Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Profiling collapsing half-marathon runners- Emerging risk factors: Results from Gothenburg half marathon.
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Therese Löf, Mats Börjesson, Finn Nilson, Sofia Thorsson et al.
Sports (Basel), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Intra-Tumor DNA Methylation Heterogeneity in Glioblastoma; Implications for DNA Methylation-Based Classification.
Anna Wenger, Sandra Ferreyra Vega, Teresia Kling, Thomas Olsson, Asgeir Store Jakola et al.
Neuro-oncology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dysregulation of amyloid precursor protein impairs adipose tissue mitochondrial function and promotes obesity
Y. A. An, C. Crewe, Ingrid Wernstedt Asterholm, K. Sun, S. W. Chen et al.
Nature Metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Device-measured sedentary behavior, physical activity and aerobic fitness are independent correlates of cognitive performance in healthy middle-aged adults—results from the SCAPIS pilot study
Maria M. Ekblom, Örjan B. Ekblom, Mats Börjesson, Göran Bergström, Christina Jern et al.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Disentangling the genetics of lean mass
D. Karasik, M. C. Zillikens, Y. H. Hsu, A. Aghdassi, K. Akesson et al.
American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 51 - 100 av 129

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Kalds Said, Marina Doktorand marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoktor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Kothegala, Lakshmi Forskare lakshmi.kothegala@gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoktor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoktor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoktor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doktorand iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Wasling, Helena Forskare helena.backlund@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doktorand mohammed.asker@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoktor francesco.longo@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doktorand setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoktor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Amanuens alexandra.quist@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Amanuens denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Forskare Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Forskare annika.axelsson@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Amanuens erik.arthursson@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoktor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Amanuens samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Amanuens immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Amanuens sara.blumel@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Forskare andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Johansson, Timothy Amanuens timothy.johansson@gu.se
Jalali, Shadi Khorsand Amanuens shadi.khorsand.jalali@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Amanuens kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Rasmusson, Sofia Amanuens sofia.rasmusson@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Börchers, Stina Doktorand stina.borchers@gu.se
Li, Mei Forskare mei.li@gu.se
Wieczorek Ervik, Carolina Forskare, biträdande carolina.wieczorek.ervik@gu.se
Stage, Lars Forskningsingenjör lars.stage@gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietist evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoktor 031-786 2956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Forskare 031-786 3260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Le May, Marie Doktorand 031-786 3313 Marie.LeMay@neuro.gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Tolö, Johan Forskare 031-786 3349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Universitetslektor 031-786 3364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Forskare 031-786 3379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Professor 031-786 3393 jenny.nystrom@gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Forskare 031-786 3408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Universitetslektor, Leg.läk 031-786 3421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 3433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus 031-786 3501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Norrsell, Ulf Professor emeritus 031-786 3503 ulf.norrsell@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Bitr forskare 031-786 3504 karin.gothner@gu.se

Visar 51 - 100 av 129

Visar 1171 - 1180 av 1182

2006

EFNS guidelines on the treatment of cluster headache and other trigeminal-autonomic cephalalgias
A. May, M. Leone, J. A?fra, Mattias Linde, P.S. Sándor et al.
EUROPEAN JOURNAL OF NEUROLOGY, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2006
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Migraine: a review and future directions for treatment
Mattias Linde
ACTA NEUROLOGICA SCANDINAVICA, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2006
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Using passive sampling and UPLC/QTOF MSMS as a tool for the screening of pharmaceutical residues in sewage effluent and fish bile.
T Alsberg, J Magnér, M. Adolfsson-Erici, J Mintén, Lina-Maria Gunnarsson et al.
SETAC Europe, Haag, the Netherlands, May 7-11, 2006., Paper i proceeding 2006
Paper i proceeding

Comparison between fish bile and XAD-2 passive sampling for the enrichment of pharmaceutical substances in sewage effluents.
M. Adolfsson-Erici, T Alsberg, J Magnér, Lina-Maria Gunnarsson, D. G. Joakim Larsson
SETAC North America 27th Annual Meeting. Montreal, Quebec, Canada. 5-9 November, 2006., Paper i proceeding 2006
Paper i proceeding

Subcutaneous sumatriptan provides symptomatic relief at any pain intensity or time during the migraine attack
Mattias Linde, Annsofie Mellberg, Carl Dahlöf
Cephalalgia, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The natural course of migraine attacks. A prospective analysis of untreated attacks compared with attacks treated with a triptan
Mattias Linde, Annsofie Mellberg, Carl Dahlöf
Cephalalgia, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1171 - 1180 av 1182

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?