Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

In vivo labeling of epithelial cell-associated antigen passages in the murine intestine
K. A. Knoop, D. H. Kulkarni, K. G. McDonald, Jenny K Gustafsson, J. E. Davis et al.
Lab Animal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Alterations of endometrial epithelial-mesenchymal transition and MAPK signaling components in women with PCOS are partially modulated by metformin in vitro.
Min Hu, Yuehui Zhang, Xin Li, Peng Cui, Juan Li et al.
Molecular human reproduction, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Blunted Vagal Cocaine- and Amphetamine-Regulated Transcript Promotes Hyperphagia and Weight Gain
S. J. Lee, Jean-Philippe Krieger, M. Vergara, D. Quinn, M. McDougle et al.
Cell Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

BMP4 gene therapy enhances insulin sensitivity but not adipose tissue browning in obese mice
Jenny M Hoffmann, John Grünberg, Ann Hammarstedt, T. Kroon, Thomas U. Greiner et al.
Molecular Metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Individual Risk Prediction for Sight-Threatening Retinopathy of Prematurity Using Birth Characteristics
Aldina Pivodic, Anna-Lena Hård, Chatarina Löfqvist, Lois E.H. Smith, Carolyn Wu et al.
JAMA Ophthalmology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 101 - 133 av 133

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Riebe, Ilse Forskare 031-786 3546 ilse.riebe@gu.se
Rorsman, Olof Patrik Professor 031-786 6807 Patrik.Rorsman@neuro.gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Professor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor, biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoktor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoktor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doktorand cristiano.santos@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Forskarassistent erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Forskare 031-786 3408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Universitetslektor karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Stage, Lars Forskningsingenjör lars.stage@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Amanuens immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doktorand iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Forskarassistent pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoktor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Thoren, Peter Seniorforskare 031-786 3872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Tolö, Johan Forskare 031-786 3349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus 031-786 3501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoktor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Forskare 031-786 3260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Wasling, Helena Forskare helena.backlund@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Universitetslektor 031-786 3364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor 031-786 3506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Wieczorek Ervik, Carolina Forskare, biträdande carolina.wieczorek.ervik@gu.se
Wigström, Holger Professor emeritus 031-786 3559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Wramner, Måns Forskare, biträdande mans.wramner@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoktor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doktorand aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se

Visar 101 - 133 av 133

Visar 1161 - 1170 av 1192

2006

Metabotropic glutamate receptors in the trafficking of ionotropic glutamate and GABA(A) receptors at central synapses
Min-Yi Xiao, Bengt Gustafsson, Yin-Ping Niu
Current Neuropharmacology, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2006
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Melanin-concentrating hormone receptor 1 deficiency increases insulin sensitivity in obese leptin-deficient mice without affecting body weight
Mikael Bjursell, Anna-Karin Gerdin, Karolina Ploj, D Svensson, L. Svensson et al.
DIABETES, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Phenotypic screening of hepatocyte nuclear factor (HNF) 4-gamma receptor knockout mice
Anna Karin Gerdin, Vikas V. Surve, Marie Jo?nsson, Mikael Bjursell, Maria Björkman et al.
BIOCHEMICAL AND BIOPHYSICAL RESEARCH COMMUNICATIONS, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Contribution of AMPA and NMDA receptors to early and late phases of LTP in hippocampal slices.
Mikhail Dozmorov, Rui Li, Abdul-Karim Abbas, Fredrik Hellberg, Cecilia Farre et al.
Neuroscience research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Possible mechanisms of NMDA-induced synaptic plasticity
Rui Li, Abdul-Karim Abbas, Holger Wigström
7th Biennial Meeting of the Asian-Pacific Society for Neurochemistry, Singapore, July 3-5, 2006, Poster (konferens) 2006
Poster (konferens)

Transplantation of human embryonic stem cell-derived cells to a rat model of Parkinson's disease: effect of in vitro differentiation on graft survival and teratoma formation.
Anke Brederlau, Ana Sofia Correia, Sergey V Anisimov, Muna Elmi, Gesine Paul et al.
Stem cells (Dayton, Ohio), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1161 - 1170 av 1192

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?