Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry

Part of Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry
PO Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Sektionskansliet: Blå Stråket 15, vån 3, SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31-342 10 00

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Henrik Zetterberg

Latest publications

Neurofilament-Light in Former Athletes: A Potential Biomarker of Neurodegeneration and Progression.
Foad Taghdiri, Namita Multani, Miracle Ozzoude, Apameh Tarazi, Mozhgan Khodadadi et al.
European journal of neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The Association Between General Childhood Psychopathology and Adolescent Suicide Attempt and Self-Harm: A Prospective, Population-Based Twin Study
L. M. O'Reilly, E. Pettersson, P. D. Quinn, E. D. Klonsky, Sebastian Lundström et al.
Journal of Abnormal Psychology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Lower Left Ventricular Ejection Fraction Relates to Cerebrospinal Fluid Biomarker Evidence of Neurodegeneration in Older Adults.
Hailey A Kresge, Dandan Liu, Deepak K Gupta, Elizabeth E Moore, Katie E Osborn et al.
Journal of Alzheimer's disease : JAD, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Relevance of biomarkers across different neurodegenerative.
Alexander J Ehrenberg, Ayesha Khatun, Emma Coomans, Matthew J Betts, Federica Capraro et al.
Alzheimer's research & therapy, Review article 2020
Review article

Plasma glial fibrillary acidic protein is raised in progranulin-associated frontotemporal dementia.
Carolin Heller, Martha S Foiani, Katrina Moore, Rhian Convery, Martina Bocchetta et al.
Journal of neurology, neurosurgery, and psychiatry, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Contribution of CSF biomarkers to early-onset Alzheimer's disease and frontotemporal dementia neuroimaging signatures
N. Falgas, M. Ruiz-Peris, A. Perez-Millan, R. Sala-Llonch, A. Antonell et al.
Human Brain Mapping, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 142

Name Title Phone Email
Jacobsson, Tina tina.jacobsson@gu.se
Blennow, Kaj Professor/​ chief physician kaj.blennow@clinchem.gu.se
Joas, Erik Statistician erik.joas@gu.se
Billstedt, Eva Professor/​psychologist eva.billstedt@gnc.gu.se
Spyrou, Anna Communications officer anna.spyrou@gnc.gu.se
Kettunen, Petronella Researcher petronella.kettunen@gu.se
Bringman, Eva Research coordinator eva.bringman@gu.se
Öhrfelt, Annika Researcher annika.ohrfelt@gu.se
Anckarsäter, Henrik Professor/​ chief physician henrik.anckarsater@gu.se
Brinkmalm, Gunnar Researcher gunnar.brinkmalm@gu.se
Lundström, Sebastian Researcher sebastian.lundstrom@gnc.gu.se
Hadjikhani, Nouchine Professor nouchine.hadjikhani@gnc.gu.se
Hanrieder, Jörg Researcher jorg.hanrieder@neuro.gu.se
Andiné, Peter Senior lecturer/​ chief physician peter.andine@gu.se
Kardell, Mathias Statistician mathias.kardell@vgregion.se
Bergström, Petra Postdoctoral research fellow petra.bergstrom@gu.se
Munise Satir, Tugce Doctoral student tugce.munise.satir@gu.se
Alexandersson, Elisa Associate researcher elisa.alexandersson@gu.se
Gkanatsiou, Eleni Doctoral student eleni.gkanatsiou@gu.se
Wetterberg, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.wetterberg@neuro.gu.se
Arvidsson Rådestig, Maya Doctoral student maya.arvidsson.radestig@neuro.gu.se
Satir, Tugce Associate researcher tugce.munise.satir@gu.se
Minta, Karolina Doctoral student karolina.minta@gu.se
Vindas, Marco Eu-postdoc (marie curie) marco.vindas@gu.se
Fernell, Elisabeth Researcher elisabeth.fernell@gnc.gu.se
Joas, Erik Doctoral student erik.joas@gu.se
Schöll, Michael Universitetslektor/​biträdande michael.scholl@neuro.gu.se
von Euler Chelpin, Astrid Marianne Researcher marianne.von.euler.chelpin@gu.se
Rydén, Lina Doctoral student lina.ryden@gu.se
Chebli, Jasmine Doctoral student jasmine.chebli@gu.se
Camporesi, Elena Doctoral student elena.camporesi@gu.se
Danielsson, Klara Doctoral student klara.danielsson@gu.se
Nejad, Yadi Statistician yadi.nejad@gu.se
Gillberg, Christopher christopher.gillberg@gnc.gu.se
Kaya, Ibrahim Doctoral student ibrahim.kaya@gu.se
Seidu, Mohammed Nazib Statistician nazib.m.seidu@gu.se
Wehrli, Patrick Researcher patrick.wehrli@neuro.gu.se
Lantero Rodriguez, Juan Doctoral student juan.rodriguez.2@gu.se
Doering, Sabrina Eu-postgraduate student (marie curie sabrina.doering@gu.se
Sundh, Valter Statistician valter.sundh@geriatrik.gu.se
Galazka, Martyna Postdoctor martyna.galazka@gu.se
Samuelsson, Jessica Doctoral student jessica.samuelsson@neuro.gu.se
Malmgren Hill, Sandra Postdoctoral research fellow sandra.malmgren.hill@gu.se
Larsson, Ragnhild Communications officer ragnhild.larsson@gu.se
Karikari, Thomas Researcher thomas.karikari@gu.se
Ashton, Nicholas Researcher nicholas.ashton@gu.se
Snellman, Anne Research administrator anne.snellman@gu.se
Burmann, Irena Researcher irena.burmann@gu.se
Doshé, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.doshe@neuro.gu.se
Miniscalco Mattsson, Carmela Universitetslektor, adjungerad carmela.miniscalco@neuro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 142

Showing 2411 - 2420 of 2654

2008

Depressive symptoms and risk of stroke: the Rotterdam Study.
M J Bos, Thomas Lindén, P J Koudstaal, A Hofman, Ingmar Skoog et al.
Journal of neurology, neurosurgery, and psychiatry, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Depression as a risk factor for the incidence of first-ever stroke in 85-year-olds.
Martin Liebetrau, Bertil Steen, Ingmar Skoog
Stroke; a journal of cerebral circulation, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Church attendance and new episodes of major depression in a community study of older adults: the Cache County Study.
Maria C Norton, Archana Singh, Ingmar Skoog, Christopher Corcoran, Joann T Tschanz et al.
The journals of gerontology. Series B, Psychological sciences and social sciences, Journal article 2008
Journal article

2007

Rättspsykiatri och mord: studie kring förövarens kontakt med psykiatrisk vård vid tiden för gärningen.
Peter Andiné, S Airaksinen Bohlin, G Larsson, C Möller
Medicinska Riksstämman, Stockholm, 28-30 nov, 2007, Conference contribution 2007
Conference contribution

Diagnostic criteria influence dementia prevalence.
Johannes Wancata, Anne Börjesson-Hanson, Svante Östling, Karin Sjögren, Ingmar Skoog
The American journal of geriatric psychiatry : official journal of the American Association for Geriatric Psychiatry, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 2411 - 2420 of 2654

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?