Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance-induced fetal loss: evidence for placental mitochondrial abnormalities and elevated ROS production in pregnant rats that mimic the clinical features of PCOS.
Yuehui Zhang, Wei Zhao, Hongfei Xu, Min Hu, Xiaozhu Guo et al.
The Journal of physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Insomnia and cardiorespiratory fitness in a middle-aged population: the SCAPIS pilot study.
Ding Zou, Heini Wennman, Örjan Ekblom, Ludger Grote, Daniel Arvidsson et al.
Sleep & breathing = Schlaf & Atmung, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance induce gravid uterine defects in association with mitochondrial dysfunction and aberrant ROS production.
Min Hu, Yuehui Zhang, Xiaozhu Guo, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu et al.
American journal of physiology. Endocrinology and metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Prerace medical screening and education reduce medical encounters in distance road races: SAFER VIII study in 153 208 race starters.
Martin Schwellnus, Sonja Swanevelder, Wayne Derman, Mats Börjesson, Karen Schwabe et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The Small and Dynamic Pre-primed Pool at the Release Site; A Useful Concept to Understand Release Probability and Short-Term Synaptic Plasticity?
B. Gustafsson, R. Ma, E. Hanse
Frontiers in Synaptic Neuroscience, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2019
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Iron Metabolism and Brain Development in Premature Infants
Yafeng Wang, Y. N. Wu, Tao Li, Xiaoyang Wang, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Seeing Your Foot Move Changes Muscle Proprioceptive Feedback
Rochelle Ackerley, M. Chancel, J. M. Aimonetti, E. Ribot-Ciscar, A. Kavounoudias
Eneuro, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Learning, memory and the expression of cholinergic components in mice are modulated by the pesticide chlorpyrifos depending upon age at exposure and apolipoprotein E (APOE) genotype
P. Basaure, L. Guardia-Escote, M. Cabre, Fiona Peris-Sampedro, F. Sanchez-Santed et al.
Archives of Toxicology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 50 av 131

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Bellman, Jakob Amanuens jakob.bellman@gu.se
de Maré, Hanna Amanuens hanna.de.mare@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Amanuens kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Amanuens denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Amanuens samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Amanuens alexandra.quist@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Svensson, Johan Amanuens gussvejobq@student.gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedicinsk analytiker ida.v.karlsson@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Göthner, Karin Bitr forskare 031-786 3504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietist evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doktorand axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doktorand mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doktorand 031-786 3557 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Eriksson Hagberg, Elin Doktorand elin.eriksson-hagberg@neuro.gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doktorand giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doktorand maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doktorand julia.izsak@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doktorand marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doktorand Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doktorand Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Doktorand Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Le May, Marie Doktorand 031-786 3313 Marie.LeMay@neuro.gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doktorand caroline.miranda@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doktorand filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Peris Franquet, Eduard Doktorand eduard.peris@neuro.gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doktorand cristiano.santos@gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doktorand aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Amante, Mario Doktorand/​projektassistent mario.amante@gu.se
Ma, Rong Doktorand/​projektassistent rong.ma@gu.se
Micallef, Peter Doktorand/​projektassistent peter.micallef@gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Doktorand/​projektassistent saliha.musovic@gu.se
Richard, Jennifer Doktorand/​projektassistent jennifer.richard@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Forskarassistent ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Bake, Tina Forskarassistent tina.bake@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Forskarassistent Andreas.Bjorefeldt@neuro.gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Forskarassistent Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Forskarassistent gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Real, Joana Forskarassistent joana.real@neuro.gu.se
Schéle, Erik Forskarassistent erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Seth, Henrik Forskarassistent henrik.seth@bioenv.gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Forskarassistent pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Forskare 031-786 3529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Forskare annika.axelsson@gu.se
Boi, Roberto Forskare roberto.boi@neuro.gu.se
Buvall, Lisa Forskare 031-786 3522 lisa.buvall@neuro.gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Forskare Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 131

Visar 1 - 10 av 1108

2019

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance-induced fetal loss: evidence for placental mitochondrial abnormalities and elevated ROS production in pregnant rats that mimic the clinical features of PCOS.
Yuehui Zhang, Wei Zhao, Hongfei Xu, Min Hu, Xiaozhu Guo et al.
The Journal of physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Insomnia and cardiorespiratory fitness in a middle-aged population: the SCAPIS pilot study.
Ding Zou, Heini Wennman, Örjan Ekblom, Ludger Grote, Daniel Arvidsson et al.
Sleep & breathing = Schlaf & Atmung, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance induce gravid uterine defects in association with mitochondrial dysfunction and aberrant ROS production.
Min Hu, Yuehui Zhang, Xiaozhu Guo, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu et al.
American journal of physiology. Endocrinology and metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Prerace medical screening and education reduce medical encounters in distance road races: SAFER VIII study in 153 208 race starters.
Martin Schwellnus, Sonja Swanevelder, Wayne Derman, Mats Börjesson, Karen Schwabe et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The Small and Dynamic Pre-primed Pool at the Release Site; A Useful Concept to Understand Release Probability and Short-Term Synaptic Plasticity?
B. Gustafsson, R. Ma, E. Hanse
Frontiers in Synaptic Neuroscience, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2019
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Iron Metabolism and Brain Development in Premature Infants
Yafeng Wang, Y. N. Wu, Tao Li, Xiaoyang Wang, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Seeing Your Foot Move Changes Muscle Proprioceptive Feedback
Rochelle Ackerley, M. Chancel, J. M. Aimonetti, E. Ribot-Ciscar, A. Kavounoudias
Eneuro, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Learning, memory and the expression of cholinergic components in mice are modulated by the pesticide chlorpyrifos depending upon age at exposure and apolipoprotein E (APOE) genotype
P. Basaure, L. Guardia-Escote, M. Cabre, Fiona Peris-Sampedro, F. Sanchez-Santed et al.
Archives of Toxicology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 10 av 1108

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?