Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Sektionen för farmakologi
Box 431
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: 031821795
Webbplats: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Epost: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

The Fat Mass and Obesity-Associated Protein (FTO) Regulates Locomotor Responses to Novelty via D2R Medium Spiny Neurons
J. Ruud, J. Alber, A. Tokarska, L. E. Ruud, H. Nolte et al.
Cell Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Unsupervised Learning from Motion Sensor Data to Assess the Condition of Patients with Parkinson's Disease
T. Matic, S. Aghanavesi, M. Memedi, D. Nyholm, Filip Bergquist et al.
Artificial Intelligence in Medicine. AIME 2019. Lecture Notes in Computer Science, vol 11526, Springer, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Attention-deficit hyperactivity disorder shares copy number variant risk with schizophrenia and autism spectrum disorder
O. O. Gudmundsson, G. B. Walters, A. Ingason, S. Johansson, T. Zayats et al.
Translational Psychiatry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Evaluation of a sensor algorithm for motor state rating in Parkinson's disease
Dongni Johansson, I. Thomas, A. Ericsson, A. Johansson, A. Medvedev et al.
Parkinsonism & Related Disorders, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Antimicrobial and Synergistic Effects of Commercial Piperine and Piperlongumine in Combination with Conventional Antimicrobials
E. E. Mgbeahuruike, Milla Stålnacke, H. Vuorela, Y. Holm
Antibiotics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

On the Application of Machine Learning Techniques to Regression Problems in Sea Level Studies
M. Hieronymus, J. Hieronymus, Fredrik Hieronymus
Journal of Atmospheric and Oceanic Technology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Alterations in smooth muscle contractility in the gastrointestinal tract in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo, Patrik Aronsson, Michael Winder, Thomas Carlsson
11th National Symposium on Advances in Gastrointestinal & Urogenital Research (SIG), Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Personer

Visar 1 - 41 av 41

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Aronsson, Patrik Forskare 031-786 3440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor 031-786 3412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doktorand ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Forskare 031-786 3425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Universitetslektor 031-786 6404 sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doktorand 031-786 3240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Forskare 031-786 3132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doktorand pierre.cronell@gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Forskningsassistent 031-786 3462 christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Ekman, Agneta Universitetslektor 031-786 3447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen Seniorforskare 031-786 3833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen Seniorforskare jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst 031-786 3430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doktorand yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se
Fardell Sandberg, Camilla Doktorand/​projektassistent Camilla.Fardell@neuro.gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doktorand Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Holmäng, Axel Amanuens axel.holmang@gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Universitetslektor 031-786 3418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doktorand emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doktorand 031-786 3413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Kalafateli, Aimilia Lydia Doktorand/​projektassistent aimilia.lydia.kalafateli@gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Oavlönad docent daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doktorand alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doktorand maria.murillo@gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Forskare 031-786 3429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Forskare 031-786 3426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Pettersson, Christopher Amanuens christopher.pettersson@gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Stenqvist, Johanna Doktorand johanna.stenqvist@pharm.gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoktor 031-786 3420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doktorand jesper.sundell@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor 031-786 3442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Projektsamordnare Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doktorand jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​överläkare 031-786 3410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoktor 031-786 3420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Universitetslektor 031-786 3431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Forskare, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 3477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Witley, Sarah Amanuens sarah.witley@gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Forskningsassistent 031-786 3462 lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se

Visar 1 - 41 av 41

Visar 581 - 590 av 708

2008

Effects of (-)-OSU6162 and ACR16 on motor activity in rats, indicating a unique mechanism of dopaminergic stabilization.
Johan P. Rung, Emilia Rung, Lisa Helgeson, Anette M. Johansson, Kjell Svensson et al.
Journal of neural transmission, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2008
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Changes in muscarinic receptors in the toad urothelial cell line TBM-54 following acrolein treatment
Daniel Giglio, Michael Andersson, Patrik Aronsson, Dick Delbro, Börje Haraldsson et al.
Clinical and Experimental Pharmacology and Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2008
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Association of complement factor H Y402H gene polymorphism with Alzheimer's disease.
Madeleine Zetterberg, Sara Landgren, Malin E Andersson, Mona Seibt Palmér, Deborah Gustafson et al.
American journal of medical genetics. Part B, Neuropsychiatric genetics : the official publication of the International Society of Psychiatric Genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2008
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Nitric oxide signaling in the medial prefrontal cortex is involved in the biochemical and behavioral effects of phencyclidine.
Kim Fejgin, Erik Pålsson, Caroline Wass, Lennart Svensson, Daniel Klamer
Neuropsychopharmacology : official publication of the American College of Neuropsychopharmacology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2008
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cognitive dysfunctions in schizophrenia: focus on the nitric oxide pathway in rodent models
Daniel Klamer, Kim Fejgin, Caroline Wass, Niall J Finnerty, John P Lowry et al.
Presented at Cognitive Dysfunctions in Disease: Mechanisms and Therapies. Stockholm, Sweden. April 2008, Paper i proceeding 2008
Paper i proceeding

Systemic adminstration of Phencyclidine increases Nitric oxide levels in the rat medial prefrontal cortex
Daniel Klamer, Kim Fejgin, Erik Pålsson, Niall J Finnerty, Caroline Wass et al.
Presented at EWCBR. March, 2008, Les Arcs, France , Paper i proceeding 2008
Paper i proceeding

Ethanol increases brain nitric oxide levels in rats
Erik Pålsson, Niall Finnerty, Kim Fejgin, Finbar Brown, Daniel Klamer et al.
Presented at EWCBR. March, 2008, Les Arcs, France, Paper i proceeding 2008
Paper i proceeding

Nitric oxide and GABAB-sensitive mechanisms in the prefrontal cortex are important for the disruptive effects of phencyclidine on prepulse inhibition
Kim Fejgin, Erik Pålsson, Caroline Wass, Jörgen Engel, Lennart Svensson et al.
Presented at Cognitive Dysfunctions in Disease: Mechanisms and Therapies. April 2008, Stockholm, Sweden, , Paper i proceeding 2008
Paper i proceeding

Visar 581 - 590 av 708

Sidansvarig: Webbredaktör|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?