Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry

Part of Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry
PO Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Sektionskansliet: Blå Stråket 15, vån 3, SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31-342 10 00

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Henrik Zetterberg

Latest publications

Association of CACNA1C polymorphisms with serum BDNF levels in bipolar disorder.
Erik Smedler, Erik Pålsson, Kenji Hashimoto, Mikael Landén
The British journal of psychiatry : the journal of mental science, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cerebrospinal fluid and plasma biomarker trajectories with increasing amyloid deposition in Alzheimer's disease
S. Palmqvist, P. S. Insel, E. Stomrud, S. Janelidze, Henrik Zetterberg et al.
Embo Molecular Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Association of PTHrP levels in CSF with Alzheimer's disease biomarkers
M. M. Kushnir, Wojciech Michno, A. L. Rockwood, Kaj Blennow, F. G. Strathmann et al.
Clinical Mass Spectrometry, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cerebrospinal fluid neurofilament light chain predicts disease activity after the first demyelinating event suggestive of multiple sclerosis
Lorenzo Gaetani, P. Eusebi, Andrea Mancini, L. Gentili, Angela Borrelli et al.
Multiple Sclerosis and Related Disorders, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Fluid and PET biomarkers for amyloid pathology in Alzheimer's disease.
Ann D Cohen, Susan M Landau, Beth E Snitz, William E Klunk, Kaj Blennow et al.
Molecular and cellular neurosciences, Review article 2019
Review article

A case series on the value of tau and neurofilament protein levels to predict and detect delirium in cardiac surgery patients
T. Saller, A. Petzold, Henrik Zetterberg, J. Kuhle, D. Chappell et al.
Biomedical Papers-Olomouc, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 138

Name Title Phone Email
Larsson, Lena PhD Student
Söderpalm Gordh, Anna Researcher
Gimdal, Adrian Teaching assistant adrian.gimdal@gu.se
Edman, Åke Reader, Memoryrelated disorders, old age Psychiatry +46 31-343 8668 ake.edman@gu.se
Abramsson, Alexandra Researcher +46 31-342 9518 alexandra.abramsson.2@gu.se
Forsman, Anders Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 7334 anders.forsman@gu.se
De Bejczy, Andrea PhD Student, Läkarlinjen 220 p, biomedicinsk cellbiologi 40 p, forskarskolan 5 p och forskarskolan f... +46 31-342 2160 andrea.de-bejczy@gu.se
Göteson, Andreas Doctoral student andreas.goteson@gu.se
Brinkmalm Westman, Ann Reader, Biological Masspectrometry +46 31-343 2379 ann.brinkmalm-westman@gu.se
Spyrou, Anna Communications officer anna.spyrou@gnc.gu.se
Zettergren, Anna Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31-343 8646 anna.zettergren@neuro.gu.se
Börjesson-Hanson, Anne Physician +46 31-343 86 50 anne.borjesson-hanson@gu.se
Snellman, Anne Research administrator anne.snellman@gu.se
Lekman, Annika Research Assistant +46 31-343 2409 annika.lekman@gu.se
Öhrfelt, Annika Researcher annika.ohrfelt@gu.se
Holl, Åse Secretary +46 31-343 8728 ase.holl@neuro.gu.se
Askerup, Barbro +46 31-342 4724 barbro.askerup@gu.se
Askerup, Barbro Coordinator +46 31-342 2168 barbro.askerup@neuro.gu.se
Hagberg, Bibbi Psychologist +46 31-342 59 71 bibbi.hagberg@gu.se
Söderpalm, Bo Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 6401 bo.soderpalm@gu.se
Olsson, Bob Researcher, MD, PhD +46 31-343 0025 bob.olsson@medic.gu.se
Gillberg, Carina Physician +46 31-342 5972 carina.gillberg@gnc.gu.se
Miniscalco Mattsson, Carmela Universitetslektor, adjungerad carmela.miniscalco@neuro.gu.se
Doshé, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.doshe@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson-Wallmark, Cecilia Research Nurse +46 31-342 6451 cecilia.nilsson-wallmark@gu.se
Hök Fröhlander, Celia Research administrator +46 31-343 2406 celia.hokfrohlander@neuro.gu.se
Gillberg, Christopher christopher.gillberg@gnc.gu.se
Sarovic, Darko Doctoral student, Medical doctor +46 31-3425984 darko.sarovic@gu.se
Vizlin Hodzic, Dzeneta Researcher dzeneta.vizlin@medkem.gu.se
Vestin, Edvin Teaching assistant edvin.vestin@gu.se
Camporesi, Elena Doctoral student elena.camporesi@gu.se
Gkanatsiou, Eleni Doctoral student eleni.gkanatsiou@gu.se
Karlsson, Elin Project assistant elin.karlsson.3@gu.se
Alexandersson, Elisa Associate researcher elisa.alexandersson@gu.se
Wentz, Elisabet Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 6475 elisabet.wentz@gu.se
Fernell, Elisabeth Researcher elisabeth.fernell@gnc.gu.se
Aronsson, Erik Physician +46 31-343 2344 erik.aronsson@gu.se
Joas, Erik Statistician erik.joas@gu.se
Joas, Erik Doctoral student erik.joas@gu.se
Pålsson, Erik Researcher +46 31 7861987 erik.palsson@gu.se
Smedler, Erik Postdoctor, Doktor, MSc in engineering physics, medical doctor and PhD in molecular neurobiology erik.smedler@gu.se
Billstedt, Eva Professor/​psychologist eva.billstedt@gnc.gu.se
Bringman, Eva Research coordinator eva.bringman@gu.se
Nazir, Faisal Hayat Associate researcher faisal.nazir@gu.se
Ahlner, Felicia Doctoral student +46 31-343 8650 felicia.ahlner@neuro.gu.se
Brinkmalm, Gunnar Researcher gunnar.brinkmalm@gu.se
Wetterberg, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.wetterberg@neuro.gu.se
Minnis, Helen Professor, gäst helen.minnis@gu.se
Anckarsäter, Henrik Professor/​ chief physician henrik.anckarsater@gu.se
Zetterberg, Henrik Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-343 0142 henrik.zetterberg@clinchem.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 138

Showing 2401 - 2410 of 2491

2006

A vascular risk factor index in relation to mortality and incident dementia
A. Mitnitski, Ingmar Skoog, X. Song, Margda Waern, Svante Östling et al.
EUROPEAN JOURNAL OF NEUROLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Health-related quality of life in patients attending a gastroenterology outpatient clinic: functional disorders versus organic diseases.
Magnus Simrén, Jan Svedlund, Iris Posserud, Einar Björnsson, Hasse Abrahamsson
Clinical gastroenterology and hepatology : the official clinical practice journal of the American Gastroenterological Association, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Neurochemical aftermath of amateur boxing
Henrik Zetterberg, Max Albert Hietala, Michael Jonsson, Niels Andreasen, Ewa Styrud et al.
ARCHIVES OF NEUROLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2401 - 2410 of 2491

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?