Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Counting the Number of Glutamate Molecules in Single Synaptic Vesicles
Y. M. Wang, H. Fathali, Devesh Mishra, T. Olsson, J. D. Keighron et al.
Journal of the American Chemical Society, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Physical inactivity and smoking after myocardial infarction as predictors for readmission and survival: results from the SWEDEHEART-registry
A. Ek, O. Ekblom, K. Hambraeus, Åsa Cider, L. V. Kallings et al.
Clinical Research in Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Race and split time analysis in para nordic sit-skiing
Magdalena Karczewska-Lindinger, L Gastaldi, Vanlandewijck Y Vanlandewijck Y, V Linnamo, Stefan Lindinger
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, s. 69, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Measures of impairment in cross-country sit skiing
V Rosso, V Linnamo, Y Vanlandewijck, W Rapp, B Fasel et al.
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Exposure to chlorpyrifos at different ages triggers APOE genotype-specific responses in social behavior, body weight and hypothalamic gene expression
P. Basaure, L. Guardia-Escote, J. Biosca-Brull, J. Blanco, M. Cabre et al.
Environmental Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Adrenal function in adolescence is related to intrauterine and postnatal growth
I. Petraitienė, M. Valūnienė, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland, R. Verkauskienė
Medicina, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 101 - 131 av 131

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Rosengren, Anders Universitetslektor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor, biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoktor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoktor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doktorand cristiano.santos@gu.se
Schwellnus, Martin Professor, gäst martin.schwellnus@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Forskarassistent erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Forskare 031-786 3408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Universitetslektor karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Skovdahl, Pia Forskningsassistent 031-786 6947 pia.skovdahl@gu.se
Stage, Lars Forskningsingenjör lars.stage@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doktorand iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Forskarassistent pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoktor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Thoren, Peter Seniorforskare 031-786 3872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Tolö, Johan Forskare 031-786 3349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus 031-786 3501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoktor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Forskare 031-786 3260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Wasling, Helena Forskare helena.backlund@gu.se
Watkins, Roger Forskare roger.holmes.watkins@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Universitetslektor 031-786 3364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor 031-786 3506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Wigström, Holger Professor emeritus 031-786 3559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoktor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doktorand aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se

Visar 101 - 131 av 131

Visar 21 - 30 av 1143

2019

Glucose stimulates somatostatin secretion in pancreatic delta-cells by cAMP-dependent intracellular Ca-2+ release
G. Denwood, A. Tarasov, Albert Salehi, L. Vergari, R. Ramracheya et al.
Journal of General Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Leptin signaling impairs macrophage defenses against Salmonella Typhimurium
J. Fischer, Saray Gutiérrez, R. Ganesan, C. Calabrese, R. Ranjan et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Ghrelin's effects on food motivation in rats are not limited to palatable foods
Tina Bake, Christian Edvardsson, Cameron Cummings, Suzanne L. Dickson
Journal of Neuroendocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Human cerebrospinal fluid promotes spontaneous gamma oscillations in the hippocampus in vitro
Andreas Björefeldt, F. Roshan, My Forsberg, Henrik Zetterberg, Eric Hanse et al.
Hippocampus, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Identification of cell and disease specific microRNAs in glomerular pathologies
J. Muller-Deile, J. Dannenberg, Peidi Liu, J. Lorenzen, Jenny Nyström et al.
Journal of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Considerations related to the use of short neuropeptide promoters in viral vectors targeting hypothalamic neurons
N. Kakava-Georgiadou, C. Bullich-Vilarrubias, M. M. Zwartkruis, M. C. M. Luijendijk, K. M. Garner et al.
Scientific Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 21 - 30 av 1143

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?