Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dysregulation of amyloid precursor protein impairs adipose tissue mitochondrial function and promotes obesity
Y. A. An, C. Crewe, Ingrid Wernstedt Asterholm, K. Sun, S. W. Chen et al.
Nature Metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Device-measured sedentary behavior, physical activity and aerobic fitness are independent correlates of cognitive performance in healthy middle-aged adults—results from the SCAPIS pilot study
Maria M. Ekblom, Örjan B. Ekblom, Mats Börjesson, Göran Bergström, Christina Jern et al.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Profiling collapsing half-marathon runners- Emerging risk factors: Results from Gothenburg half marathon.
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Therese Löf, Mats Börjesson, Finn Nilson, Sofia Thorsson et al.
Sports (Basel), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Disentangling the genetics of lean mass
D. Karasik, M. C. Zillikens, Y. H. Hsu, A. Aghdassi, K. Akesson et al.
American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Interleukin-6 in the central amygdala is bioactive and co-localised with glucagon-like peptide-1 receptor
Fredrik Anesten, Adria Dalmau Gasull, Jennifer E. Richard, Imre Farkas, Devesh Mishra et al.
Journal of Neuroendocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Physical activity on prescription in accordance with the Swedish model increases physical activity: a systematic review.
Aron Onerup, Daniel Arvidsson, Åse Blomqvist, Eva-Lotte Daxberg, Lennart Jivegård et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2019
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

The Potential Role of Ferroptosis in Neonatal Brain Injury
Y. N. Wu, J. Song, Xiaoyang Wang, C. Culmsee, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 51 - 100 av 131

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Gustafsson, Jenny Forskare jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoktor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doktorand marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoktor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Kothegala, Lakshmi Forskare lakshmi.kothegala@gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoktor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoktor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoktor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doktorand iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Wasling, Helena Forskare helena.backlund@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doktorand mohammed.asker@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoktor francesco.longo@gu.se
Gutiérrez, Saray Forskare saray.gutierrez@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doktorand setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoktor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Mallah, Gagandeep Singh Forskare g.mallah@gu.se
Karczewska-Lindinger, Magdalena Forskare, biträdande magdalena.karczewska-lindinger@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Amanuens alexandra.quist@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Amanuens denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Forskare Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Forskare annika.axelsson@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Amanuens erik.arthursson@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoktor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Amanuens samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Amanuens immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Amanuens sara.blumel@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Forskare andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Johansson, Timothy Amanuens timothy.johansson@gu.se
Jalali, Shadi Khorsand Amanuens shadi.khorsand.jalali@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Amanuens kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Rasmusson, Sofia Amanuens sofia.rasmusson@gu.se
Stage, Lars Forskningsingenjör lars.stage@gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietist evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Forskare 031-786 3260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Le May, Marie Doktorand 031-786 3313 Marie.LeMay@neuro.gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Tolö, Johan Forskare 031-786 3349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Universitetslektor 031-786 3364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Forskare 031-786 3379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Professor 031-786 3393 jenny.nystrom@gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Forskare 031-786 3408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Universitetslektor, Leg.läk 031-786 3421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 3433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus 031-786 3501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Norrsell, Ulf Professor emeritus 031-786 3503 ulf.norrsell@gu.se

Visar 51 - 100 av 131

Visar 1071 - 1080 av 1180

2007

Change in heart rate variability in relation to a significant ST-event associates with newborn metabolic acidosis
Saila M. Siira, Tiina H. Ojala, Eeva M. Ekholm, Tero J. Vahlberg, Sofia Blad et al.
BJOG-AN INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF OBSTETRICS AND GYNAECOLOGY, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Fetal scalp pH and ST analysis of the, fetal ECG as an adjunct to cardiotocography to predict fetal acidosis in labor - A multi-center, case controlled study
Håkan Noren, Andreas K. Luttkus, Jens H. Stupin, Sofia Blad, Sabaratnam Arulkumaran et al.
JOURNAL OF PERINATAL MEDICINE, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Effects of long-term exercise and diet intervention on plasma adipokine concentrations.
Merethe H Rokling-Andersen, Janne E Reseland, Marit B Veieröd, Sigmund A Anderssen, David R Jacobs et al.
The American journal of clinical nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Building a realistic neuronal model that simulates multi-joint arm and hand movements in 3D space
Bror Alstermark, Ning Lan, Lars-Gunnar Pettersson
HFSP Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Skilled digit movements in feline and primate - recovery after selective spinal cord lesions
Lars-Gunnar Pettersson, E Blagovechtchenski, B Alstermark, T Isa, S Sasaki
Acta Physiologica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The C3-C4 propriospinal system in the cat and monkey: a spinal pre-motoneuronal centre for voluntary motor control.
B Alstermark, T Isa, Lars-Gunnar Pettersson, S Sasaki
Acta physiologica (Oxford, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Antiphase oscillations of endothelium and smooth muscle [Ca2+]i in vasomotion of rat mesenteric small arteries.
Awahan Rahman, Alun Hughes, Vladimir Matchkov, Holger Nilsson, Christian Aalkjaer
Cell calcium, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Activation of a cGMP-sensitive calcium-dependent chloride channel may cause transition from calcium waves to whole cell oscillations in smooth muscle cells.
Jens Christian Brings Jacobsen, Christian Aalkjaer, Holger Nilsson, Vladimir V Matchkov, Jacob Freiberg et al.
American journal of physiology. Heart and circulatory physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1071 - 1080 av 1180

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?