Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry

Part of Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry
PO Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Sektionskansliet: Blå Stråket 15, vån 3, SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31-342 10 00

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Henrik Zetterberg

Latest publications

Sustained attention and vigilance of children treated for sagittal and metopic craniosynostosis.
Marizela Kljajić, Giovanni Maltese, Peter Tarnow, Peter Sand, Lars Kölby
Child neuropsychology : a journal on normal and abnormal development in childhood and adolescence, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Chemical Imaging of Evolving Amyloid Plaque Pathology and Associated Aβ Peptide Aggregation in a Transgenic Mouse Model of Alzheimer's Disease.
Wojciech Michno, Patrick M. Wehrli, Silvio Meier, Dag Sehlin, Stina Syvänen et al.
Journal of neurochemistry, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The functional impact of cognition in adults with autism spectrum disorders
Johan Nyrenius, Eva Billstedt
Nordic Journal of Psychiatry, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Acute symptomatic seizures and epilepsy after mechanical thrombectomy
Hanna Eriksson, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Alexandros Rentzos, Fani Pujol-Calderón, Jan-Erik Karlsson et al.
Epilepsy and Behavior, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Maternal polycystic ovary syndrome and risk of neuropsychiatric disorders in offspring: prenatal androgen exposure or genetic confounding?
Carolyn E Cesta, Anna S Öberg, Abraham Ibrahimson, Ikram Yusuf, Henrik Larsson et al.
Psychological medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Diagnosis across the Spectrum of Progressive Supranuclear Palsy and Corticobasal Syndrome
E. Jabbari, N. Holland, V. Chelban, P. S. Jones, R. Lamb et al.
JAMA Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cerebrospinal fluid tau fragment correlates with tau PET: a candidate biomarker for tangle pathology.
Kaj Blennow, Chun Chen, Claudia Cicognola, Kristin R Wildsmith, Paul T Manser et al.
Brain : a journal of neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 137

Name Title Phone Email
Jacobsson, Tina tina.jacobsson@gu.se
Blennow, Kaj Professor/​ chief physician kaj.blennow@clinchem.gu.se
Joas, Erik Statistician erik.joas@gu.se
Billstedt, Eva Professor/​psychologist eva.billstedt@gnc.gu.se
Spyrou, Anna Communications officer anna.spyrou@gnc.gu.se
Kettunen, Petronella Researcher petronella.kettunen@gu.se
Bringman, Eva Research coordinator eva.bringman@gu.se
Öhrfelt, Annika Researcher annika.ohrfelt@gu.se
Anckarsäter, Henrik Professor/​ chief physician henrik.anckarsater@gu.se
Brinkmalm, Gunnar Researcher gunnar.brinkmalm@gu.se
Lundström, Sebastian Researcher sebastian.lundstrom@gnc.gu.se
Hadjikhani, Nouchine Professor nouchine@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Hanrieder, Jörg Researcher jorg.hanrieder@gu.se
Andiné, Peter Senior lecturer/​ chief physician peter.andine@gu.se
Kardell, Mathias Statistician mathias.kardell@vgregion.se
Bergström, Petra Postdoctoral research fellow petra.bergstrom@gu.se
Munise Satir, Tugce Doctoral student tugce.munise.satir@gu.se
Alexandersson, Elisa Associate researcher elisa.alexandersson@gu.se
Gkanatsiou, Eleni Doctoral student eleni.gkanatsiou@gu.se
Wetterberg, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.wetterberg@neuro.gu.se
Arvidsson Rådestig, Maya Doctoral student maya.arvidsson.radestig@neuro.gu.se
Satir, Tugce Associate researcher tugce.munise.satir@gu.se
Minta, Karolina Doctoral student karolina.minta@gu.se
Vindas, Marco Eu-postdoc (marie curie) marco.vindas@gu.se
Joas, Erik Doctoral student erik.joas@gu.se
Schöll, Michael Universitetslektor/​biträdande michael.scholl@neuro.gu.se
von Euler Chelpin, Astrid Marianne Researcher marianne.von.euler.chelpin@gu.se
Rydén, Lina Doctoral student lina.ryden@gu.se
Chebli, Jasmine Doctoral student jasmine.chebli@gu.se
Camporesi, Elena Doctoral student elena.camporesi@gu.se
Danielsson, Klara Doctoral student klara.danielsson@gu.se
Nejad, Yadi Statistician yadi.nejad@gu.se
Gillberg, Christopher christopher.gillberg@gnc.gu.se
Kaya, Ibrahim Doctoral student ibrahim.kaya@gu.se
Seidu, Mohammed Nazib Statistician nazib.m.seidu@gu.se
Wehrli, Patrick Researcher patrick.wehrli@neuro.gu.se
Lantero Rodriguez, Juan Doctoral student juan.rodriguez.2@gu.se
Doering, Sabrina Eu-postgraduate student (marie curie sabrina.doering@gu.se
Sundh, Valter Statistician valter.sundh@geriatrik.gu.se
Galazka, Martyna Postdoctor martyna.galazka@gu.se
Samuelsson, Jessica Doctoral student jessica.samuelsson@neuro.gu.se
Malmgren Hill, Sandra Postdoctoral research fellow sandra.malmgren.hill@gu.se
Lagström, Oona Doctoral student oona.lagstrom@gu.se
Larsson, Ragnhild Communications officer ragnhild.larsson@gu.se
Karikari, Thomas Researcher thomas.karikari@gu.se
Ashton, Nicholas Researcher nicholas.ashton@gu.se
Snellman, Anne Research administrator anne.snellman@gu.se
Doshé, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.doshe@neuro.gu.se
Miniscalco Mattsson, Carmela Universitetslektor, adjungerad carmela.miniscalco@neuro.gu.se
Srikrishna, Meera Doctoral student meera.srikrishna@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 137

Showing 1 - 10 of 2615

2020

Sustained attention and vigilance of children treated for sagittal and metopic craniosynostosis.
Marizela Kljajić, Giovanni Maltese, Peter Tarnow, Peter Sand, Lars Kölby
Child neuropsychology : a journal on normal and abnormal development in childhood and adolescence, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Chemical Imaging of Evolving Amyloid Plaque Pathology and Associated Aβ Peptide Aggregation in a Transgenic Mouse Model of Alzheimer's Disease.
Wojciech Michno, Patrick M. Wehrli, Silvio Meier, Dag Sehlin, Stina Syvänen et al.
Journal of neurochemistry, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The functional impact of cognition in adults with autism spectrum disorders
Johan Nyrenius, Eva Billstedt
Nordic Journal of Psychiatry, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Acute symptomatic seizures and epilepsy after mechanical thrombectomy
Hanna Eriksson, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Alexandros Rentzos, Fani Pujol-Calderón, Jan-Erik Karlsson et al.
Epilepsy and Behavior, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Maternal polycystic ovary syndrome and risk of neuropsychiatric disorders in offspring: prenatal androgen exposure or genetic confounding?
Carolyn E Cesta, Anna S Öberg, Abraham Ibrahimson, Ikram Yusuf, Henrik Larsson et al.
Psychological medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Diagnosis across the Spectrum of Progressive Supranuclear Palsy and Corticobasal Syndrome
E. Jabbari, N. Holland, V. Chelban, P. S. Jones, R. Lamb et al.
JAMA Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cerebrospinal fluid tau fragment correlates with tau PET: a candidate biomarker for tangle pathology.
Kaj Blennow, Chun Chen, Claudia Cicognola, Kristin R Wildsmith, Paul T Manser et al.
Brain : a journal of neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 2615

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?