Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dysregulation of amyloid precursor protein impairs adipose tissue mitochondrial function and promotes obesity
Y. A. An, C. Crewe, Ingrid Wernstedt Asterholm, K. Sun, S. W. Chen et al.
Nature Metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Device-measured sedentary behavior, physical activity and aerobic fitness are independent correlates of cognitive performance in healthy middle-aged adults—results from the SCAPIS pilot study
Maria M. Ekblom, Örjan B. Ekblom, Mats Börjesson, Göran Bergström, Christina Jern et al.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Profiling collapsing half-marathon runners- Emerging risk factors: Results from Gothenburg half marathon.
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Therese Löf, Mats Börjesson, Finn Nilson, Sofia Thorsson et al.
Sports (Basel), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Disentangling the genetics of lean mass
D. Karasik, M. C. Zillikens, Y. H. Hsu, A. Aghdassi, K. Akesson et al.
American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Interleukin-6 in the central amygdala is bioactive and co-localised with glucagon-like peptide-1 receptor
Fredrik Anesten, Adria Dalmau Gasull, Jennifer E. Richard, Imre Farkas, Devesh Mishra et al.
Journal of Neuroendocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Physical activity on prescription in accordance with the Swedish model increases physical activity: a systematic review.
Aron Onerup, Daniel Arvidsson, Åse Blomqvist, Eva-Lotte Daxberg, Lennart Jivegård et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2019
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

The Potential Role of Ferroptosis in Neonatal Brain Injury
Y. N. Wu, J. Song, Xiaoyang Wang, C. Culmsee, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 50 av 131

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Arthursson, Erik Amanuens erik.arthursson@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Amanuens sara.blumel@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Amanuens kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Amanuens denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Jalali, Shadi Khorsand Amanuens shadi.khorsand.jalali@gu.se
Johansson, Timothy Amanuens timothy.johansson@gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Amanuens samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Amanuens alexandra.quist@gu.se
Rasmusson, Sofia Amanuens sofia.rasmusson@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Amanuens immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedicinsk analytiker ida.v.karlsson@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Göthner, Karin Bitr forskare 031-786 3504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietist evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doktorand setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doktorand axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doktorand mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doktorand mohammed.asker@gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doktorand 031-786 3522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doktorand giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doktorand maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doktorand julia.izsak@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doktorand marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doktorand Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doktorand Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Le May, Marie Doktorand 031-786 3313 Marie.LeMay@neuro.gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doktorand caroline.miranda@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doktorand filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doktorand cristiano.santos@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doktorand iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doktorand aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Amante, Mario Doktorand/​projektassistent mario.amante@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Forskarassistent ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Bake, Tina Forskarassistent tina.bake@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Forskarassistent Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Forskarassistent gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Real, Joana Forskarassistent joana.real@neuro.gu.se
Schéle, Erik Forskarassistent erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Forskarassistent pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Forskare 031-786 3529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Forskare annika.axelsson@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Forskare 031-786 3810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Forskare andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Boi, Roberto Forskare 031-786 3522 roberto.boi@neuro.gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Forskare Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Forskare Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 131

Visar 41 - 50 av 1180

2019

Counting the Number of Glutamate Molecules in Single Synaptic Vesicles
Y. M. Wang, H. Fathali, Devesh Mishra, T. Olsson, J. D. Keighron et al.
Journal of the American Chemical Society, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Physical inactivity and smoking after myocardial infarction as predictors for readmission and survival: results from the SWEDEHEART-registry
A. Ek, O. Ekblom, K. Hambraeus, Åsa Cider, L. V. Kallings et al.
Clinical Research in Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Race and split time analysis in para nordic sit-skiing
Magdalena Karczewska-Lindinger, L Gastaldi, Vanlandewijck Y Vanlandewijck Y, V Linnamo, Stefan Lindinger
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, s. 69, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Measures of impairment in cross-country sit skiing
V Rosso, V Linnamo, Y Vanlandewijck, W Rapp, B Fasel et al.
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Exposure to chlorpyrifos at different ages triggers APOE genotype-specific responses in social behavior, body weight and hypothalamic gene expression
P. Basaure, L. Guardia-Escote, J. Biosca-Brull, J. Blanco, M. Cabre et al.
Environmental Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Adrenal function in adolescence is related to intrauterine and postnatal growth
I. Petraitienė, M. Valūnienė, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland, R. Verkauskienė
Medicina, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 41 - 50 av 1180

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?