Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för farmakologi
Box 431
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: 031821795
Webbplats: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Epost: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Model-Based Assessment of Variability in Isoniazid Pharmacokinetics and Metabolism in Patients Co-Infected With Tuberculosis and HIV: Implications for a Novel Dosing Strategy
Jesper Sundell, E. Bienvenu, D. Janzen, Sofia Birgersson, Angela Äbelö et al.
Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Indexing Executive Functions with Test Scores, Parent Ratings and ERPs: How Do the Measures Relate in Children versus Adolescents with ADHD?
Linda Angelica Häger, Geir Ögrim, M. Danielsen, Eva Billstedt, Christopher Gillberg et al.
Neuropsychiatric Disease and Treatment, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Combination drug therapy against OAB normalizes micturition parameters and increases the release of nitric oxide during chemically induced cystitis
Bhavik Patel, Fernando Perez, Patrik Aronsson, Ranya Alothmani, Thomas Carlsson et al.
Pharmacology research & perspectives, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Resistance Exercise Evokes Changes on Urinary Bladder Function and Morphology in Hypoestrogen Rats
Fernanda M. Magaldi, Monise Moreno, Cristiane M. Magaldi, Eduardo M. Cafarchio, Patrik Aronsson et al.
Frontiers in Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Population Pharmacokinetics and Pharmacogenetics of Ethambutol in Adult Patients Coinfected with Tuberculosis and HIV
Jesper Sundell, E. Bienvenu, Sofia Birgersson, Angela Äbelö, Michael Ashton
Antimicrobial Agents and Chemotherapy, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Motion Sensor-Based Assessment of Parkinson's Disease Motor Symptoms During Leg Agility Tests: Results From Levodopa Challenge
S. Aghanavesi, Filip Bergquist, D. Nyholm, M. Senek, M. Memedi
Ieee Journal of Biomedical and Health Informatics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

c-Fos Expression after Stochastic Vestibular Stimulation and Levodopa in 6-OHDA Hemilesioned Rats
Ghazaleh Samoudi, Andrea Nilsson, Thomas Carlsson, Filip Bergquist
Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 42 av 42

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Sundell, Jesper Doktorand jesper.sundell@gu.se
Fardell Sandberg, Camilla Doktorand/​projektassistent Camilla.Fardell@neuro.gu.se
Kalafateli, Aimilia Lydia Doktorand/​projektassistent aimilia.lydia.kalafateli@gu.se
Stenqvist, Johanna Doktorand/​projektassistent Johanna.Stenqvist@neuro.gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doktorand alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doktorand maria.murillo@gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doktorand yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doktorand jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doktorand Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Pettersson, Christopher Amanuens christopher.pettersson@gu.se
Holmäng, Axel Amanuens axel.holmang@gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doktorand ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doktorand pierre.cronell@gu.se
Engel, Jörgen Seniorforskare jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doktorand emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Shams, Soaleha Postdoktor soaleha.shams@gu.se
Adermark, Louise Projektsamordnare louise.adermark@neuro.gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Oavlönad docent daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Forskare 031-786 3132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Projektsamordnare 031-786 3170 Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doktorand 031-786 3240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​överläkare 031-786 3410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor 031-786 3412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doktorand 031-786 3413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Universitetslektor 031-786 3418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoktor 031-786 3420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoktor 031-786 3420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Forskare 031-786 3425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Forskare 031-786 3426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Forskare 031-786 3429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst 031-786 3430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Universitetslektor 031-786 3431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Forskare 031-786 3440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor 031-786 3442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Ekman, Agneta Universitetslektor 031-786 3447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Forskningsassistent 031-786 3462 lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Forskningsassistent 031-786 3462 christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Winder, Michael Forskare, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 3477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Universitetslektor 031-786 3494 sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen Seniorforskare 031-786 3833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se

Visar 1 - 42 av 42

Visar 721 - 730 av 738

2006

The facial nerve and its influence on the parotid gland.
Nina Khosravani, Jörgen Ekström
3rd International Symposium on salivary glands in honor of Niels Stensen, eds Murakami M, Suigya A, Riva A, Okazaki Conference Center, NINS, Japan, October 20-24, Paper i proceeding 2006
Paper i proceeding

A dopaminergic deficit hypothesis of schizophrenia: the path to discovery.
Arvid Carlsson, Maria L. Carlsson
Dialogues in clinical neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dopaminergic stabilizers for the treatment of schizophrenia
Johan P. Rung, Arvid Carlsson, Marie Nilsson, Maria L. Carlsson
Nordic Journal of Psychiatry, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2006
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Negative association of testosterone on spatial visualization in 35 to 80 year old men.
Julie E Yonker, Elias Eriksson, Lars-Göran Nilsson, Agneta Herlitz
Cortex; a journal devoted to the study of the nervous system and behavior, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Leucine-rich repeat kinase 2 (LRRK2) mutations in a Swedish Parkinson cohort and a healthy nonagenarian.
Andrea Carmine Belin, Marie Westerlund, Olof Sydow, Karin Lundströmer, Anna Håkansson et al.
Movement disorders : official journal of the Movement Disorder Society, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Neuropeptide Y-2 receptors are involved in enhanced neurogenic vasoconstriction in spontaneously hypertensive rats
Kathryn Gradin, Carsten L. Buus, Jia-Yi Li, Ole Frøbert, Ulf Simonsen
BRITISH JOURNAL OF PHARMACOLOGY, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 721 - 730 av 738

Sidansvarig: Webbredaktör|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?