Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Body Composition During Pregnancy: Longitudinal Changes and Method Comparisons
Marja Bosaeus, Ulrika Andersson Hall, Louise Andersson, Therese Karlsson, Lars Ellegård et al.
Reproductive Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance modulate gravid uterine and placental ferroptosis in PCOS-like rats.
Yuehui Zhang, Min Hu, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu, Jiao Zhang et al.
The Journal of endocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

In vivo labeling of epithelial cell-associated antigen passages in the murine intestine
K. A. Knoop, D. H. Kulkarni, K. G. McDonald, Jenny K Gustafsson, J. E. Davis et al.
Lab Animal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Flinders sensitive line rats are resistant to infarction following transient occlusion of the middle cerebral artery
V. Bay, D. F. Happ, Maryam Ardalan, Alexandra Quist, Florian Oggiano et al.
Brain Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

"Take Me To Your Leader": An Electrophysiological Appraisal of the Role of Hub Cells in Pancreatic Islets
L. S. Satin, Q. Zhang, Patrik Rorsman
Diabetes, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The clinical significance of the T2-FLAIR mismatch sign in grade II and III gliomas: a population-based study.
Alba Corell, Sandra Ferreyra Vega, Nickoleta Hoefling, Louise Carstam, Anja Smits et al.
BMC cancer, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Human cerebrospinal fluid promotes spontaneous gamma oscillations in the hippocampus in vitro
Andreas Björefeldt, F. Roshan, My Forsberg, Henrik Zetterberg, Eric Hanse et al.
Hippocampus, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 101 - 121 av 121

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Shao, Linus Ruijin Forskare 031-786 3408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Postdoktor saliha.musovic@gu.se
Acreman, Samuel Doktorand samuel.acreman@gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Amanuens samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Amanuens sara.blumel@gu.se
Illes, Sebastian Forskare Sebastian.Illes@neuro.gu.se
Perfiliev, Sergei Forskare 031-786 3513 sergei.perfiliev@gu.se
Jalali, Shadi Khorsand Amanuens shadi.khorsand.jalali@gu.se
Rasmusson, Sofia Amanuens sofia.rasmusson@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Forskningsingenjör 031-786 3545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Börchers, Stina Doktorand stina.borchers@gu.se
Dickson, Suzanne Professor 031-786 3568 suzanne.dickson@gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Forskare tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Johansson, Timothy Amanuens timothy.johansson@gu.se
Bake, Tina Forskarassistent tina.bake@gu.se
Norrsell, Ulf Professor emeritus 031-786 3503 ulf.norrsell@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Forskarassistent ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Forskarassistent Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoktor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Forskare 031-786 3260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoktor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se

Visar 101 - 121 av 121

Visar 1091 - 1100 av 1208

2007

Delayed IGF-1 administration rescues oligodendrocyte progenitors from glutamate-induced cell death and hypoxic-ischemic brain damage.
Teresa L Wood, Vaho Loladze, Stefanie Altieri, Nitish Gangoli, Steven W Levison et al.
Developmental neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Melatonin reduces inflammation and cell death in white matter in the mid-gestation fetal sheep following umbilical cord occlusion.
Anna-Karin Welin, Pernilla Svedin, Risto Lapatto, Bo Sultan, Henrik Hagberg et al.
Pediatric research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Global gene expression in the developing rat brain after hypoxic preconditioning: involvement of apoptotic mechanisms?
Malin Gustavsson, Mary Ann Wilson, Carina Mallard, Catherine Rousset, Michael. V. Johnston et al.
Pediatr Res, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Deletion of the c-Jun N-terminal kinase 3 gene protects neonatal mice against cerebral hypoxic-ischaemic injury
Grisha Pirianov, Katarina Gustafsson Brywe, Carina Mallard, David A. Edwards, Richard A. Flavell et al.
J Cereb Blood Flow Metab, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Inflammation-induced preconditioning in the immature brain
Carina Mallard, Henrik Hagberg
Semin Fetal Neonatal Med, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Vascular response to hypoxic preconditioning in the immature brain
Malin Gustavsson, Carina Mallard, Susan J. Vannucci, Mary Ann Wilson, Michael. V. Johnston et al.
J Cereb Blood Flow Metab, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Role of NMDA receptor subtypes in different forms of NMDA-dependent synaptic plasticity.
Rui Li, Fen-Sheng Huang, Abdul-Karim Abbas, Holger Wigström
BMC neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1091 - 1100 av 1208

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/sektioner/fysiologi/om-sektionen/?publicationPageNumber=110&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=3&sortBy=email&languageId=100000&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fphysiology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FtipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fdepartments%252Fphysiology%252Fabout-us%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D106%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526print%253Dtrue%2526languageId%253D100001%26publicationPageNumber%3D106%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fphysiology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D106%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-07