Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Bis(maltolato)oxovanadium(IV) Induces Angiogenesis via Phosphorylation of VEGFR2
L. Parma, H. A. B. Peters, Maria E Johansson, Saray Gutiérrez, H. Meijerink et al.
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Exhaustion disorder and altered brain activity in frontal cortex detected with fNIRS
Simon Skau, Ingibjörg H Jonsdottir, A. S. Dahlman, Birgitta Johansson, Hans-Georg Kuhn
Stress-the International Journal on the Biology of Stress, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Animal Models to Understand the Etiology and Pathophysiology of Polycystic Ovary Syndrome
E. Stener-Victorin, V. Padmanabhan, K. A. Walters, R. E. Campbell, Anna Benrick et al.
Endocrine Reviews, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Expression of S100A Alarmins in Cord Blood Monocytes Is Highly Associated With Chorioamnionitis and Fetal Inflammation in Preterm Infants.
Veronika Golubinskaya, Henri Puttonen, Ing-Marie Fyhr, Halfdan Rydbeck, Ann Hellström et al.
Frontiers in immunology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dopaminergic contributions to behavioral control under threat of punishment in rats
J. P. H. Verharen, M. C. M. Luijendijk, Ljmj Vanderschuren, Roger A. H. Adan
Psychopharmacology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Body Composition During Pregnancy: Longitudinal Changes and Method Comparisons
Marja Bosaeus, Ulrika Andersson Hall, Louise Andersson, Therese Karlsson, Lars Ellegård et al.
Reproductive Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance modulate gravid uterine and placental ferroptosis in PCOS-like rats.
Yuehui Zhang, Min Hu, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu, Jiao Zhang et al.
The Journal of endocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 101 - 122 av 122

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Stage, Lars Forskningsingenjör lars.stage@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Amanuens immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doktorand iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Forskare pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoktor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Thoren, Peter Seniorforskare 031-786 3872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Tolö, Johan Forskare 031-786 3349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus 031-786 3501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoktor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Forskare 031-786 3260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Wasling, Helena Forskare helena.backlund@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Universitetslektor 031-786 3364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor 031-786 3506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Wieczorek Ervik, Carolina Forskare, biträdande carolina.wieczorek.ervik@gu.se
Wigström, Holger Professor emeritus 031-786 3559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoktor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Zajdel, Joanna Postdoktor joanna.zajdel@gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doktorand aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se

Visar 101 - 122 av 122

Visar 101 - 110 av 1214

2019

Leptin signaling impairs macrophage defenses against Salmonella Typhimurium
J. Fischer, Saray Gutiérrez, R. Ganesan, C. Calabrese, R. Ranjan et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Ghrelin's effects on food motivation in rats are not limited to palatable foods
Tina Bake, Christian Edvardsson, Cameron Cummings, Suzanne L. Dickson
Journal of Neuroendocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Identification of cell and disease specific microRNAs in glomerular pathologies
J. Muller-Deile, J. Dannenberg, Peidi Liu, J. Lorenzen, Jenny Nyström et al.
Journal of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Considerations related to the use of short neuropeptide promoters in viral vectors targeting hypothalamic neurons
N. Kakava-Georgiadou, C. Bullich-Vilarrubias, M. M. Zwartkruis, M. C. M. Luijendijk, K. M. Garner et al.
Scientific Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Environmental factors influence the epigenetic signature of newborns from mothers with gestational diabetes
E. Andersen, A. Altlntaş, Ulrika Andersson Hall, Agneta Holmäng, R. Barrès
Epigenomics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

[Ca2+ ] changes in sympathetic varicosities and Schwann cells in rat mesenteric arteries-Relation to noradrenaline release and contraction.
Thomas Hansen, Olga S Tarasova, Makhala M Khammy, Avelino Ferreira, James A Kennard et al.
Acta physiologica (Oxford, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Quantitative Mapping of Triacylglycerol Chain Length and Saturation Using Broadband CARS Microscopy
A. Paul, Y. J. Wang, Cecilia Brännmark, S. Kumar, M. Bonn et al.
Biophysical Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 101 - 110 av 1214

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?