Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap

Del av Institutionen för neurovetenskap och fysiologi vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap
Box 430
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Senaste publikationer

Predictive MS risk factors and axonal disintegration
Oluf Andersen, Massimo Filippi
Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Advancements in predicting outcomes in patients with glioma: a surgical perspective.
Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg, Sasha Gulati, Ole Solheim
Expert review of anticancer therapy, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2020
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Quality of life outcomes in meningioma surgery.
Ole Solheim, Asgeir Store Jakola
Handbook of clinical neurology, Kapitel i bok 2020
Kapitel i bok

EEG in fitness to drive evaluations in people with epilepsy - Considerable variations across Europe
R. Markhus, O. Henning, E. Molteberg, H. Hecimovic, A. Ujvari et al.
Seizure-European Journal of Epilepsy, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Executive Dysfunction Related to Binge Drinking in Ischemic Stroke
S. P. K. Laari, T. V. Kauranen, K. E. A. Turunen, S. M. Mustanoja, Turgut Tatlisumak et al.
Cognitive and Behavioral Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Ophthalmological findings in fetal alcohol spectrum disorders - a cohort study from childhood to adulthood.
Emelie Gyllencreutz, Eva Aring, Valdemar Landgren, Leif Svensson, Magnus Landgren et al.
American journal of ophthalmology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Platelet-rich emboli are associated with von Willebrand factor levels and have poorer revascularization outcomes.
Andrew Douglas, Seán Fitzgerald, Oana Madalina Mereuta, Rosanna Rossi, Sean O'Leary et al.
Journal of neurointerventional surgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Long-acting FGF21 inhibits retinal vascular leakage in in vivo and in vitro models
Y. Tomita, Z. Fu, Z. Wang, B. Cakir, S. S. Cho et al.
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Accuracy and complication rates of external ventricular drain placement with twist drill and bolt system versus standard trephine and tunnelation: a retrospective population-based study.
Nadia Mansoor, Mattis A Madsbu, Nina M Mansoor, Andreas N Trønnes, Oddrun A Fredriksli et al.
Acta neurochirurgica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 117

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
de Pablo, Yolanda Forskare yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Forskare asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Forskare maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Forskningssjuksköterska carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Schneiderman, Justin Universitetslektor justin.schneiderman@neuro.gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Sterner, Bertil Universitetslektor, adjungerad bertil.sterner@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Forskare anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Rekand, Tiina Professor, gäst tiina.rekand@gu.se
Xu, Yiran Forskare bitr yiran.xu@gu.se
Tullberg, Mats Universitetslektor, adjungerad mats.tullberg@neuro.gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Projektledare, Fysioterapeut och Idrottslärare gunilla.ahren@vgregion.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Forskare annalena.hard@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doktorand sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doktorand john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Universitetslektor, adjungerad, läkare thomas.skoglund@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​överläkare, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Forskningsassistent tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Projektassistent jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Forskare elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doktorand, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doktorand adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Forskare dongni.buvarp@gu.se
Klevebro, Susanna Forskare, 2018: PhD, Karolinska Institutet 2009: Licence to Practice 2007: MD, Karolinska Institutet susanna.klevebro@gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Kommunikatör, Examinerad språkkonsult i svenska emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Frisén, Lars Professor, Adjungerad lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Lennart I Oavlönad docent, Docent. Med.Dr. Neurologi. lennart.persson@gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Läkare radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Ljungqvist, Johan Läkare johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Nyberg, Jenny Forskare, Doktor i neurovetenskap jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doktorand, Leg. arbetsterapeut, MS tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doktorand erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Popovic, Zoran Forskningsingenjör zoran.popovic@gu.se
Zelano, Johan Forskare johan.zelano@neuro.gu.se
Corell, Alba Doktorand
Reinholdsson, Malin Doktorand, Leg Fysioterapeut, Master i Fysioterapi malin.reinholdsson@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doktorand
Håkansson, Samuel Doktorand, Specialist i maskininlärning samuel.hakansson@gu.se
Dahlbom, Kathe Doktorand/​Projektassistent, Doktorand 019-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
Sundelin, Karin Forskare, Specialistläkare. Oftalmologi 031-3433242 karin.sundelin@gu.se
Sjöstrand, Johan Professor emeritus 031-3433254 johan.sjostrand@gu.se
Magnusson, Gunilla Forskare 031-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se
Garberg, Grete Doktorand, Överläkare, specialist oftalmologi 0500-432162 grete.garberg@vgregion.se
Stibrant Sunnerhagen, Katharina Professor/​överläkare, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-342 1000 ks.sunnerhagen@neuro.gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Läkare 031-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 117

