Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Sektionen för farmakologi
Box 431
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 13
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: 031821795
Webbplats: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Epost: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Antimicrobial and Synergistic Effects of Commercial Piperine and Piperlongumine in Combination with Conventional Antimicrobials
E. E. Mgbeahuruike, Milla Stålnacke, H. Vuorela, Y. Holm
Antibiotics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

On the Application of Machine Learning Techniques to Regression Problems in Sea Level Studies
M. Hieronymus, J. Hieronymus, Fredrik Hieronymus
Journal of Atmospheric and Oceanic Technology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Alterations in smooth muscle contractility in the gastrointestinal tract in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo, Patrik Aronsson, Michael Winder, Thomas Carlsson
11th National Symposium on Advances in Gastrointestinal & Urogenital Research (SIG), Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Mechanisms of overactivity: role of inflammation
Michael Winder
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Dopamine loss in the midbrain substantia nigra and the ventral tegmental area lead to dysfunction in the urinary bladder contraction in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Dopamine loss in the midbrain substantia nigra and the ventral tegmental area lead to dysfunction in the urinary bladder contraction in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo, Michael Winder, Patrik Aronsson, Thomas Carlsson
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Effects of combination drug therapy against OAB on micturition parameters and release of nitric oxide in the healthy and inflamed rat bladder
Michael Winder
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Poster (konferens) 2019
Poster (konferens)

Effects of combination drug therapy against OAB on micturition parameters and release of nitric oxide in the healthy and inflamed rat bladder
Bhavik Patel, Patrik Aronsson, Özgu Aydogdu, Martin Johnsson, Thomas Carlsson et al.
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Interactions between cholinergic and purinergic transmitter systems directly affect the ATP-evoked contractile response of the rat urinary bladder in vivo
Johanna Stenqvist
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Interactions between cholinergic and purinergic transmitter systems directly affect the ATP-evoked contractile response of the rat urinary bladder in vivo
Johanna Stenqvist, Michael Winder, Thomas Carlsson, Patrik Aronsson
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Personer

Visar 1 - 43 av 43

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Aronsson, Patrik Forskare 031-786 3440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor 031-786 3412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doktorand ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Forskare 031-786 3425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Universitetslektor sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doktorand 031-786 3240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Forskare 031-786 3132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doktorand pierre.cronell@gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Forskningsassistent christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Ekman, Agneta Universitetslektor 031-786 3447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen Seniorforskare 031-786 3833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen Seniorforskare jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst 031-786 3430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doktorand yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se
Fardell Sandberg, Camilla Doktorand/​projektassistent Camilla.Fardell@neuro.gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doktorand Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Hodzic, Kenan Doktorand kenan.hodzic@gu.se
Holmäng, Axel Amanuens axel.holmang@gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Forskare 031-786 3418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Projektsamordnare 031-786 3418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doktorand emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doktorand 031-786 3413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Kalafateli, Aimilia Lydia Doktorand aimilia.lydia.kalafateli@gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Oavlönad docent daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doktorand alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doktorand maria.murillo@gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Forskare 031-786 3429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Forskare 031-786 3426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Pettersson, Christopher Amanuens christopher.pettersson@gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Stenqvist, Johanna Doktorand johanna.stenqvist@pharm.gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoktor 031-786 3420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doktorand jesper.sundell@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor 031-786 3442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Projektsamordnare Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doktorand jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​överläkare 031-786 3410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoktor 031-786 3420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Universitetslektor 031-786 3431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Forskare, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 3477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Witley, Sarah Amanuens sarah.witley@gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Forskningsassistent lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se

Visar 1 - 43 av 43

Visar 1 - 10 av 704

2019

Antimicrobial and Synergistic Effects of Commercial Piperine and Piperlongumine in Combination with Conventional Antimicrobials
E. E. Mgbeahuruike, Milla Stålnacke, H. Vuorela, Y. Holm
Antibiotics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

On the Application of Machine Learning Techniques to Regression Problems in Sea Level Studies
M. Hieronymus, J. Hieronymus, Fredrik Hieronymus
Journal of Atmospheric and Oceanic Technology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Alterations in smooth muscle contractility in the gastrointestinal tract in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo, Patrik Aronsson, Michael Winder, Thomas Carlsson
11th National Symposium on Advances in Gastrointestinal & Urogenital Research (SIG), Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Mechanisms of overactivity: role of inflammation
Michael Winder
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Dopamine loss in the midbrain substantia nigra and the ventral tegmental area lead to dysfunction in the urinary bladder contraction in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Dopamine loss in the midbrain substantia nigra and the ventral tegmental area lead to dysfunction in the urinary bladder contraction in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo, Michael Winder, Patrik Aronsson, Thomas Carlsson
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Effects of combination drug therapy against OAB on micturition parameters and release of nitric oxide in the healthy and inflamed rat bladder
Michael Winder
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Poster (konferens) 2019
Poster (konferens)

Effects of combination drug therapy against OAB on micturition parameters and release of nitric oxide in the healthy and inflamed rat bladder
Bhavik Patel, Patrik Aronsson, Özgu Aydogdu, Martin Johnsson, Thomas Carlsson et al.
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Interactions between cholinergic and purinergic transmitter systems directly affect the ATP-evoked contractile response of the rat urinary bladder in vivo
Johanna Stenqvist
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Interactions between cholinergic and purinergic transmitter systems directly affect the ATP-evoked contractile response of the rat urinary bladder in vivo
Johanna Stenqvist, Michael Winder, Thomas Carlsson, Patrik Aronsson
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Visar 1 - 10 av 704

Sidansvarig: Webbredaktör|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-10-02
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?