Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dysregulation of amyloid precursor protein impairs adipose tissue mitochondrial function and promotes obesity
Y. A. An, C. Crewe, Ingrid Wernstedt Asterholm, K. Sun, S. W. Chen et al.
Nature Metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Device-measured sedentary behavior, physical activity and aerobic fitness are independent correlates of cognitive performance in healthy middle-aged adults—results from the SCAPIS pilot study
Maria M. Ekblom, Örjan B. Ekblom, Mats Börjesson, Göran Bergström, Christina Jern et al.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Profiling collapsing half-marathon runners- Emerging risk factors: Results from Gothenburg half marathon.
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Therese Löf, Mats Börjesson, Finn Nilson, Sofia Thorsson et al.
Sports (Basel), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Disentangling the genetics of lean mass
D. Karasik, M. C. Zillikens, Y. H. Hsu, A. Aghdassi, K. Akesson et al.
American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Interleukin-6 in the central amygdala is bioactive and co-localised with glucagon-like peptide-1 receptor
Fredrik Anesten, Adria Dalmau Gasull, Jennifer E. Richard, Imre Farkas, Devesh Mishra et al.
Journal of Neuroendocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Physical activity on prescription in accordance with the Swedish model increases physical activity: a systematic review.
Aron Onerup, Daniel Arvidsson, Åse Blomqvist, Eva-Lotte Daxberg, Lennart Jivegård et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2019
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

The Potential Role of Ferroptosis in Neonatal Brain Injury
Y. N. Wu, J. Song, Xiaoyang Wang, C. Culmsee, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 101 - 132 av 132

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Rorsman, Patrik Professor 031-786 6807 patrik.rorsman@gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Professor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor, biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoktor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoktor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doktorand cristiano.santos@gu.se
Schwellnus, Martin Professor, gäst martin.schwellnus@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Forskarassistent erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Forskare 031-786 3408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Universitetslektor karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Skovdahl, Pia Forskningsassistent 031-786 6947 pia.skovdahl@gu.se
Stage, Lars Forskningsingenjör lars.stage@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Amanuens immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doktorand iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Forskarassistent pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoktor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Thoren, Peter Seniorforskare 031-786 3872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Tolö, Johan Forskare 031-786 3349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus 031-786 3501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoktor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Forskare 031-786 3260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Wasling, Helena Forskare helena.backlund@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Universitetslektor 031-786 3364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor 031-786 3506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Wigström, Holger Professor emeritus 031-786 3559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoktor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doktorand aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se

Visar 101 - 132 av 132

Visar 31 - 40 av 1180

2019

A new Swedish reference for total and prepubertal height.
Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland, Aimon Niklasson, Anton Holmgren, Lars Gelander, Andreas F M Nierop
Acta paediatrica (Oslo, Norway : 1992), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

De-mythifying mental health taboo: Can an educational programme in combination with workshops change the perspective towards mental health and help seeking behavior among university students in Hong Kong?
Daniel Ahorsu Kwasi, Dalinda Isabel Sanchez Vidaña, Lipardo Donald, Parth Bharat Shah, Cruz González Pablo et al.
Proceedings of the 5th International conference on medical and Health Sciences, Bhutan, Medical Education Centre for Research Innovation and Training, (MECRIT), and the Khesar Gyalpo University of Medical Sciences of Bhutan (KGUMSB), Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

The Gothenburg population-based glioblastoma research database: Methodological aspects and potential impact
Boglarka Fekete, Katja Werlenius, Helena Carén, Anneli Ozanne, Lars Rosengren et al.
ISSN 2631-4339, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

APOE genetic background and sex confer different vulnerabilities to postnatal chlorpyrifos exposure and modulate the response to cholinergic drugs
L. Guardia-Escote, P. Basaure, Fiona Peris-Sampedro, J. Biosca-Brull, M. Cabré et al.
Behavioural Brain Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 31 - 40 av 1180

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?