Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

APOE genetic background and sex confer different vulnerabilities to postnatal chlorpyrifos exposure and modulate the response to cholinergic drugs
L. Guardia-Escote, P. Basaure, Fiona Peris-Sampedro, J. Biosca-Brull, M. Cabré et al.
Behavioural Brain Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Counting the Number of Glutamate Molecules in Single Synaptic Vesicles
Y. M. Wang, H. Fathali, Devesh Mishra, T. Olsson, J. D. Keighron et al.
Journal of the American Chemical Society, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Physical inactivity and smoking after myocardial infarction as predictors for readmission and survival: results from the SWEDEHEART-registry
A. Ek, O. Ekblom, K. Hambraeus, Åsa Cider, L. V. Kallings et al.
Clinical Research in Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Race and split time analysis in para nordic sit-skiing
Magdalena Karczewska-Lindinger, L Gastaldi, Vanlandewijck Y Vanlandewijck Y, V Linnamo, Stefan Lindinger
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, s. 69, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Measures of impairment in cross-country sit skiing
V Rosso, V Linnamo, Y Vanlandewijck, W Rapp, B Fasel et al.
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Visar 101 - 131 av 131

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Rosengren, Anders Universitetslektor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor, biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Amanuens pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoktor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoktor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doktorand cristiano.santos@gu.se
Schwellnus, Martin Professor, gäst martin.schwellnus@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Forskarassistent erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Forskare 031-786 3408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Universitetslektor karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Skovdahl, Pia Forskningsassistent 031-786 6947 pia.skovdahl@gu.se
Stage, Lars Forskningsingenjör lars.stage@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doktorand iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Forskarassistent pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoktor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Thoren, Peter Seniorforskare 031-786 3872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Tolö, Johan Forskare 031-786 3349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus 031-786 3501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoktor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Forskare 031-786 3260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Wasling, Helena Forskare helena.backlund@gu.se
Watkins, Roger Forskare roger.holmes.watkins@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Universitetslektor 031-786 3364 iwa@neuro.gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor 031-786 3506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Wigström, Holger Professor emeritus 031-786 3559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoktor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doktorand aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se

Visar 101 - 131 av 131

Visar 1131 - 1140 av 1145

2006

Endotoxin-induced hypoxic-ischemic tolerance is mediated by up-regulation of corticosterone in neonatal rat
Tomoaki Ikeda, Li Yang, Tsuyomu Ikenoue, Carina Mallard, Henrik Hagberg
Pediatr Res, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Mechanisms of perinatal brain damage and protective possibilities
Henrik Hagberg, Catherine Rousset, Carina Mallard
Drug Discovery Today: Disease Mechanism, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2006
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

EFNS guidelines on the treatment of cluster headache and other trigeminal-autonomic cephalalgias
A. May, M. Leone, J. A?fra, Mattias Linde, P.S. Sándor et al.
EUROPEAN JOURNAL OF NEUROLOGY, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2006
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Migraine: a review and future directions for treatment
Mattias Linde
ACTA NEUROLOGICA SCANDINAVICA, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2006
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Using passive sampling and UPLC/QTOF MSMS as a tool for the screening of pharmaceutical residues in sewage effluent and fish bile.
T Alsberg, J Magnér, M. Adolfsson-Erici, J Mintén, Lina-Maria Gunnarsson et al.
SETAC Europe, Haag, the Netherlands, May 7-11, 2006., Paper i proceeding 2006
Paper i proceeding

Comparison between fish bile and XAD-2 passive sampling for the enrichment of pharmaceutical substances in sewage effluents.
M. Adolfsson-Erici, T Alsberg, J Magnér, Lina-Maria Gunnarsson, D. G. Joakim Larsson
SETAC North America 27th Annual Meeting. Montreal, Quebec, Canada. 5-9 November, 2006., Paper i proceeding 2006
Paper i proceeding

Visar 1131 - 1140 av 1145

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/sektioner/fysiologi/om-sektionen/?languageId=100000&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fphysiology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpageNumber%3D3%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D114%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001&pageNumber=3&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=114
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-10