Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

The clinical significance of the T2-FLAIR mismatch sign in grade II and III gliomas: a population-based study.
Alba Corell, Sandra Ferreyra Vega, Nickoleta Hoefling, Louise Carstam, Anja Smits et al.
BMC cancer, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Human cerebrospinal fluid promotes spontaneous gamma oscillations in the hippocampus in vitro
Andreas Björefeldt, F. Roshan, My Forsberg, Henrik Zetterberg, Eric Hanse et al.
Hippocampus, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

An update on blood-based biomarkers for non-Alzheimer neurodegenerative disorders.
Nicholas J. Ashton, Abdul Hye, Anto P Rajkumar, Antoine Leuzy, Stuart Snowden et al.
Nature Reviews Neurology, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2020
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Dopaminergic contributions to behavioral control under threat of punishment in rats
J. P. H. Verharen, M. C. M. Luijendijk, Ljmj Vanderschuren, Roger A. H. Adan
Psychopharmacology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Targeting CXCR1/2 Does Not Improve Insulin Secretion After Pancreatic Islet Transplantation: A Phase 3, Double-Blind, Randomized, Placebo-Controlled Trial in Type 1 Diabetes
P. Maffi, T. Lundgren, G. Tufveson, E. Rafael, J. A. M. Shaw et al.
Diabetes Care, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Sex Hormones, Gonad Size, and Metabolic Profile in Adolescent Girls Born Small for Gestational Age with Catch-up Growth
I. Petraitiene, M. Valuniene, K. Jariene, A. Seibokaite, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland et al.
Journal of Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

In pancreatic islets from type 2 diabetes patients, the dampened circadian oscillators lead to reduced insulin and glucagon exocytosis
V. Petrenko, Nikhil Gandasi, D. Sage, A. Tengholm, S. Barg et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 50 av 126

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Arthursson, Erik Amanuens erik.arthursson@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Amanuens sara.blumel@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Amanuens kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Amanuens denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Jalali, Shadi Khorsand Amanuens shadi.khorsand.jalali@gu.se
Johansson, Timothy Amanuens timothy.johansson@gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Amanuens samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Amanuens alexandra.quist@gu.se
Rasmusson, Sofia Amanuens sofia.rasmusson@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Amanuens immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedicinsk analytiker ida.v.karlsson@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietist evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Acreman, Samuel Doktorand samuel.acreman@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doktorand setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doktorand axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doktorand mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doktorand mohammed.asker@gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doktorand 031-786 3522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Börchers, Stina Doktorand stina.borchers@gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doktorand giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doktorand maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doktorand julia.izsak@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doktorand marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doktorand Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doktorand Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doktorand filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doktorand cristiano.santos@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doktorand iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doktorand aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doktorand/​projektassistent caroline.miranda@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Forskarassistent ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Bake, Tina Forskarassistent tina.bake@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Forskarassistent Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Forskarassistent gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Forskarassistent erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Forskare annika.axelsson@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Forskare 031-786 3810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Forskare Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Forskare Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Forskare 031-786 3548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Guron, Gregor Forskare 031-786 3525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Forskare jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Forskare 031-786 3379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Illes, Sebastian Forskare Sebastian.Illes@neuro.gu.se
Jodal, Mats Forskare 031-786 3524 mats.jodal@fysiologi.gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 126

Visar 21 - 30 av 1202

2020

BMP4 gene therapy enhances insulin sensitivity but not adipose tissue browning in obese mice
Jenny M Hoffmann, John Grünberg, Ann Hammarstedt, T. Kroon, Thomas U. Greiner et al.
Molecular Metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Individual Risk Prediction for Sight-Threatening Retinopathy of Prematurity Using Birth Characteristics
Aldina Pivodic, Anna-Lena Hård, Chatarina Löfqvist, Lois E.H. Smith, Carolyn Wu et al.
JAMA Ophthalmology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

CaV1.2 and CaV1.3 voltage-gated L-type Ca2+ channels in rat white fat adipocytes
O. A. Fedorenko, P. Pulbutr, Elin Banke, N. E. Akaniro-Ejim, D. C. Bentley et al.
Journal of Endocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A sensitive mass spectrometric assay for mitochondrial CoQ pool redox state in vivo
N. Burger, A. Logan, T. A. Prime, Amin Mottahedin, S. T. Caldwell et al.
Free Radical Biology and Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Profiling collapsing half-marathon runners- Emerging risk factors: Results from Gothenburg half marathon.
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Therese Löf, Mats Börjesson, Finn Nilson, Sofia Thorsson et al.
Sports (Basel), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

2019

Targeting transcriptional control of soluble guanylyl cyclase via NOTCH for prevention of cardiovascular disease.
C Rippe, S Albinsson, Gregor Guron, Holger Nilsson, K Swärd
Acta physiologica , Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Intra-Tumor DNA Methylation Heterogeneity in Glioblastoma; Implications for DNA Methylation-Based Classification.
Anna Wenger, Sandra Ferreyra Vega, Teresia Kling, Thomas Olsson, Asgeir Store Jakola et al.
Neuro-oncology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Prenatal androgen exposure and transgenerational susceptibility to polycystic ovary syndrome.
Sanjiv Risal, Yu Pei, Haojiang Lu, Maria Manti, Romina Fornes et al.
Nature medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 21 - 30 av 1202

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?