Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap

Del av Institutionen för neurovetenskap och fysiologi vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap
Box 430
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Senaste publikationer

The cost utility of pitolisant as narcolepsy treatment
Kristian Bolin, P. A. Niska, Laura Pirhonen, Pontus Wasling
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Does preoperative health-related quality of life predict survival in high-grade glioma patients? - a prospective study.
Lisa Marie Haraldseide, Asgeir Store Jakola, Ole Solheim, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
British journal of neurosurgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Acute symptomatic seizures and epilepsy after mechanical thrombectomy
Hanna Eriksson, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Alexandros Rentzos, Fani Pujol-Calderón, Jan-Erik Karlsson et al.
Epilepsy and Behavior, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Leptin levels are associated with multiple sclerosis risk
M. Bistrom, J. Hultdin, Oluf Andersen, L. Alonso-Magdalena, Daniel Jons et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Clinical measurements of normative subjective cyclotorsion and cyclofusion in a healthy adult population.
Sara Flodin, Tony Pansell, Agneta Rydberg, Marita Andersson Grönlund
Acta ophthalmologica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Advancements in predicting outcomes in patients with glioma: a surgical perspective.
Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg, Sasha Gulati, Ole Solheim
Expert review of anticancer therapy, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2020
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Experienced pain after stroke: a cross-sectional 5-year follow-up study
Emma Westerlind, Ramanjit Singh, Hanna C Persson, Katharina S Sunnerhagen
BMC Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 123

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
de Pablo, Yolanda Forskare yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Forskare asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Forskare maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Forskningssjuksköterska carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Schneiderman, Justin Universitetslektor justin.schneiderman@neuro.gu.se
Walker, Marion Professor, gäst marion.walker@gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Sterner, Bertil Universitetslektor, adjungerad bertil.sterner@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Skau, Simon Doktorand simon.skau@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Forskare anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Rekand, Tiina Professor, gäst tiina.rekand@gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doktorand netha.hussain@gu.se
Xu, Yiran Forskare bitr yiran.xu@gu.se
Tullberg, Mats Universitetslektor, adjungerad mats.tullberg@neuro.gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Projektledare gunilla.ahren@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Forskare annalena.hard@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Hanna Universitetslektor, adjungerad hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doktorand sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doktorand john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Universitetslektor, adjungerad thomas.skoglund@gu.se
Mahamud, Zamzam Doktorand zamzam.mahamud@neuro.gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​överläkare, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Forskningsassistent tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Projektassistent jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Forskare elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doktorand, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@stat-grp.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doktorand adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Näslund, Olivia Amanuens olivia.naslund@gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Forskare dongni.buvarp@gu.se
Klevebro, Susanna Forskare, 2018: PhD, Karolinska Institutet 2009: Licence to Practice 2007: MD, Karolinska Institutet susanna.klevebro@gu.se
Lind, Alexandra Amanuens alexandra.lind@gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Kommunikatör, Examinerad språkkonsult i svenska emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Frisén, Lars Professor, Adjungerad lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Lennart I Oavlönad docent, Docent. Med.Dr. Neurologi. lennart.persson@gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Läkare radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Ljungqvist, Johan Läkare johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Pohl, Petra Forskare
Skoglund, Thomas Läkare thomas.skoglund@vgregion.se
Nyberg, Jenny Forskare, Doktor i neurovetenskap jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doktorand, Leg. arbetsterapeut, MS tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doktorand erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Popovic, Zoran Forskningsingenjör zoran.popovic@gu.se
Zelano, Johan Forskare johan.zelano@neuro.gu.se
Corell, Alba Doktorand
Reinholdsson, Malin Doktorand, Leg Fysioterapeut, Master i Fysioterapi malin.reinholdsson@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 123

Visar 61 - 70 av 2816

2019

Global Outcome Assessment Life-long after stroke in young adults initiative-the GOAL initiative: study protocol and rationale of a multicentre retrospective individual patient data meta-analysis.
Merel Ekker, Mina Jacob, Myrna van Dongen, Karoliina Aarnio, Arunkar Annamalai et al.
BMJ open, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Platelet-rich emboli are associated with von Willebrand factor levels and have poorer revascularization outcomes.
Andrew Douglas, Seán Fitzgerald, Oana Madalina Mereuta, Rosanna Rossi, Sean O'Leary et al.
Journal of neurointerventional surgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Long-term safety and efficacy of lacosamide and controlled-release carbamazepine monotherapy in patients with newly diagnosed epilepsy
Elinor Ben-Menachem, H. P. Grebe, K. Terada, L. Jensen, T. Li et al.
Epilepsia, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Gene replacement therapy after neuropathy onset provides therapeutic benefit in a model of CMT1X
A. Kagiava, J. Richter, C. Tryfonos, C. Karaiskos, A. J. Heslegrave et al.
Human molecular genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Easily Conducted Tests During the First Week Post-stroke Can Aid the Prediction of Arm Functioning at 6 Months.
Emma Ghaziani, Christian Couppé, Volkert Siersma, Hanne Christensen, S Peter Magnusson et al.
Frontiers in neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Quality of life and visual perception in children and young adults with anophthalmia and microphthalmia treated with ocular prosthesis.
Marita Andersson Grönlund, Beatrice Casslén, Ylva Jugård, Rezhna Taha, Marie Odersjö et al.
AAPOS, San Diego, USA, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

DiabBase Ophthalmic IT-System – a Digitized Health Care System for Diabetic Retinopathy.
Martin Breimer, Helle Kalm, Maria Bitziou, Louise Holmqvist, Pernilla Lauren et al.
ARVO, Vancouver, Canada, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Modified Harada-Ito surgery with a dosage scale approach on cyclodeviation.
Sara Flodin, Per Karlsson, Agneta Rydberg, Marita Andersson Grönlund, Tony Pansell
ESA, Helsingfors, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Visar 61 - 70 av 2816

Sidansvarig: Katinka Almrén|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-09-01
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/sektioner/klinisk-neurovetenskap/om-sektionen/?publicationPageNumber=7&selectedTab=3&sortBy=phoneNumber&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FsortBy%3Demail%26selectedTab%3D2%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fsektioner%252Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%252Fom-sektionen%252F%253FsortBy%253DemploymentPosition%252ClastName%252CfirstName%2526selectedTab%253D2
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-04