Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

In vivo labeling of epithelial cell-associated antigen passages in the murine intestine
K. A. Knoop, D. H. Kulkarni, K. G. McDonald, Jenny K Gustafsson, J. E. Davis et al.
Lab Animal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Alterations of endometrial epithelial-mesenchymal transition and MAPK signaling components in women with PCOS are partially modulated by metformin in vitro.
Min Hu, Yuehui Zhang, Xin Li, Peng Cui, Juan Li et al.
Molecular human reproduction, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Blunted Vagal Cocaine- and Amphetamine-Regulated Transcript Promotes Hyperphagia and Weight Gain
S. J. Lee, Jean-Philippe Krieger, M. Vergara, D. Quinn, M. McDougle et al.
Cell Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

BMP4 gene therapy enhances insulin sensitivity but not adipose tissue browning in obese mice
Jenny M Hoffmann, John Grünberg, Ann Hammarstedt, T. Kroon, Thomas U. Greiner et al.
Molecular Metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Individual Risk Prediction for Sight-Threatening Retinopathy of Prematurity Using Birth Characteristics
Aldina Pivodic, Anna-Lena Hård, Chatarina Löfqvist, Lois E.H. Smith, Carolyn Wu et al.
JAMA Ophthalmology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 101 - 132 av 132

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Rorsman, Olof Patrik Professor 031-786 6807 Patrik.Rorsman@neuro.gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Professor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor, biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoktor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoktor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doktorand cristiano.santos@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Forskarassistent erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Forskare 031-786 3408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Universitetslektor karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Stage, Lars Forskningsingenjör lars.stage@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Amanuens immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doktorand iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Forskarassistent pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoktor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Thoren, Peter Seniorforskare 031-786 3872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Tolö, Johan Forskare 031-786 3349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus 031-786 3501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoktor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Forskare 031-786 3260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Wasling, Helena Forskare helena.backlund@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Universitetslektor 031-786 3364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor 031-786 3506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Wieczorek Ervik, Carolina Forskare, biträdande carolina.wieczorek.ervik@gu.se
Wigström, Holger Professor emeritus 031-786 3559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Wramner, Måns Forskare, biträdande mans.wramner@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoktor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doktorand aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se

Visar 101 - 132 av 132

Visar 51 - 60 av 1192

2019

De-mythifying mental health taboo: Can an educational programme in combination with workshops change the perspective towards mental health and help seeking behavior among university students in Hong Kong?
Daniel Ahorsu Kwasi, Dalinda Isabel Sanchez Vidaña, Lipardo Donald, Parth Bharat Shah, Cruz González Pablo et al.
Proceedings of the 5th International conference on medical and Health Sciences, Bhutan, Medical Education Centre for Research Innovation and Training, (MECRIT), and the Khesar Gyalpo University of Medical Sciences of Bhutan (KGUMSB), Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

The Gothenburg population-based glioblastoma research database: Methodological aspects and potential impact
Boglarka Fekete, Katja Werlenius, Helena Carén, Anneli Ozanne, Lars Rosengren et al.
ISSN 2631-4339, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

APOE genetic background and sex confer different vulnerabilities to postnatal chlorpyrifos exposure and modulate the response to cholinergic drugs
L. Guardia-Escote, P. Basaure, Fiona Peris-Sampedro, J. Biosca-Brull, M. Cabré et al.
Behavioural Brain Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Counting the Number of Glutamate Molecules in Single Synaptic Vesicles
Y. M. Wang, H. Fathali, Devesh Mishra, T. Olsson, J. D. Keighron et al.
Journal of the American Chemical Society, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Physical inactivity and smoking after myocardial infarction as predictors for readmission and survival: results from the SWEDEHEART-registry
A. Ek, O. Ekblom, K. Hambraeus, Åsa Cider, L. V. Kallings et al.
Clinical Research in Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Race and split time analysis in para nordic sit-skiing
Magdalena Karczewska-Lindinger, L Gastaldi, Vanlandewijck Y Vanlandewijck Y, V Linnamo, Stefan Lindinger
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, s. 69, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Measures of impairment in cross-country sit skiing
V Rosso, V Linnamo, Y Vanlandewijck, W Rapp, B Fasel et al.
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Visar 51 - 60 av 1192

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?