Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dysregulation of amyloid precursor protein impairs adipose tissue mitochondrial function and promotes obesity
Y. A. An, C. Crewe, Ingrid Wernstedt Asterholm, K. Sun, S. W. Chen et al.
Nature Metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Device-measured sedentary behavior, physical activity and aerobic fitness are independent correlates of cognitive performance in healthy middle-aged adults—results from the SCAPIS pilot study
Maria M. Ekblom, Örjan B. Ekblom, Mats Börjesson, Göran Bergström, Christina Jern et al.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Profiling collapsing half-marathon runners- Emerging risk factors: Results from Gothenburg half marathon.
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Therese Löf, Mats Börjesson, Finn Nilson, Sofia Thorsson et al.
Sports (Basel), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Disentangling the genetics of lean mass
D. Karasik, M. C. Zillikens, Y. H. Hsu, A. Aghdassi, K. Akesson et al.
American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Interleukin-6 in the central amygdala is bioactive and co-localised with glucagon-like peptide-1 receptor
Fredrik Anesten, Adria Dalmau Gasull, Jennifer E. Richard, Imre Farkas, Devesh Mishra et al.
Journal of Neuroendocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Physical activity on prescription in accordance with the Swedish model increases physical activity: a systematic review.
Aron Onerup, Daniel Arvidsson, Åse Blomqvist, Eva-Lotte Daxberg, Lennart Jivegård et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2019
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

The Potential Role of Ferroptosis in Neonatal Brain Injury
Y. N. Wu, J. Song, Xiaoyang Wang, C. Culmsee, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 51 - 100 av 131

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Gustafsson, Jenny Forskare jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoktor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doktorand marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoktor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Kothegala, Lakshmi Forskare lakshmi.kothegala@gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoktor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoktor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoktor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doktorand iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Wasling, Helena Forskare helena.backlund@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doktorand mohammed.asker@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoktor francesco.longo@gu.se
Gutiérrez, Saray Forskare saray.gutierrez@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doktorand setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoktor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Mallah, Gagandeep Singh Forskare g.mallah@gu.se
Karczewska-Lindinger, Magdalena Forskare, biträdande magdalena.karczewska-lindinger@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Amanuens alexandra.quist@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Amanuens denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Forskare Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Forskare annika.axelsson@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Amanuens erik.arthursson@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoktor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Amanuens samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Amanuens immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Amanuens sara.blumel@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Forskare andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Johansson, Timothy Amanuens timothy.johansson@gu.se
Jalali, Shadi Khorsand Amanuens shadi.khorsand.jalali@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Amanuens kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Rasmusson, Sofia Amanuens sofia.rasmusson@gu.se
Stage, Lars Forskningsingenjör lars.stage@gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietist evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Forskare 031-786 3260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Le May, Marie Doktorand 031-786 3313 Marie.LeMay@neuro.gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Tolö, Johan Forskare 031-786 3349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Universitetslektor 031-786 3364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Forskare 031-786 3379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Professor 031-786 3393 jenny.nystrom@gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Forskare 031-786 3408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Universitetslektor, Leg.läk 031-786 3421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 3433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus 031-786 3501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Norrsell, Ulf Professor emeritus 031-786 3503 ulf.norrsell@gu.se

Visar 51 - 100 av 131

Visar 91 - 100 av 1180

2019

Ultrafast Glutamate Biosensor Recordings in Brain Slices Reveal Complex Single Exocytosis Transients
Yuanmo Wang, Devesh Mishra, Jenny Bergman, J. D. Keighron, Karolina P Skibicka et al.
Acs Chemical Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Antioxidant treatment induces reductive stress associated with mitochondrial dysfunction in adipocytes
Eduard Peris, Peter Micallef, A. Paul, Vilborg Palsdottir, A. Enejder et al.
Journal of Biological Chemistry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

GH dose reduction maintains normal prepubertal height velocity after initial catch up growth in short children.
Ralph Decker, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland, Berit Kriström, Maria Halldin, Jan Gustafsson et al.
The Journal of clinical endocrinology and metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Diversity of the Gut Microbiota in Dihydrotestosterone-Induced PCOS Rats and the Pharmacologic Effects of Diane-35, Probiotics, and Berberine.
Feifei Zhang, Tong Ma, Peng Cui, Amin Tamadon, Shan He et al.
Frontiers in microbiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Neural correlates of gentle skin stroking in early infancy
Jetro J. Tuulari, Noora M. Scheinin, Satu Lehtola, Harri Merisaari, Jani Saunavaara et al.
Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Exposure shapes the perception of affective touch
U. Sailer, Rochelle Ackerley
Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Bestrophin-3 Expression in a Subpopulation of Astrocytes in the Neonatal Brain After Hypoxic-Ischemic Injury
Veronika Golubinskaya, R. Vontell, V. Supramaniam, J. Wyatt-Ashmead, Helena Gustafsson et al.
Frontiers in Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Differential Expression Patterns of Glycolytic Enzymes and Mitochondria-Dependent Apoptosis in PCOS Patients with Endometrial Hyperplasia, an Early Hallmark of Endometrial Cancer, In Vivo and the Impact of Metformin In Vitro.
Tao Wang, Jiao Zhang, Min Hu, Yuehui Zhang, Peng Cui et al.
International journal of biological sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 91 - 100 av 1180

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?