Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för fysiologi
Box 432
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

GPRC5b Modulates Inflammatory Response in Glomerular Diseases via NF-kappa B Pathway
S. Zambrano, K. Moller-Hackbarth, X. D. Li, P. Q. Rodriguez, E. Charrin et al.
Journal of the American Society of Nephrology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Endothelin receptor-A mediates degradation of the glomerular endothelial surface layer via pathologic crosstalk between activated podocytes and glomerular endothelial cells
Kerstin Ebefors, R. J. Wiener, L. P. Yu, E. U. Azeloglu, Z. Z. Yi et al.
Kidney International, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Genome-wide association study identifies eight risk loci and implicates metabo-psychiatric origins for anorexia nervosa
H. J. Watson, Z. Yilmaz, L. M. Thorntont, C. Hubel, J. R. I. Coleman et al.
Nature Genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Glucose stimulates somatostatin secretion in pancreatic delta-cells by cAMP-dependent intracellular Ca-2+ release
G. Denwood, A. Tarasov, Albert Salehi, L. Vergari, R. Ramracheya et al.
Journal of General Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Leptin signaling impairs macrophage defenses against Salmonella Typhimurium
J. Fischer, Saray Gutiérrez, R. Ganesan, C. Calabrese, R. Ranjan et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 50 av 135

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Dalmau, Adrià Forskare, biträdande adria.dalmau@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 3433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus 031-786 3501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Amanuens alexandra.quist@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doktorand Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Forskare 031-786 2956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Universitetslektor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Forskarassistent Andreas.Bjorefeldt@neuro.gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Forskarassistent Andreas.Bjorefeldt@neuro.gu.se
Leverin, Anna-Lena Laboratorieassistent 031-786 3529 anna-lena.leverin@fysiologi.gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Forskare 031-786 3529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Forskare 031-786 3810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Forskare annika.axelsson@gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doktorand aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doktorand axel.andersson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt Seniorforskare 031-786 3516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Forskare Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Projektsamordnare 031-786 5449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoktor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doktorand caroline.miranda@gu.se
Olofsson, Charlotta Forskare charlotta.olofsson@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoktor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doktorand cristiano.santos@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoktor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Magnusson, Dan Forskningsingenjör 031-786 3514 dan.magnusson@gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Forskare 031-786 3379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Amanuens denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Amanuens dinna.zhou@gu.se
Peris Franquet, Eduard Doktorand/​projektassistent eduard.peris@neuro.gu.se
Jankowska, Elzbieta Professor emerita 031-786 3508 elzbieta.jankowska@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Forskare Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor 031-786 3510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Forskarassistent erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietist evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doktorand filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Peris-Sampedro, Fiona Forskare 031-786 3535 fiona.peris.sampedro@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoktor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoktor francesco.longo@gu.se
Mallah, Gagandeep Singh Forskare g.mallah@gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doktorand giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Forskarassistent gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Forskare 031-786 3525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Forskare Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor 031-786 3534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
de Maré, Hanna Amanuens hanna.de.mare@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 135

Visar 31 - 40 av 1135

2019

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance induce gravid uterine defects in association with mitochondrial dysfunction and aberrant ROS production.
Min Hu, Yuehui Zhang, Xiaozhu Guo, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu et al.
American journal of physiology. Endocrinology and metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Prerace medical screening and education reduce medical encounters in distance road races: SAFER VIII study in 153 208 race starters.
Martin Schwellnus, Sonja Swanevelder, Wayne Derman, Mats Börjesson, Karen Schwabe et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The Small and Dynamic Pre-primed Pool at the Release Site; A Useful Concept to Understand Release Probability and Short-Term Synaptic Plasticity?
B. Gustafsson, R. Ma, E. Hanse
Frontiers in Synaptic Neuroscience, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2019
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Iron Metabolism and Brain Development in Premature Infants
Yafeng Wang, Y. N. Wu, Tao Li, Xiaoyang Wang, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Seeing Your Foot Move Changes Muscle Proprioceptive Feedback
Rochelle Ackerley, M. Chancel, J. M. Aimonetti, E. Ribot-Ciscar, A. Kavounoudias
Eneuro, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Learning, memory and the expression of cholinergic components in mice are modulated by the pesticide chlorpyrifos depending upon age at exposure and apolipoprotein E (APOE) genotype
P. Basaure, L. Guardia-Escote, M. Cabre, Fiona Peris-Sampedro, F. Sanchez-Santed et al.
Archives of Toxicology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Intra-Tumor DNA Methylation Heterogeneity in Glioblastoma; Implications for DNA Methylation-Based Classification.
Anna Wenger, Sandra Ferreyra Vega, Teresia Kling, Thomas Olsson, Asgeir Store Jakola et al.
Neuro-oncology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Imaging human cortical responses to intraneural microstimulation using magnetoencephalography
G. C. O'Neill, Roger H. Watkins, Rochelle Ackerley, E. L. Barratt, A. Sengupta et al.
NeuroImage, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Parabrachial Interleukin-6 Reduces Body Weight and Food Intake and Increases Thermogenesis to Regulate Energy Metabolism
Devesh Mishra, Jennifer E. Richard, Ivana Maric, B. Porteiro, M. Haring et al.
Cell Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 31 - 40 av 1135

Sidansvarig: Annie Sundling|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?