Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dysregulation of amyloid precursor protein impairs adipose tissue mitochondrial function and promotes obesity
Y. A. An, C. Crewe, Ingrid Wernstedt Asterholm, K. Sun, S. W. Chen et al.
Nature Metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Device-measured sedentary behavior, physical activity and aerobic fitness are independent correlates of cognitive performance in healthy middle-aged adults—results from the SCAPIS pilot study
Maria M. Ekblom, Örjan B. Ekblom, Mats Börjesson, Göran Bergström, Christina Jern et al.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Profiling collapsing half-marathon runners- Emerging risk factors: Results from Gothenburg half marathon.
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Therese Löf, Mats Börjesson, Finn Nilson, Sofia Thorsson et al.
Sports (Basel), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Disentangling the genetics of lean mass
D. Karasik, M. C. Zillikens, Y. H. Hsu, A. Aghdassi, K. Akesson et al.
American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Interleukin-6 in the central amygdala is bioactive and co-localised with glucagon-like peptide-1 receptor
Fredrik Anesten, Adria Dalmau Gasull, Jennifer E. Richard, Imre Farkas, Devesh Mishra et al.
Journal of Neuroendocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Physical activity on prescription in accordance with the Swedish model increases physical activity: a systematic review.
Aron Onerup, Daniel Arvidsson, Åse Blomqvist, Eva-Lotte Daxberg, Lennart Jivegård et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2019
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

The Potential Role of Ferroptosis in Neonatal Brain Injury
Y. N. Wu, J. Song, Xiaoyang Wang, C. Culmsee, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 50 av 132

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Projektsamordnare 031-786 5449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doktorand setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Forskare 031-786 3529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin Seniorforskare kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 3433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Amante, Mario Doktorand/​projektassistent mario.amante@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita Utbildningsbidrag 031-786 3563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doktorand axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doktorand mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Forskarassistent ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoktor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoktor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Amanuens erik.arthursson@gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doktorand mohammed.asker@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Forskare annika.axelsson@gu.se
Bake, Tina Forskarassistent tina.bake@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Forskare 031-786 3810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Forskningsingenjör 031-786 3545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doktorand 031-786 3522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor 031-786 3534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Forskare andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Amanuens sara.blumel@gu.se
Boi, Roberto Forskare 031-786 3522 roberto.boi@neuro.gu.se
Börjesson, Mats Professor/​överläkare mats.borjesson@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Forskare Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Postdoktor tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Dickson, Suzanne Professor 031-786 3568 suzanne.dickson@gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Forskare Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoktor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Forskare 031-786 3548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Ek, Joakim Universitetslektor 031-786 3683 joakim.ek@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Amanuens kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoktor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Fälemark, Maria Forskningssjuksköterska maria.falemark@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Forskarassistent Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doktorand giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Forskare 031-786 3525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt Seniorforskare 031-786 3516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Forskare jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Gutiérrez, Saray Forskare saray.gutierrez@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Bitr forskare 031-786 3504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Universitetslektor, Leg.läk 031-786 3421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doktorand maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor 031-786 3510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Hedin, Jessica Forskningssjuksköterska jessica.hedin@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Amanuens denise.hossein.pour@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 132

Visar 61 - 70 av 1180

2019

Glucose stimulates somatostatin secretion in pancreatic delta-cells by cAMP-dependent intracellular Ca-2+ release
G. Denwood, A. Tarasov, Albert Salehi, L. Vergari, R. Ramracheya et al.
Journal of General Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Leptin signaling impairs macrophage defenses against Salmonella Typhimurium
J. Fischer, Saray Gutiérrez, R. Ganesan, C. Calabrese, R. Ranjan et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Ghrelin's effects on food motivation in rats are not limited to palatable foods
Tina Bake, Christian Edvardsson, Cameron Cummings, Suzanne L. Dickson
Journal of Neuroendocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Human cerebrospinal fluid promotes spontaneous gamma oscillations in the hippocampus in vitro
Andreas Björefeldt, F. Roshan, My Forsberg, Henrik Zetterberg, Eric Hanse et al.
Hippocampus, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Identification of cell and disease specific microRNAs in glomerular pathologies
J. Muller-Deile, J. Dannenberg, Peidi Liu, J. Lorenzen, Jenny Nyström et al.
Journal of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Considerations related to the use of short neuropeptide promoters in viral vectors targeting hypothalamic neurons
N. Kakava-Georgiadou, C. Bullich-Vilarrubias, M. M. Zwartkruis, M. C. M. Luijendijk, K. M. Garner et al.
Scientific Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 61 - 70 av 1180

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?