Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

CSF biomarkers distinguish idiopathic normal pressure hydrocephalus from its mimics
Anna Jeppsson, Carsten Wikkelsö, Kaj Blennow, Henrik Zetterberg, Radu Constantinescu et al.
Journal of Neurology, Neurosurgery and Psychiatry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

GPRC5b Modulates Inflammatory Response in Glomerular Diseases via NF-kappa B Pathway
S. Zambrano, K. Moller-Hackbarth, X. D. Li, P. Q. Rodriguez, E. Charrin et al.
Journal of the American Society of Nephrology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Endothelin receptor-A mediates degradation of the glomerular endothelial surface layer via pathologic crosstalk between activated podocytes and glomerular endothelial cells
Kerstin Ebefors, R. J. Wiener, L. P. Yu, E. U. Azeloglu, Z. Z. Yi et al.
Kidney International, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Genome-wide association study identifies eight risk loci and implicates metabo-psychiatric origins for anorexia nervosa
H. J. Watson, Z. Yilmaz, L. M. Thorntont, C. Hubel, J. R. I. Coleman et al.
Nature Genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Glucose stimulates somatostatin secretion in pancreatic delta-cells by cAMP-dependent intracellular Ca-2+ release
G. Denwood, A. Tarasov, Albert Salehi, L. Vergari, R. Ramracheya et al.
Journal of General Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 101 - 135 av 135

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Andersson, Mats Doktorand mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Li, Mei Forskare mei.li@gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doktorand Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoktor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doktorand mohammed.asker@gu.se
Rorsman, Patrik Professor 031-786 6807 patrik.rorsman@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Forskarassistent pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Laerkegaard Hansen, Pernille Professor, adjungerad pernille.laerkegaard.hansen@gu.se
Micallef, Peter Doktorand/​projektassistent peter.micallef@gu.se
Thoren, Peter Seniorforskare 031-786 3872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Skovdahl, Pia Forskningsassistent 031-786 6947 pia.skovdahl@gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Boi, Roberto Forskare roberto.boi@neuro.gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Watkins, Roger Forskare roger.holmes.watkins@gu.se
Ma, Rong Doktorand/​projektassistent rong.ma@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita Utbildningsbidrag 031-786 3563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Forskare 031-786 3408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Postdoktor saliha.musovic@gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Amanuens samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Gutiérrez, Saray Forskare saray.gutierrez@gu.se
Illes, Sebastian Forskare Sebastian.Illes@neuro.gu.se
Perfiliev, Sergei Forskare 031-786 3513 sergei.perfiliev@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doktorand setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Forskningsingenjör 031-786 3545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Dickson, Suzanne Professor 031-786 3568 suzanne.dickson@gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Postdoktor tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Bake, Tina Forskarassistent tina.bake@gu.se
Norrsell, Ulf Professor emeritus 031-786 3503 ulf.norrsell@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Forskarassistent ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Forskarassistent Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoktor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Forskare 031-786 3260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoktor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se

Visar 101 - 135 av 135

Visar 41 - 50 av 1135

2019

Protection against cardiac ischemia-reperfusion injury by hypothermia and by inhibition of succinate accumulation and oxidation is additive
M. Kohlhauer, V. R. Pell, N. Burger, A. M. Spiroski, A. Gruszczyk et al.
Basic Research in Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Disentangling the genetics of lean mass
D. Karasik, M. C. Zillikens, Y. H. Hsu, A. Aghdassi, K. Akesson et al.
American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Ultrafast Glutamate Biosensor Recordings in Brain Slices Reveal Complex Single Exocytosis Transients
Yuanmo Wang, Devesh Mishra, Jenny Bergman, J. D. Keighron, Karolina P Skibicka et al.
Acs Chemical Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Physical inactivity and smoking after myocardial infarction as predictors for readmission and survival: results from the SWEDEHEART-registry
A. Ek, O. Ekblom, K. Hambraeus, Åsa Cider, L. V. Kallings et al.
Clinical Research in Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The Potential Role of Ferroptosis in Neonatal Brain Injury
Y. N. Wu, J. Song, Xiaoqin Wang, C. Culmsee, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Antioxidant treatment induces reductive stress associated with mitochondrial dysfunction in adipocytes
Eduard Peris, Peter Micallef, A. Paul, Vilborg Palsdottir, A. Enejder et al.
Journal of Biological Chemistry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

GH dose reduction maintains normal prepubertal height velocity after initial catch up growth in short children.
Ralph Decker, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland, Berit Kriström, Maria Halldin, Jan Gustafsson et al.
The Journal of clinical endocrinology and metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Diversity of the Gut Microbiota in Dihydrotestosterone-Induced PCOS Rats and the Pharmacologic Effects of Diane-35, Probiotics, and Berberine.
Feifei Zhang, Tong Ma, Peng Cui, Amin Tamadon, Shan He et al.
Frontiers in microbiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 41 - 50 av 1135

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?