Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dysregulation of amyloid precursor protein impairs adipose tissue mitochondrial function and promotes obesity
Y. A. An, C. Crewe, Ingrid Wernstedt Asterholm, K. Sun, S. W. Chen et al.
Nature Metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Device-measured sedentary behavior, physical activity and aerobic fitness are independent correlates of cognitive performance in healthy middle-aged adults—results from the SCAPIS pilot study
Maria M. Ekblom, Örjan B. Ekblom, Mats Börjesson, Göran Bergström, Christina Jern et al.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Profiling collapsing half-marathon runners- Emerging risk factors: Results from Gothenburg half marathon.
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Therese Löf, Mats Börjesson, Finn Nilson, Sofia Thorsson et al.
Sports (Basel), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Disentangling the genetics of lean mass
D. Karasik, M. C. Zillikens, Y. H. Hsu, A. Aghdassi, K. Akesson et al.
American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Interleukin-6 in the central amygdala is bioactive and co-localised with glucagon-like peptide-1 receptor
Fredrik Anesten, Adria Dalmau Gasull, Jennifer E. Richard, Imre Farkas, Devesh Mishra et al.
Journal of Neuroendocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Physical activity on prescription in accordance with the Swedish model increases physical activity: a systematic review.
Aron Onerup, Daniel Arvidsson, Åse Blomqvist, Eva-Lotte Daxberg, Lennart Jivegård et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2019
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

The Potential Role of Ferroptosis in Neonatal Brain Injury
Y. N. Wu, J. Song, Xiaoyang Wang, C. Culmsee, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 50 av 131

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 3433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus 031-786 3501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Amanuens alexandra.quist@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doktorand Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoktor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Professor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Forskare andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Leverin, Anna-Lena Laboratorieassistent 031-786 3529 anna-lena.leverin@fysiologi.gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Forskare 031-786 3529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Forskare 031-786 3810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Forskare annika.axelsson@gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doktorand aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doktorand axel.andersson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt Seniorforskare 031-786 3516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Forskare Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Projektsamordnare 031-786 5449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoktor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doktorand caroline.miranda@gu.se
Olofsson, Charlotta Forskare charlotta.olofsson@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoktor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doktorand cristiano.santos@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoktor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Magnusson, Dan Forskningsingenjör 031-786 3514 dan.magnusson@gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Forskare 031-786 3379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Amanuens denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se
Jankowska, Elzbieta Professor emerita 031-786 3508 elzbieta.jankowska@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Forskare Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor 031-786 3510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Amanuens erik.arthursson@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Forskarassistent erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietist evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doktorand filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Peris-Sampedro, Fiona Forskare 031-786 3535 fiona.peris.sampedro@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoktor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoktor francesco.longo@gu.se
Mallah, Gagandeep Singh Forskare g.mallah@gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doktorand giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Forskarassistent gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Forskare 031-786 3525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Forskare Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor 031-786 3534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Wasling, Helena Forskare helena.backlund@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Nilsson, Holger Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst 031-786 3518 holger.nilsson@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 131

Visar 11 - 20 av 1180

2019

Sex- and age-specific association between cardiorespiratory fitness, CVD morbidity and all-cause mortality
Elin Ekblom-Bak, Björn Ekblom, Jonas Söderling, Mats Börjesson, Victoria Blom et al.
Europrevent Annual meeting, Lisbon, April, 11-13, 2019, Poster (konferens) 2019
Poster (konferens)

Exercise related sudden cardiac death (SCD) in the young
Aase Wisten, Mats Börjesson, Peter Krantz, Eva-Lena Stettin
Eur Soc Cardiology (ESC) Annual meeting, Paris, Sep 2, 2019, Poster (konferens) 2019
Poster (konferens)

Sports participation in patients with coronary artery disease
Mats Börjesson
PLACE Cardiology meeting, Rome, Nov 23, 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Recommendations on sports participation in coronary artery disease
Mats Börjesson
VIII Jornadas Nacionales de Medicina del Sport, Reus, Spain, Nov 22, 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Results from the SCAPIS study
Mats Börjesson
Nordic Seminar on Technical measurement of PA and SED, Götbeorg, Nov 13, 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Exercise and coronary artery anomalies- two incompatible entities?
Mats Börjesson
CRY- Cardiac Risk of the Young- Annual Conference, London, UK, Oct 18, 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Evaluation strategies to prevent medical encounters during marathon racing
Mats Börjesson
1st Internat Conference on road races in urban and extreme environments, Doha, Oct 4, 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Exercise is medicine in primary care- Sweden leads by example
Mats Börjesson
8th Annual meeting of Exercise is Medicine Europe, Amsterdam, Sep 20, 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

The exercise ECG in athletes
Mats Börjesson
IOC Sports Cardiology Conference, Tokyo, July 4, 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Evaluation of different screening tools for assessing heat stress and predicting health incidents"
Mats Börjesson, Martin Schwellnus, Sofia Thorsson
SASUF (Swedish-South African collaboration) conference, Pretoria, May 9, 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Visar 11 - 20 av 1180

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?