Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry

Part of Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry
PO Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Sektionskansliet: Blå Stråket 15, vån 3, SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31-342 10 00

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Henrik Zetterberg

Latest publications

CSF sTREM2 and Tau Work Together in Predicting Increased Temporal Lobe Atrophy in Older Adults.
Nathalie Bodd Halaas, Kristi Henjum, Kaj Blennow, Shams Dakhil, Ane-Victoria Idland et al.
Cerebral cortex (New York, N.Y. : 1991), Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cerebrospinal Fluid Biomarkers in Cerebral Amyloid Angiopathy.
Gargi Banerjee, Gareth Ambler, Ashvini Keshavan, Ross W Paterson, Martha S Foiani et al.
Journal of Alzheimer's disease : JAD, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cardiac Surgery is Associated with Biomarker Evidence of Neuronal Damage.
Marek Alifier, B Olsson, Ulf Andreasson, Nicholas C Cullen, Jolanta Czyżewska et al.
Journal of Alzheimer's disease : JAD, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Biomarker profiling beyond amyloid and tau: cerebrospinal fluid markers, hippocampal atrophy, and memory change in cognitively unimpaired older adults
A. V. Idland, R. Sala-Llonch, L. O. Watne, A. Braekhus, O. Hansson et al.
Neurobiology of Aging, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Plasma transferrin and hemopexin are associated with altered A beta uptake and cognitive decline in Alzheimer's disease pathology
A. Ashraf, Nicholas J. Ashton, P. Chatterjee, K. Goozee, K. K. Shen et al.
Alzheimers Research & Therapy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Diagnostic and prognostic value of serum NfL and p-Tau181 in frontotemporal lobar degeneration.
Alberto Benussi, Thomas Karikari, Nicholas J. Ashton, Stefano Gazzina, Enrico Premi et al.
Journal of neurology, neurosurgery, and psychiatry, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 142

