Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Quantitative Mapping of Triacylglycerol Chain Length and Saturation Using Broadband CARS Microscopy
A. Paul, Y. J. Wang, Cecilia Brännmark, S. Kumar, M. Bonn et al.
Biophysical Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

[Ca2+ ] changes in sympathetic varicosities and Schwann cells in rat mesenteric arteries-Relation to noradrenaline release and contraction.
Thomas Hansen, Olga S Tarasova, Makhala M Khammy, Avelino Ferreira, James A Kennard et al.
Acta physiologica (Oxford, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Identification of cell and disease specific microRNAs in glomerular pathologies
J. Muller-Deile, J. Dannenberg, Peidi Liu, J. Lorenzen, Jenny Nyström et al.
Journal of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dietary polyunsaturated fatty acids promote neutrophil accumulation in spleen by altering chemotaxis and delaying cell death
Sara L Svahn, saray Gutierrez, Marcus A Ulleryd, Intawat Nookaew, Veronika Osla et al.
Infection and Immunity, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Stimulation of alpha 7 nicotinic acetylcholine receptor (α7nAChR) inhibits atherosclerosis via immunomodulatory effects on myeloid cells.
Marcus A Ulleryd, Filip Mjörnstedt, Dimitra Panagaki, Li Jin Yang, Kajsa Engevall et al.
Atherosclerosis, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cerebrospinal Fluid Biomarkers in DM1: a 14-year Follow Up Study.
Magnus Rudenholm, Stefan Winblad, Henrik Zetterberg, Radu Constantinescu, Christopher Lindberg
IDMC-12, Göteborg 2019, Konferensprogram, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Cognitive Decline in DM1: a 14-year Longitudinal Study.
Stefan Winblad, Magnus Rudenholm, Iraj Abedini, Christopher Lindberg
IDMC-12 2019, Göteborg, Konferensprogram, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Sex-Dependent Effects of Perinatal Inflammation on the Brain: Implication for Neuro-Psychiatric Disorders
Maryam Ardalan, Tetyana Chumak, Z. Vexler, Carina Mallard
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance-induced fetal loss: evidence for placental mitochondrial abnormalities and elevated ROS production in pregnant rats that mimic the clinical features of PCOS.
Yuehui Zhang, Wei Zhao, Hongfei Xu, Min Hu, Xiaozhu Guo et al.
The Journal of physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 51 - 100 av 130

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Illes, Sebastian Forskare Sebastian.Illes@neuro.gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doktorand julia.izsak@gu.se
Jankowska, Elzbieta Professor emerita 031-786 3508 elzbieta.jankowska@gu.se
Jansson, John-Olov Professor 031-786 3526 john-olov.jansson@medic.gu.se
Jensen, Kimmo Professor, gäst Kimmo.Jensen@neuro.gu.se
Jodal, Mats Forskare 031-786 3524 mats.jodal@fysiologi.gu.se
Johansson, Maria Forskare 031-786 3556 maria.johansson@fysiologi.gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietist evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doktorand marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Karczewska-Lindinger, Magdalena Forskningsassistent magdalena.karczewska-lindinger@gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedicinsk analytiker ida.v.karlsson@gu.se
Karlsson Sundberg, Lina Forskningsassistent lina.karlsson.sundberg@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doktorand Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Amanuens samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doktorand Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Kothegala, Lakshmi Forskare lakshmi.kothegala@gu.se
Laerkegaard Hansen, Pernille Professor, adjungerad pernille.laerkegaard.hansen@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Forskare Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Le May, Marie Doktorand 031-786 3313 Marie.LeMay@neuro.gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Leverin, Anna-Lena Laboratorieassistent 031-786 3529 anna-lena.leverin@fysiologi.gu.se
Li, Mei Forskare mei.li@gu.se
Ma, Rong Doktorand/​projektassistent rong.ma@gu.se
Magnusson, Dan Forskningsingenjör 031-786 3514 dan.magnusson@gu.se
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Mellander, Lisa Forskare lisa.mellander@gu.se
Micallef, Peter Doktorand/​projektassistent peter.micallef@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doktorand caroline.miranda@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doktorand filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Forskare 031-786 2956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Muratore, Massimo Postdoktor massimo.muratore@gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Postdoktor saliha.musovic@gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Forskarassistent gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Holger Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst 031-786 3518 holger.nilsson@gu.se
Norrsell, Ulf Professor emeritus 031-786 3503 ulf.norrsell@gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Professor 031-786 3393 jenny.nystrom@gu.se
Olofsson, Charlotta Forskare charlotta.olofsson@gu.se
Perfiliev, Sergei Forskare 031-786 3513 sergei.perfiliev@gu.se
Peris Franquet, Eduard Doktorand/​projektassistent eduard.peris@neuro.gu.se
Peris-Sampedro, Fiona Forskare 031-786 3535 fiona.peris.sampedro@gu.se
Pettersson, Lars-Gunnar Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 3507 lars-gunnar.pettersson@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Amanuens alexandra.quist@gu.se
Real, Joana Forskarassistent joana.real@neuro.gu.se
Richard, Jennifer Doktorand/​projektassistent jennifer.richard@gu.se
Riebe, Ilse Forskare 031-786 3546 ilse.riebe@gu.se
Rorsman, Patrik Professor 031-786 6807 patrik.rorsman@gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Universitetslektor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor, biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se

Visar 51 - 100 av 130

Visar 21 - 30 av 1117

2019

Imaging human cortical responses to intraneural microstimulation using magnetoencephalography
G. C. O'Neill, Roger H. Watkins, Rochelle Ackerley, E. L. Barratt, A. Sengupta et al.
NeuroImage, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Parabrachial Interleukin-6 Reduces Body Weight and Food Intake and Increases Thermogenesis to Regulate Energy Metabolism
Devesh Mishra, Jennifer E. Richard, Ivana Maric, B. Porteiro, M. Haring et al.
Cell Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Protection against cardiac ischemia-reperfusion injury by hypothermia and by inhibition of succinate accumulation and oxidation is additive
M. Kohlhauer, V. R. Pell, N. Burger, A. M. Spiroski, A. Gruszczyk et al.
Basic Research in Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Disentangling the genetics of lean mass
D. Karasik, M. C. Zillikens, Y. H. Hsu, A. Aghdassi, K. Akesson et al.
American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Ultrafast Glutamate Biosensor Recordings in Brain Slices Reveal Complex Single Exocytosis Transients
Yuanmo Wang, Devesh Mishra, Jenny Bergman, J. D. Keighron, Karolina P Skibicka et al.
Acs Chemical Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Physical inactivity and smoking after myocardial infarction as predictors for readmission and survival: results from the SWEDEHEART-registry
A. Ek, O. Ekblom, K. Hambraeus, Åsa Cider, L. V. Kallings et al.
Clinical Research in Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The Potential Role of Ferroptosis in Neonatal Brain Injury
Y. N. Wu, J. Song, Xiaoqin Wang, C. Culmsee, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Antioxidant treatment induces reductive stress associated with mitochondrial dysfunction in adipocytes
Eduard Peris, Peter Micallef, A. Paul, Vilborg Palsdottir, A. Enejder et al.
Journal of Biological Chemistry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

GH dose reduction maintains normal prepubertal height velocity after initial catch up growth in short children.
Ralph Decker, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland, Berit Kriström, Maria Halldin, Jan Gustafsson et al.
The Journal of clinical endocrinology and metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 21 - 30 av 1117

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?