Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Addiction Biology Unit

Group members

Bo Söderpalm
Principal Investigator, Professor, Chief Physician

Mia Ericson, PhD
Louise Adermark, PhD
Anna Söderpalm Gordh, PhD
Helga Lidö, Apotekare, PhD
Andrea de Bejczy, MD, PhD

Rosita Stomberg, BMA
Cecilia Nilsson-Wallmark, RN, MSc Health Care Pedagogic
Barbro Askerup, MSc Public Health

Gunilla Barr, PhD student
Hanna Kataoka, MD, PhD Student
Peter Jakobsson, PhD Student
Louise Miller, PhD student
Mikael Mide, PhD student
Lisa Ulenius, PhD student
Anna Andrén, MD, PhD student
Oona Lagström, MD, PhD student
Yasmin Olsson, MD, PhD student
Klara Danielsson, PhD student

Ana Domi, Post Doc
Björn Schilström, MD, docent, forskar AT


Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 11/27/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?