Name Title Phone Email
Larsson, Lena PhD Student
Söderpalm Gordh, Anna Researcher
Gimdal, Adrian Teaching assistant adrian.gimdal@gu.se
Edman, Åke Reader, Memoryrelated disorders, old age Psychiatry +46 31-343 8668 ake.edman@gu.se
Degl'innocenti, Alessio Universitetslektor, adjungerad alessio.deglinnocenti@gu.se
Abramsson, Alexandra Researcher +46 31-342 9518 alexandra.abramsson.2@gu.se
Moscoso Rial, Alexis Postdoctor alexis.moscoso@gu.se
Dreos, Ambra Postdoctor ambra.dreos@gu.se
Forsman, Anders Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 7334 anders.forsman@gu.se
De Bejczy, Andrea PhD Student, Läkarlinjen 220 p, biomedicinsk cellbiologi 40 p, forskarskolan 5 p och forskarskolan f... +46 31-342 2160 andrea.de-bejczy@gu.se
Göteson, Andreas Doctoral student andreas.goteson@gu.se
Brinkmalm Westman, Ann Reader, Biological Masspectrometry +46 31-343 2379 ann.brinkmalm-westman@gu.se
Spyrou, Anna Communications officer anna.spyrou@gnc.gu.se
Zettergren, Anna Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31-343 8646 anna.zettergren@neuro.gu.se
Börjesson-Hanson, Anne Physician +46 31-343 86 50 anne.borjesson-hanson@gu.se
Snellman, Anne Research administrator anne.snellman@gu.se
Lekman, Annika Research Assistant +46 31-343 2409 annika.lekman@gu.se
Öhrfelt, Annika Researcher annika.ohrfelt@gu.se
Holl, Åse Secretary +46 31-343 8728 ase.holl@neuro.gu.se
Askerup, Barbro +46 31-342 4724 barbro.askerup@gu.se
Askerup, Barbro Coordinator +46 31-342 2168 barbro.askerup@neuro.gu.se
Hagberg, Bibbi Psychologist +46 31-342 59 71 bibbi.hagberg@gu.se
Söderpalm, Bo Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 6401 bo.soderpalm@gu.se
Olsson, Bob Researcher, MD, PhD +46 31-343 0025 bob.olsson@medic.gu.se
Gillberg, Carina Physician +46 31-342 5972 carina.gillberg@gnc.gu.se
Miniscalco Mattsson, Carmela Universitetslektor, adjungerad carmela.miniscalco@neuro.gu.se
Doshé, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.doshe@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson-Wallmark, Cecilia Research Nurse +46 31-342 6451 cecilia.nilsson-wallmark@gu.se
Hök Fröhlander, Celia Research administrator +46 31-343 2406 celia.hokfrohlander@neuro.gu.se
Gillberg, Christopher christopher.gillberg@gnc.gu.se
Sarovic, Darko Doctoral student, Medical doctor +46 31-3425984 darko.sarovic@gu.se
Tzaferou, Dimitra Associate researcher dimitra.tzaferou@gu.se
Vizlin Hodzic, Dzeneta Researcher dzeneta.vizlin@medkem.gu.se
Vestin, Edvin Teaching assistant edvin.vestin@gu.se
Camporesi, Elena Doctoral student elena.camporesi@gu.se
Gkanatsiou, Eleni Doctoral student eleni.gkanatsiou@gu.se
Karlsson, Elin Project assistant elin.karlsson.3@gu.se
Alexandersson, Elisa Associate researcher elisa.alexandersson@gu.se
Wentz, Elisabet Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 6475 elisabet.wentz@gu.se
Fernell, Elisabeth Researcher elisabeth.fernell@gnc.gu.se
Aronsson, Erik Physician +46 31-343 2344 erik.aronsson@gu.se
Joas, Erik Statistician erik.joas@gu.se
Joas, Erik Doctoral student erik.joas@gu.se
Pålsson, Erik Researcher +46 31 7861987 erik.palsson@gu.se
Smedler, Erik Researcher erik.smedler@gu.se
Billstedt, Eva Professor/​psychologist eva.billstedt@gnc.gu.se
Bringman, Eva Research coordinator eva.bringman@gu.se
Ahlner, Felicia Doctoral student +46 31-343 8650 felicia.ahlner@neuro.gu.se
Brinkmalm, Gunnar Researcher gunnar.brinkmalm@gu.se
Wetterberg, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.wetterberg@neuro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 142

Showing 2401 - 2410 of 2669

2008

The predictive value of cerebral ischemic lesions for dementia
Pernille J Olesen, Ingmar Skoog, M Simoni, L Pantoni, Svante Östling
Vas-Cog, Singapore 14-16 Jan 2009 , Poster 2008
Poster

Self-perceived memory impairment and cognitive performance in an elderly independent population with age-related white matter changes.
B Miranda, S Madureira, A Verdelho, J Ferro, L Pantoni et al.
Journal of neurology, neurosurgery, and psychiatry, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Association of gait and balance disorders with age-related white matter changes: the LADIS study.
H Baezner, C Blahak, A Poggesi, L Pantoni, D Inzitari et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Episodic memory and speed/attention deficits are associated with Alzheimer-typical CSF abnormalities in MCI
Arto Nordlund, Sindre Rolstad, Ola Klang, Karin Lind, Mona Pedersen et al.
Journal of the International Neuropsychological Society, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Electrophysiological properties and gap junction coupling of striatal astrocytes.
Louise Adermark, David M Lovinger
Neurochemistry international, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Prevalence of social phobia in non-demented elderly from a Swedish population study.
B Karlsson, R Sigström, I Freden Klenfeldt, Margda Waern, Svante Östling et al.
14th AEP Symposium. 2008, Dubrovnik, Croatia, Conference paper 2008
Conference paper

Excess mortality in persons with severe mental disorder in Sweden: a cohort study of 12 103 individuals with and without contact with psychiatric services.
Dag Tidemalm, Margda Waern, Claes-Göran Stefansson, Stig Elofsson, Bo Runeson
Clinical practice and epidemiology in mental health : CP & EMH, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Showing 2401 - 2410 of 2669

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?