Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

A new Swedish reference for total and prepubertal height.
Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland, Aimon Niklasson, Anton Holmgren, Lars Gelander, Andreas F M Nierop
Acta paediatrica (Oslo, Norway : 1992), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

De-mythifying mental health taboo: Can an educational programme in combination with workshops change the perspective towards mental health and help seeking behavior among university students in Hong Kong?
Daniel Ahorsu Kwasi, Dalinda Isabel Sanchez Vidaña, Lipardo Donald, Parth Bharat Shah, Cruz González Pablo et al.
Proceedings of the 5th International conference on medical and Health Sciences, Bhutan, Medical Education Centre for Research Innovation and Training, (MECRIT), and the Khesar Gyalpo University of Medical Sciences of Bhutan (KGUMSB), Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

The Gothenburg population-based glioblastoma research database: Methodological aspects and potential impact
Boglarka Fekete, Katja Werlenius, Helena Carén, Anneli Ozanne, Lars Rosengren et al.
ISSN 2631-4339, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

APOE genetic background and sex confer different vulnerabilities to postnatal chlorpyrifos exposure and modulate the response to cholinergic drugs
L. Guardia-Escote, P. Basaure, Fiona Peris-Sampedro, J. Biosca-Brull, M. Cabré et al.
Behavioural Brain Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 51 - 100 av 132

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Hossein Pour, Denise Amanuens denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Forskare 031-786 3379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Illes, Sebastian Forskare Sebastian.Illes@neuro.gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doktorand julia.izsak@gu.se
Jankowska, Elzbieta Professor emerita 031-786 3508 elzbieta.jankowska@gu.se
Jansson, John-Olov Professor 031-786 3526 john-olov.jansson@medic.gu.se
Jodal, Mats Forskare 031-786 3524 mats.jodal@fysiologi.gu.se
Johansson, Maria Forskare 031-786 3556 maria.johansson@fysiologi.gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietist evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doktorand marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Karczewska-Lindinger, Magdalena Forskningsassistent magdalena.karczewska-lindinger@gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedicinsk analytiker ida.v.karlsson@gu.se
Karlsson Sundberg, Lina Forskningsassistent lina.karlsson.sundberg@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doktorand Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Amanuens samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doktorand Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Kothegala, Lakshmi Forskare lakshmi.kothegala@gu.se
Laerkegaard Hansen, Pernille Professor, adjungerad pernille.laerkegaard.hansen@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Forskare Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Le May, Marie Doktorand 031-786 3313 Marie.LeMay@neuro.gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Leverin, Anna-Lena Laboratorieassistent 031-786 3529 anna-lena.leverin@fysiologi.gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoktor francesco.longo@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoktor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Ma, Rong Forskare, biträdande rong.ma@gu.se
Magnusson, Dan Forskningsingenjör 031-786 3514 dan.magnusson@gu.se
Mallah, Gagandeep Singh Forskare g.mallah@gu.se
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doktorand ivana.maric@gu.se
Mellander, Lisa Forskare lisa.mellander@gu.se
Micallef, Peter Doktorand/​projektassistent peter.micallef@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doktorand caroline.miranda@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doktorand filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Forskare 031-786 2956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Muratore, Massimo Postdoktor massimo.muratore@gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Postdoktor saliha.musovic@gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Forskarassistent gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Holger Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst 031-786 3518 holger.nilsson@gu.se
Norrsell, Ulf Professor emeritus 031-786 3503 ulf.norrsell@gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Professor 031-786 3393 jenny.nystrom@gu.se
Olofsson, Charlotta Forskare charlotta.olofsson@gu.se
Perfiliev, Sergei Forskare 031-786 3513 sergei.perfiliev@gu.se
Peris Franquet, Eduard Doktorand/​projektassistent eduard.peris@neuro.gu.se
Peris-Sampedro, Fiona Forskare 031-786 3535 fiona.peris.sampedro@gu.se
Pettersson, Lars-Gunnar Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 3507 lars-gunnar.pettersson@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Amanuens alexandra.quist@gu.se
Real, Joana Forskarassistent joana.real@neuro.gu.se
Riebe, Ilse Forskare 031-786 3546 ilse.riebe@gu.se

Visar 51 - 100 av 132

Visar 31 - 40 av 1153

2019

Glucose stimulates somatostatin secretion in pancreatic delta-cells by cAMP-dependent intracellular Ca-2+ release
G. Denwood, A. Tarasov, Albert Salehi, L. Vergari, R. Ramracheya et al.
Journal of General Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Leptin signaling impairs macrophage defenses against Salmonella Typhimurium
J. Fischer, Saray Gutiérrez, R. Ganesan, C. Calabrese, R. Ranjan et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Ghrelin's effects on food motivation in rats are not limited to palatable foods
Tina Bake, Christian Edvardsson, Cameron Cummings, Suzanne L. Dickson
Journal of Neuroendocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Human cerebrospinal fluid promotes spontaneous gamma oscillations in the hippocampus in vitro
Andreas Björefeldt, F. Roshan, My Forsberg, Henrik Zetterberg, Eric Hanse et al.
Hippocampus, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Identification of cell and disease specific microRNAs in glomerular pathologies
J. Muller-Deile, J. Dannenberg, Peidi Liu, J. Lorenzen, Jenny Nyström et al.
Journal of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Considerations related to the use of short neuropeptide promoters in viral vectors targeting hypothalamic neurons
N. Kakava-Georgiadou, C. Bullich-Vilarrubias, M. M. Zwartkruis, M. C. M. Luijendijk, K. M. Garner et al.
Scientific Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 31 - 40 av 1153

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/sektioner/fysiologi/om-sektionen/?publicationPageNumber=4&selectedTab=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Ffysiologi%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpageNumber%3D2%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D5&recipientName=Annie+Sundling&encodedEmail=YW5uaWUuc3VuZGxpbmdAbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U&pageNumber=2
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-13