Amélie Darlix et al.
BMC cancer, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Spatial distribution of malignant transformation in patients with low-grade glioma.
Asgeir Store Jakola, David Bouget, Ingerid Reinertsen, Anne J Skjulsvik, Lisa Millgård Sagberg et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Easily Conducted Tests During the First Week Post-stroke Can Aid the Prediction of Arm Functioning at 6 Months.
Emma Ghaziani, Christian Couppé, Volkert Siersma, Hanne Christensen, S Peter Magnusson et al.
Frontiers in neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 121

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doktorand, Leg. arbetsterapeut, MS tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doktorand 031-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Forskare 031-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Andersen, Oluf Professor, Adjungerad 031-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Andersson Grönlund, Marita Universitetslektor, adjungerad 031-343 4720 marita.gronlund@neuro.gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Forskare 031-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus 031-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Läkare 031-786 6593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Brodin, Elisabeth 031-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Forskare dongni.buvarp@gu.se
C:Son Silander, Hans Oavlönad docent, Neurokirurgi. Barn, funktionella och neurovaskulära tillstånd 031-342 1000 hans.cson.silander@gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Forskare maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Läkare radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Corell, Alba Doktorand
Dahlbom, Kathe Doktorand/​Projektassistent, Doktorand 019-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
de Pablo, Yolanda Forskare yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Edsbagge, Mikael Forskarstuderande, Specialistläkare i neurologi. Doktorand. 031-342 1582 mikael.edsbagge@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​överläkare, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Kommunikatör, Examinerad språkkonsult i svenska emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Esbjörnsson, Eva Psykolog, Sambandet mellan funktion och aktivitet dvs hjärnans funktion med avseende på beteende utv... 031-342 2333 eva.esbjornsson@gu.se
Farman, Helen Postdoktor 031-343 1124 helen.farman@gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doktorand sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doktorand
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Forskare, Leg. arbetsterapeut. Med. dr. Forskningsområde: Anhöriga till strokedrabbade - Vardagslivs... 031-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Frisén, Lars Professor, Adjungerad lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Grimby, Gunnar Professor emeritus, Med.dr.1962. C:a 240 originalartiklar, särskilt inom muskelfunktion, polio och a... 031-342 2801 gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se
Gudmundsdottir, Thordis Forskarstuderande, Läkare, doktorand 031-342 1000 thordis.gudmundsdottir@gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Forskningsassistent tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Forskare 031-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se
Hallén, Tobias Doktorand 031-343 9801 tobias.hallen@vgregion.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Forskare, Doktor 031-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Hansson Rönnbäck, Elisabeth Professor, Neurobiologisk forskning på hjärnans astrogliaceller avseende volymmätningar, Ca2+ excita... 031-786 3363 elisabeth.hansson@gu.se
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doktorand 031-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Hedström, Anders Läkare, Cerebral neurofysiologi. Forskare/​överläkare 031-342 1586 anders.hedstrom@gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​överläkare 031-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Läkare 031-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Doktorand/​Projektassistent, Leg. läkare, Civ.ingejör, Doktorand 031-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doktorand netha.hussain@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Forskare annalena.hard@gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Doktorand, Specialist i neurokirurgi. Forskningsprojekt kring intrakraniella cystor. Doktorand 031-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Jakobsson, Karl-Erik Oavlönad docent, Neurokirurgi 031-342 1812 karl-erik.jakobsson@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Oavlönad docent, Specialist i neuropsykologi 031-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doktorand john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Jood, Katarina Universitetslektor/​överläkare 031-342 9052 katarina.jood@gu.se
Karlsson, Tomas Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-342 3998 tomas.karlsson@mednet.gu.se
Kjörk, Emma Doktorand, Leg. arbetsterapeut, MS 031-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Klevebro, Susanna Forskare, 2018: PhD, Karolinska Institutet 2009: Licence to Practice 2007: MD, Karolinska Institutet susanna.klevebro@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 121

Visar 51 - 60 av 2845

2020

Return to work after stroke: A Swedish nationwide registry-based study.
Emma Westerlind, Hanna C Persson, Marie Eriksson, Bo Norrving, Katharina S Sunnerhagen
Acta neurologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Nestin affects fusion pore dynamics in mouse astrocytes.
Eva Lasič, Saša Trkov Bobnar, Ulrika Wilhelmsson, Yolanda de Pablo, Milos Pekny et al.
Acta physiologica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Enlarged Training Dataset by Pairwise GANs for Molecular-Based Brain Tumor Classification
Chenjie Ge, Irene Yu-Hua Gu, Asgeir Store Jakola, Jie Yang
IEEE Access, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Accuracy and complication rates of external ventricular drain placement with twist drill and bolt system versus standard trephine and tunnelation: a retrospective population-based study.
Nadia Mansoor, Mattis A Madsbu, Nina M Mansoor, Andreas N Trønnes, Oddrun A Fredriksli et al.
Acta neurochirurgica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Ophthalmological findings in fetal alcohol spectrum disorders - a cohort study from childhood to adulthood.
Emelie Gyllencreutz, Eva Aring, Valdemar Landgren, Leif Svensson, Magnus Landgren et al.
American journal of ophthalmology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Unaltered neurocardiovascular reactions to mental stress after renal sympathetic denervation
Sebastian Völz, Linda Lundblad, Bert Andersson, Jonas Multing, Bengt Rundqvist et al.
Clinical and Experimental Hypertension, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 51 - 60 av 2845

Sidansvarig: Katinka Almrén|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-09-01
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/sektioner/klinisk-neurovetenskap/om-sektionen/?publicationPageNumber=6&selectedTab=3
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-05-25