Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Body Composition During Pregnancy: Longitudinal Changes and Method Comparisons
Marja Bosaeus, Ulrika Andersson Hall, Louise Andersson, Therese Karlsson, Lars Ellegård et al.
Reproductive Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance modulate gravid uterine and placental ferroptosis in PCOS-like rats.
Yuehui Zhang, Min Hu, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu, Jiao Zhang et al.
The Journal of endocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

In vivo labeling of epithelial cell-associated antigen passages in the murine intestine
K. A. Knoop, D. H. Kulkarni, K. G. McDonald, Jenny K Gustafsson, J. E. Davis et al.
Lab Animal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Flinders sensitive line rats are resistant to infarction following transient occlusion of the middle cerebral artery
V. Bay, D. F. Happ, Maryam Ardalan, Alexandra Quist, Florian Oggiano et al.
Brain Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

"Take Me To Your Leader": An Electrophysiological Appraisal of the Role of Hub Cells in Pancreatic Islets
L. S. Satin, Q. Zhang, Patrik Rorsman
Diabetes, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The clinical significance of the T2-FLAIR mismatch sign in grade II and III gliomas: a population-based study.
Alba Corell, Sandra Ferreyra Vega, Nickoleta Hoefling, Louise Carstam, Anja Smits et al.
BMC cancer, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Human cerebrospinal fluid promotes spontaneous gamma oscillations in the hippocampus in vitro
Andreas Björefeldt, F. Roshan, My Forsberg, Henrik Zetterberg, Eric Hanse et al.
Hippocampus, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 51 - 100 av 122

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Stensöta, Immanuel Amanuens immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Universitetslektor, Leg.läk 031-786 3421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Universitetslektor 031-786 3364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doktorand iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Richard, Jennifer Forskare jennifer.richard@gu.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Forskare jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Professor 031-786 3393 jenny.nystrom@gu.se
Ek, Joakim Universitetslektor 031-786 3683 joakim.ek@gu.se
Zajdel, Joanna Postdoktor joanna.zajdel@gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor, biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se
Tolö, Johan Forskare 031-786 3349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor 031-786 3506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Jansson, John-Olov Professor 031-786 3526 john-olov.jansson@medic.gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doktorand julia.izsak@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Amanuens kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Forskare, Biträdande 031-786 3504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Universitetslektor karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin Seniorforskare kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Forskare 031-786 3548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Kothegala, Lakshmi Forskare lakshmi.kothegala@gu.se
Pettersson, Lars-Gunnar Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 3507 lars-gunnar.pettersson@gu.se
Stage, Lars Forskningsingenjör lars.stage@gu.se
Groc, Laurent Professor, gäst laurent.groc@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoktor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Löken, Line Forskare line.loken@gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doktorand 031-786 3522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Maria Forskare 031-786 3556 maria.johansson@fysiologi.gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doktorand maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Le May, Marie Forskare 031-786 3313 Marie.LeMay@neuro.gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doktorand marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoktor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Muratore, Massimo Postdoktor massimo.muratore@gu.se
Jodal, Mats Forskare 031-786 3524 mats.jodal@fysiologi.gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doktorand mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Li, Mei Forskare mei.li@gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doktorand Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoktor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doktorand mohammed.asker@gu.se
Falk, Patrick Forskare patrick.falk@gu.se
Rorsman, Olof Patrik Professor 031-786 6807 Patrik.Rorsman@neuro.gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Forskare pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Laerkegaard Hansen, Pernille Professor, adjungerad pernille.laerkegaard.hansen@gu.se
Thoren, Peter Seniorforskare 031-786 3872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Ma, Rong Forskare, biträdande rong.ma@gu.se

Visar 51 - 100 av 122

Visar 1201 - 1208 av 1208

2006

Migraine: a review and future directions for treatment
Mattias Linde
ACTA NEUROLOGICA SCANDINAVICA, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2006
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Using passive sampling and UPLC/QTOF MSMS as a tool for the screening of pharmaceutical residues in sewage effluent and fish bile.
T Alsberg, J Magnér, M. Adolfsson-Erici, J Mintén, Lina-Maria Gunnarsson et al.
SETAC Europe, Haag, the Netherlands, May 7-11, 2006., Paper i proceeding 2006
Paper i proceeding

Comparison between fish bile and XAD-2 passive sampling for the enrichment of pharmaceutical substances in sewage effluents.
M. Adolfsson-Erici, T Alsberg, J Magnér, Lina-Maria Gunnarsson, D. G. Joakim Larsson
SETAC North America 27th Annual Meeting. Montreal, Quebec, Canada. 5-9 November, 2006., Paper i proceeding 2006
Paper i proceeding

Subcutaneous sumatriptan provides symptomatic relief at any pain intensity or time during the migraine attack
Mattias Linde, Annsofie Mellberg, Carl Dahlöf
Cephalalgia, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The natural course of migraine attacks. A prospective analysis of untreated attacks compared with attacks treated with a triptan
Mattias Linde, Annsofie Mellberg, Carl Dahlöf
Cephalalgia, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Effect of DSS-induced colitis on visceral sensitivity to colorectal distension in mice
Marie Larsson
Neurogastroenterology and Motility, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1201 - 1208 av 1208

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?