Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för farmakologi
Box 431
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: 031821795
Webbplats: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Epost: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Attention-deficit hyperactivity disorder shares copy number variant risk with schizophrenia and autism spectrum disorder
O. O. Gudmundsson, G. B. Walters, A. Ingason, S. Johansson, T. Zayats et al.
Translational Psychiatry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Evaluation of a sensor algorithm for motor state rating in Parkinson's disease
Dongni Johansson, I. Thomas, A. Ericsson, A. Johansson, A. Medvedev et al.
Parkinsonism & Related Disorders, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Antimicrobial and Synergistic Effects of Commercial Piperine and Piperlongumine in Combination with Conventional Antimicrobials
E. E. Mgbeahuruike, Milla Stålnacke, H. Vuorela, Y. Holm
Antibiotics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

On the Application of Machine Learning Techniques to Regression Problems in Sea Level Studies
M. Hieronymus, J. Hieronymus, Fredrik Hieronymus
Journal of Atmospheric and Oceanic Technology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Alterations in smooth muscle contractility in the gastrointestinal tract in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo, Patrik Aronsson, Michael Winder, Thomas Carlsson
11th National Symposium on Advances in Gastrointestinal & Urogenital Research (SIG), Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Mechanisms of overactivity: role of inflammation
Michael Winder
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Dopamine loss in the midbrain substantia nigra and the ventral tegmental area lead to dysfunction in the urinary bladder contraction in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Personer

Visar 1 - 42 av 42

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Aronsson, Patrik Forskare 031-786 3440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor 031-786 3412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doktorand ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Forskare 031-786 3425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Universitetslektor 031-786 6404 sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doktorand 031-786 3240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Forskare 031-786 3132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doktorand pierre.cronell@gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Forskningsassistent christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Ekman, Agneta Universitetslektor 031-786 3447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen Seniorforskare 031-786 3833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen Seniorforskare jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst 031-786 3430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doktorand yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se
Fardell Sandberg, Camilla Doktorand/​projektassistent Camilla.Fardell@neuro.gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doktorand Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Hodzic, Kenan Doktorand kenan.hodzic@gu.se
Holmäng, Axel Amanuens axel.holmang@gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Universitetslektor 031-786 3418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doktorand emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doktorand 031-786 3413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Kalafateli, Aimilia Lydia Doktorand/​projektassistent aimilia.lydia.kalafateli@gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Oavlönad docent daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doktorand alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doktorand maria.murillo@gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Forskare 031-786 3429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Forskare 031-786 3426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Pettersson, Christopher Amanuens christopher.pettersson@gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Stenqvist, Johanna Doktorand johanna.stenqvist@pharm.gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoktor 031-786 3420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doktorand jesper.sundell@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor 031-786 3442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Projektsamordnare Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doktorand jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​överläkare 031-786 3410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoktor 031-786 3420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Universitetslektor 031-786 3431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Forskare, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 3477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Witley, Sarah Amanuens sarah.witley@gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Forskningsassistent lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se

Visar 1 - 42 av 42

Visar 71 - 80 av 707

2018

Preparation and characterization of furosemide nanosuspensions
T. Gulsun, Sahand Ebadi Borna, I. Vural, S. Sahin
Journal of Drug Delivery Science and Technology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Main and interaction effects of childhood trauma and the MAOA uVNTR polymorphism on psychopathy
P. Hollerbach, A. Johansson, D. Ventus, P. Jern, C. S. Neumann et al.
Psychoneuroendocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Unravelling the intravenous and in situ vasopressin effects on the urinary bladder in anesthetized female rats: More than one vasopressin receptor subtype involved?
Luiz A da Silva, Itatiana F Rodart, Barbara do Vale, Janaina S de Souza, Bruno B Antonio et al.
European journal of pharmacology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Artemether-lumefantrine dosing for malaria treatment in young children and pregnant women: A pharmacokinetic-pharmacodynamic meta-analysis
F. Kloprogge, L. Workman, S. Borrmann, M. Tekete, G. Lefevre et al.
Plos Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cerebrospinal fluid markers of extracellular matrix remodelling, synaptic plasticity and neuroinflammation before and after cranial radiotherapy
Erik Fernström, Karolina Minta, Ulf Andreasson, Åsa P Sandelius, Pontus Wasling et al.
Journal of Internal Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Endothelin A Receptor Blockade Improves Endothelium-Dependent Relaxation in Obese Woman
Kathryn Gradin, B. Persson
Physiological Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Gene-Environment Correlation Between the Dopamine Transporter Gene (DAT1) Polymorphism and Childhood Experiences of Abuse
W. Rehan, J. Antfolk, Ada Johansson, M. Aminoff, N. K. Sandnabba et al.
Journal of Interpersonal Violence, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 71 - 80 av 707

Sidansvarig: Webbredaktör|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?