Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för farmakologi
Box 431
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: 031821795
Webbplats: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Epost: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Combination drug therapy against OAB normalizes micturition parameters and increases the release of nitric oxide during chemically induced cystitis
Bhavik Patel, Fernando Perez, Patrik Aronsson, Ranya Alothmani, Thomas Carlsson et al.
Pharmacology research & perspectives, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Resistance Exercise Evokes Changes on Urinary Bladder Function and Morphology in Hypoestrogen Rats
Fernanda M. Magaldi, Monise Moreno, Cristiane M. Magaldi, Eduardo M. Cafarchio, Patrik Aronsson et al.
Frontiers in Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Motion Sensor-Based Assessment of Parkinson's Disease Motor Symptoms During Leg Agility Tests: Results From Levodopa Challenge
S. Aghanavesi, Filip Bergquist, D. Nyholm, M. Senek, M. Memedi
Ieee Journal of Biomedical and Health Informatics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

c-Fos Expression after Stochastic Vestibular Stimulation and Levodopa in 6-OHDA Hemilesioned Rats
Ghazaleh Samoudi, Andrea Nilsson, Thomas Carlsson, Filip Bergquist
Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Nestin Null Mice Show Improved Reversal Place Learning.
Ulrika Wilhelmsson, Marie Kalm, Marcela Pekna, Milos Pekny
Neurochemical research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Item-based analysis of the effects of duloxetine in depression: a patient-level post hoc study.
Alexander Lisinski, Fredrik Hieronymus, Jakob Näslund, Staffan Nilsson, Elias Eriksson
Neuropsychopharmacology : official publication of the American College of Neuropsychopharmacology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Neuroimaging, genetic, clinical, and demographic predictors of treatment response in patients with social anxiety disorder.
Andreas Frick, Jonas Engman, Iman Alaie, Johannes Björkstrand, Malin Gingnell et al.
Journal of affective disorders, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Tyrosine-hydroxylase, dopamine β-hydroxylase and choline acetyltransferase-like immunoreactive fibres in the human major sublingual gland
F. Loy, M. P. Serra, M. Boi, R. Isola, Jörgen Ekström et al.
Archives of Oral Biology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 42 av 42

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Adermark, Louise Projektsamordnare louise.adermark@neuro.gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Forskare 031-786 3440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor 031-786 3412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doktorand ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Forskare 031-786 3425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Universitetslektor sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doktorand 031-786 3240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Forskare 031-786 3132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doktorand pierre.cronell@gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Forskningsassistent 031-786 3462 christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Ekman, Agneta Universitetslektor 031-786 3447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen Seniorforskare 031-786 3833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen Seniorforskare jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst 031-786 3430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doktorand yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se
Fardell Sandberg, Camilla Doktorand/​projektassistent Camilla.Fardell@neuro.gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doktorand Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Holmäng, Axel Amanuens axel.holmang@gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Universitetslektor 031-786 3418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doktorand emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doktorand 031-786 3413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Kalafateli, Aimilia Lydia Doktorand/​projektassistent aimilia.lydia.kalafateli@gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Oavlönad docent daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doktorand alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doktorand maria.murillo@gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Forskare 031-786 3429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Forskare 031-786 3426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Pettersson, Christopher Amanuens christopher.pettersson@gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Shams, Soaleha Postdoktor soaleha.shams@gu.se
Stenqvist, Johanna Doktorand Johanna.Stenqvist@neuro.gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoktor 031-786 3420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doktorand jesper.sundell@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor 031-786 3442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Projektsamordnare 031-786 3170 Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doktorand jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​överläkare 031-786 3410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoktor 031-786 3420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Universitetslektor 031-786 3431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Forskare, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 3477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Forskningsassistent 031-786 3462 lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se

Visar 1 - 42 av 42

Visar 661 - 670 av 736

2007

Placebo-controlled trial comparing intermittent and continuous paroxetine in premenstrual dysphoric disorder.
Mikael Landén, Hans Nissbrandt, Christer Allgulander, Karin Sörvik, Christina Ysander et al.
Neuropsychopharmacology : official publication of the American College of Neuropsychopharmacology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Haplotype analyses of the ghrelin and GHSR-1a genes in alcohol dependence
S. Landgren, Henrik Zetterberg, Elisabeth Jerlhag, Jan Balldin, Ulf Berggren et al.
Alcohol and alcoholism, Paper i proceeding 2007
Paper i proceeding

Increasing peripheral artery intima thickness from childhood to seniority
Walter Osika, Frida Dangardt, Julia Grönros, Ulf Lundstam, A. Myredal et al.
Arteriosclerosis Thrombosis and Vascular Biology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Artemisinin antimalarials moderately affect cytochrome P450 enzyme activity in healthy subjects
Sara Asimus, D Elsherbiny, TN Hai, B Jansson, NV Huong et al.
Fundamental & Clinical Pharmacology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Nicotinic acetylcholine receptors in the ventral tegmental area mediate the dopamine activating and reinforcing properties of ethanol cues.
Elin Löf, Peter Olausson, Andrea deBejczy, Rosita Stomberg, J Michael McIntosh et al.
Psychopharmacology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2007
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 661 - 670 av 736

Sidansvarig: Webbredaktör|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?