Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap

Del av Institutionen för neurovetenskap och fysiologi vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Sektionen för klinisk neurovetenskap
Box 430
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Senaste publikationer

Blood neurofilament light levels segregate treatment effects in multiple sclerosis
Bénédicte Delcoigne, Ali Manouchehrinia, Christian Barro, Pascal Benkert, Zuzanna Michalak et al.
Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Preoperative antibiotic prophylaxis regimen in brain tumour surgery in Sweden: a quasi-experimental study.
Simon Skyrman, Jiri Bartek, Maryam Haghighi, Ida Fornebo, Thomas Skoglund et al.
Acta neurochirurgica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visual function and quality of life in children and adolescents with anophthalmia and microphthalmia treated with ocular prosthesis
Beatrice Casslén, Y. Jugard, Rezhna Taha Najim, M. Odersjo, Alexandra Topa et al.
Acta Ophthalmologica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The clinical significance of the T2-FLAIR mismatch sign in grade II and III gliomas: a population-based study.
Alba Corell, Sandra Ferreyra Vega, Nickoleta Hoefling, Louise Carstam, Anja Smits et al.
BMC cancer, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Short-term outcome following surgery for rare brain tumor entities in adults: a Swedish nation-wide registry-based study and comparison with SEER database.
Jiri Bartek, Sanjay Dhawan, Erik Thurin, Ali Alattar, Sasha Gulati et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 121

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Brodin, Elisabeth 031-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
Lind, Alexandra Amanuens alexandra.lind@gu.se
Näslund, Olivia Amanuens olivia.naslund@gu.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doktorand, Leg. arbetsterapeut, MS tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doktorand 031-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Corell, Alba Doktorand
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doktorand sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doktorand
Hallén, Tobias Doktorand 031-343 9801 tobias.hallen@vgregion.se
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doktorand 031-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doktorand netha.hussain@gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Doktorand, Specialist i neurokirurgi. Forskningsprojekt kring intrakraniella cystor. Doktorand 031-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doktorand john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Kjörk, Emma Doktorand, Leg. arbetsterapeut, MS 031-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doktorand erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Ljunggren, Sofia Doktorand, Licentiat, Lic, Leg psykolog, leg psykoterapeut, neuropsykolog 031-342 6720 sofia.ljunggren@gu.se
Nordberg, Ann Doktorand 031-786 6576 ann.nordberg@neuro.gu.se
Nordin, Åsa Doktorand 031-342 2391 asa.nordin@neuro.gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doktorand, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@stat-grp.se
Rafsten, Lena Doktorand, Leg fysioterapeut, specialist i neurologi, MSc 031-342 2391 lena.rafsten@vgregion.se
Reinholdsson, Malin Doktorand, Leg Fysioterapeut, Master i Fysioterapi malin.reinholdsson@gu.se
Rydén, Isabelle Doktorand, Klinisk neuropsykolog 031-342 1145
Sandgren, Sofia Doktorand, Specialist i neurologi och internmedicin 031-342 9076 sofia.sandgren@vgregion.se
Ulfarsson, Trandur Doktorand 031-342 4128 trandur.ulfarsson@gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doktorand adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Dahlbom, Kathe Doktorand/​Projektassistent, Doktorand 019-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Doktorand/​Projektassistent, Leg. läkare, Civ.ingejör, Doktorand 031-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Redfors, Petra Doktorand/​Projektassistent, Doktorand. Ingår i stroke-forskningsgruppen 031-342 1000 petra.redfors@gu.se
Skau, Simon Doktorand/​projektassistent simon.skau@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Forskare 031-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Forskare 031-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Buvarp, Dongni Forskare dongni.buvarp@gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Forskare maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
de Pablo, Yolanda Forskare yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Forskare, Leg. arbetsterapeut. Med. dr. Forskningsområde: Anhöriga till strokedrabbade - Vardagslivs... 031-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Forskare 031-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Forskare, Doktor 031-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Forskare annalena.hard@gu.se
Klevebro, Susanna Forskare, 2018: PhD, Karolinska Institutet 2009: Licence to Practice 2007: MD, Karolinska Institutet susanna.klevebro@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Forskare asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Magnusson, Gunilla Forskare 031-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Forskare anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Marie Forskare 031-741 1795 marie.nilsson@psychiat.gu.se
Nyberg, Jenny Forskare, Doktor i neurovetenskap jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Opheim, Arve Forskare 031-342 1000 arve.opheim@gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Forskare elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Carina U Forskare, Docent, Överfysioterapeut, FoUUI-ledare 031-342 4141 carina.persson@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Hanna Forskare, Doktor 031-342 3267 hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se
Petersen, Anne Forskare, PhD, leg. Biomedicinsk analytiker. Oftalmologi, katarakt, lins, cellbiologi, cellodling, p... 031-786 3394 anne.petersen@gu.se
Pohl, Petra Forskare

Visar 1 - 50 av 121

Visar 11 - 20 av 2849

2020

Cancer Risk for Fingolimod, Natalizumab, and Rituximab in Multiple Sclerosis Patients
Peter Alping, Johan Askling, Joachim Burman, Katharina Fink, Anna Fogdell-Hahn et al.
Annals of Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Rivaroxaban versus aspirin for secondary prevention of ischaemic stroke in patients with cancer: a subgroup analysis of the NAVIGATE ESUS randomized trial
N. Martinez-Majander, G. Ntaios, Y. Y. Liu, P. Ylikotila, H. Joensuu et al.
European Journal of Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Enriched, Task-Specific Therapy in the Chronic Phase After Stroke: An Exploratory Study.
S Vive, JL Af Geijerstam, Hans-Georg Kuhn, Lina Bunketorp Käll
Journal of neurologic physical therapy : JNPT, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Perioperative imaging in patients treated with resection of brain metastases: a survey by the European Association of Neuro-Oncology (EANO) Youngsters committee.
Barbara Kiesel, Carina M Thomé, Tobias Weiss, Asgeir Store Jakola, Amélie Darlix et al.
BMC cancer, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Spatial distribution of malignant transformation in patients with low-grade glioma.
Asgeir Store Jakola, David Bouget, Ingerid Reinertsen, Anne J Skjulsvik, Lisa Millgård Sagberg et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Easily Conducted Tests During the First Week Post-stroke Can Aid the Prediction of Arm Functioning at 6 Months.
Emma Ghaziani, Christian Couppé, Volkert Siersma, Hanne Christensen, S Peter Magnusson et al.
Frontiers in neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Socioeconomic factors affect treatment delivery for patients with low grade glioma: a Swedish population-based study.
Louise Carstam, Isabelle Rydén, Sasha Gulati, Bertil Rydenhag, Roger Henriksson et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Spatial suppression in visual motion perception is driven by inhibition: Evidence from MEG gamma oscillations
Elena V Orekhova, Ekaterina N. Rostovtseva, Viktoriya O. Manyukhina, Andrey O. Prokofiev, Tatiana S. Obukhova et al.
NeuroImage, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 11 - 20 av 2849

Sidansvarig: Katinka Almrén|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-09-01
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?