Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Physical inactivity and smoking after myocardial infarction as predictors for readmission and survival: results from the SWEDEHEART-registry
A. Ek, O. Ekblom, K. Hambraeus, Åsa Cider, L. V. Kallings et al.
Clinical Research in Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Race and split time analysis in para nordic sit-skiing
Magdalena Karczewska-Lindinger, L Gastaldi, Vanlandewijck Y Vanlandewijck Y, V Linnamo, Stefan Lindinger
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, s. 69, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Measures of impairment in cross-country sit skiing
V Rosso, V Linnamo, Y Vanlandewijck, W Rapp, B Fasel et al.
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Exposure to chlorpyrifos at different ages triggers APOE genotype-specific responses in social behavior, body weight and hypothalamic gene expression
P. Basaure, L. Guardia-Escote, J. Biosca-Brull, J. Blanco, M. Cabre et al.
Environmental Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Adrenal function in adolescence is related to intrauterine and postnatal growth
I. Petraitienė, M. Valūnienė, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland, R. Verkauskienė
Medicina, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 101 - 134 av 134

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Riebe, Ilse Forskare 031-786 3546 ilse.riebe@gu.se
Rorsman, Patrik Professor 031-786 6807 patrik.rorsman@gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Universitetslektor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor, biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoktor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoktor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doktorand cristiano.santos@gu.se
Schwellnus, Martin Professor, gäst martin.schwellnus@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Forskarassistent erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Seth, Henrik Forskarassistent henrik.seth@bioenv.gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Forskare 031-786 3408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Universitetslektor karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Skovdahl, Pia Forskningsassistent 031-786 6947 pia.skovdahl@gu.se
Stage, Lars Forskningsingenjör lars.stage@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doktorand iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Forskarassistent pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoktor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Thoren, Peter Seniorforskare 031-786 3872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Tolö, Johan Forskare 031-786 3349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus 031-786 3501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoktor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Forskare 031-786 3260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Wasling, Helena Forskare helena.backlund@gu.se
Watkins, Roger Forskare roger.holmes.watkins@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Universitetslektor 031-786 3364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor 031-786 3506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Wigström, Holger Professor emeritus 031-786 3559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoktor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doktorand aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se

Visar 101 - 134 av 134

Visar 41 - 50 av 1141

2019

The Small and Dynamic Pre-primed Pool at the Release Site; A Useful Concept to Understand Release Probability and Short-Term Synaptic Plasticity?
B. Gustafsson, R. Ma, E. Hanse
Frontiers in Synaptic Neuroscience, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2019
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Iron Metabolism and Brain Development in Premature Infants
Yafeng Wang, Y. N. Wu, Tao Li, Xiaoyang Wang, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Seeing Your Foot Move Changes Muscle Proprioceptive Feedback
Rochelle Ackerley, M. Chancel, J. M. Aimonetti, E. Ribot-Ciscar, A. Kavounoudias
Eneuro, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Learning, memory and the expression of cholinergic components in mice are modulated by the pesticide chlorpyrifos depending upon age at exposure and apolipoprotein E (APOE) genotype
P. Basaure, L. Guardia-Escote, M. Cabre, Fiona Peris-Sampedro, F. Sanchez-Santed et al.
Archives of Toxicology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Intra-Tumor DNA Methylation Heterogeneity in Glioblastoma; Implications for DNA Methylation-Based Classification.
Anna Wenger, Sandra Ferreyra Vega, Teresia Kling, Thomas Olsson, Asgeir Store Jakola et al.
Neuro-oncology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Imaging human cortical responses to intraneural microstimulation using magnetoencephalography
G. C. O'Neill, Roger H. Watkins, Rochelle Ackerley, E. L. Barratt, A. Sengupta et al.
NeuroImage, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Parabrachial Interleukin-6 Reduces Body Weight and Food Intake and Increases Thermogenesis to Regulate Energy Metabolism
Devesh Mishra, Jennifer E. Richard, Ivana Maric, B. Porteiro, M. Haring et al.
Cell Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Protection against cardiac ischemia-reperfusion injury by hypothermia and by inhibition of succinate accumulation and oxidation is additive
M. Kohlhauer, V. R. Pell, N. Burger, A. M. Spiroski, A. Gruszczyk et al.
Basic Research in Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Disentangling the genetics of lean mass
D. Karasik, M. C. Zillikens, Y. H. Hsu, A. Aghdassi, K. Akesson et al.
American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 41 - 50 av 1141

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/sektioner/fysiologi/om-sektionen/?pageNumber=3&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=5
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-22