Visar 2771 - 2780 av 2865

2006

The consequences of severity at stroke onset for informal caregivers.
Gunilla Gosman-Hedström, Lisbeth Claesson, Christian Blomstrand
Joint World Congress on Stroke. Cape Town, South Africa, October 26-29, 2006 (Oral), Paper i proceeding 2006
Paper i proceeding

Effekt av dagrehabilitering efter stroke och traumatisk hjärnskada
Barbro Grenthe Olsson, Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen
HEL Hälso- och sjukvårdens ekonomi och logistik. , Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Kapitel i bok 2006
Kapitel i bok

Osteoporosis in adults with meningomyelocele: an unrecognized problem at rehabilitation clinics.
Kirsi Valtonen, Lars-Åke Goksör, Olof Jonsson, Dan Mellström, Hannu Alaranta et al.
Arch Phys Med Rehabil, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2006
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Long-term outcome in 109 adult patients operated on for hydrocephalus
Magnus Tisell, Per Hellström, Gunilla Ahl-Börjesson, Gudrun Barrows, Elisabeth Blomsterwall et al.
BRITISH JOURNAL OF NEUROSURGERY, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Relationship between tinnitus severity and psychiatric disorders
Sigyn Zöger, Jan Svedlund, Kajsa-Mia Holgers
PSYCHOSOMATICS, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Does cognitive function at discharge after stroke associate with ADL function and return to work?
Caisa Hofgren, Eva Esbjörnsson, Ann Björkdahl, Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen
4th World Congress in Neurological Rehabilitation, Hong Kong, 2006. , Poster (konferens) 2006
Poster (konferens)

Depressive symptoms and white matter changes in patients with dementia
Karin Lind, Michael Jonsson, Ingvar Karlsson, Magnus Sjögren, Anders Wallin et al.
International journal of geriatric psychiatry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Speech development in patients with unilateral cleft lip and palate treated with different delays in closure of the hard palate after early velar repair: a longitudinal perspective.
Anette Lohmander, Hans Friede, Anna Elander, Christina Persson, Jan Lilja
Scandinavian journal of plastic and reconstructive surgery and hand surgery / Nordisk plastikkirurgisk forening [and] Nordisk klubb for handkirurgi, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Maxillary dental arch and occlusion in patients with unilateral cleft lip and palate treated with different delays in closure of the hard palate after early velar repair.
Hans Friede, Anette Lohmander, Catharina Hagberg, Anna Elander, Jan Lilja
Scandinavian journal of plastic and reconstructive surgery and hand surgery / Nordisk plastikkirurgisk forening [and] Nordisk klubb for handkirurgi, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 2771 - 2780 av 2865

Sidansvarig: Katinka Almrén|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-09-01
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/sektioner/klinisk-neurovetenskap/om-sektionen/?publicationPageNumber=278&selectedTab=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FsortBy%3DphoneNumber%26selectedTab%3D2%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fsektioner%252Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%252Fom-sektionen%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D6%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526print%253Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D6%26print%3Dtrue&recipientName=Katinka+Almr%E9n&encodedEmail=a2F0aW5rYS5hbG1yZW5AbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U&sortBy=phoneNumber&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D6%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-10