Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry

Part of Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry
PO Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Sektionskansliet: Blå Stråket 15, vån 3, SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31-342 10 00

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Henrik Zetterberg

Latest publications

Longitudinal Cortical Thickness Changes in Bipolar Disorder and the Relationship to Genetic Risk, Mania, and Lithium Use.
Christoph Abé, Benny Liberg, Jie Song, Sarah E Bergen, Predrag Petrovic et al.
Biological psychiatry, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Global Burden of Small Vessel Disease-Related Brain Changes on MRI Predicts Cognitive and Functional Decline
H. Jokinen, J. Koikkalainen, H. M. Laakso, S. Melkas, T. Nieminen et al.
Stroke, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Sub-chronic taurine administration induces behavioral sensitization but does not influence ethanol-induced dopamine release in the nucleus accumbens
Lisa Ulenius, Anna Andrén, Louise Adermark, Bo Söderpalm, Mia Ericson
Pharmacology Biochemistry and Behavior, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cerebrospinal fluid and plasma neurofilament light relate to abnormal cognition.
Katie E Osborn, Omair A Khan, Hailey A Kresge, Corey W Bown, Dandan Liu et al.
Alzheimer's & dementia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparison of variables associated with cerebrospinal fluid neurofilament, total-tau, and neurogranin.
Michelle M Mielke, Jeremy A Syrjanen, Kaj Blennow, Henrik Zetterberg, Ingmar Skoog et al.
Alzheimer's & dementia : the journal of the Alzheimer's Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 138

Name Title Phone Email
Larsson, Lena PhD Student
Söderpalm Gordh, Anna Researcher
Gimdal, Adrian Teaching assistant adrian.gimdal@gu.se
Edman, Åke Reader, Memoryrelated disorders, old age Psychiatry +46 31-343 8668 ake.edman@gu.se
Abramsson, Alexandra Researcher +46 31-342 9518 alexandra.abramsson.2@gu.se
Dreos, Ambra Postdoctor ambra.dreos@gu.se
Forsman, Anders Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 7334 anders.forsman@gu.se
De Bejczy, Andrea PhD Student, Läkarlinjen 220 p, biomedicinsk cellbiologi 40 p, forskarskolan 5 p och forskarskolan f... +46 31-342 2160 andrea.de-bejczy@gu.se
Göteson, Andreas Doctoral student andreas.goteson@gu.se
Brinkmalm Westman, Ann Reader, Biological Masspectrometry +46 31-343 2379 ann.brinkmalm-westman@gu.se
Spyrou, Anna Communications officer anna.spyrou@gnc.gu.se
Zettergren, Anna Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31-343 8646 anna.zettergren@neuro.gu.se
Börjesson-Hanson, Anne Physician +46 31-343 86 50 anne.borjesson-hanson@gu.se
Snellman, Anne Research administrator anne.snellman@gu.se
Lekman, Annika Research Assistant +46 31-343 2409 annika.lekman@gu.se
Öhrfelt, Annika Researcher annika.ohrfelt@gu.se
Holl, Åse Secretary +46 31-343 8728 ase.holl@neuro.gu.se
Askerup, Barbro +46 31-342 4724 barbro.askerup@gu.se
Askerup, Barbro Coordinator +46 31-342 2168 barbro.askerup@neuro.gu.se
Hagberg, Bibbi Psychologist +46 31-342 59 71 bibbi.hagberg@gu.se
Söderpalm, Bo Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 6401 bo.soderpalm@gu.se
Olsson, Bob Researcher, MD, PhD +46 31-343 0025 bob.olsson@medic.gu.se
Gillberg, Carina Physician +46 31-342 5972 carina.gillberg@gnc.gu.se
Miniscalco Mattsson, Carmela Universitetslektor, adjungerad carmela.miniscalco@neuro.gu.se
Doshé, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.doshe@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson-Wallmark, Cecilia Research Nurse +46 31-342 6451 cecilia.nilsson-wallmark@gu.se
Hök Fröhlander, Celia Research administrator +46 31-343 2406 celia.hokfrohlander@neuro.gu.se
Gillberg, Christopher christopher.gillberg@gnc.gu.se
Sarovic, Darko Doctoral student, Medical doctor +46 31-3425984 darko.sarovic@gu.se
Vizlin Hodzic, Dzeneta Researcher dzeneta.vizlin@medkem.gu.se
Vestin, Edvin Teaching assistant edvin.vestin@gu.se
Camporesi, Elena Doctoral student elena.camporesi@gu.se
Gkanatsiou, Eleni Doctoral student eleni.gkanatsiou@gu.se
Karlsson, Elin Project assistant elin.karlsson.3@gu.se
Alexandersson, Elisa Associate researcher elisa.alexandersson@gu.se
Wentz, Elisabet Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 6475 elisabet.wentz@gu.se
Fernell, Elisabeth Researcher elisabeth.fernell@gnc.gu.se
Aronsson, Erik Physician +46 31-343 2344 erik.aronsson@gu.se
Joas, Erik Statistician erik.joas@gu.se
Joas, Erik Doctoral student erik.joas@gu.se
Pålsson, Erik Researcher +46 31 7861987 erik.palsson@gu.se
Smedler, Erik Postdoctor, Doktor, MSc in engineering physics, medical doctor and PhD in molecular neurobiology erik.smedler@gu.se
Billstedt, Eva Professor/​psychologist eva.billstedt@gnc.gu.se
Bringman, Eva Research coordinator eva.bringman@gu.se
Ahlner, Felicia Doctoral student +46 31-343 8650 felicia.ahlner@neuro.gu.se
Brinkmalm, Gunnar Researcher gunnar.brinkmalm@gu.se
Wetterberg, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.wetterberg@neuro.gu.se
Anckarsäter, Henrik Professor/​ chief physician henrik.anckarsater@gu.se
Zetterberg, Henrik Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-343 0142 henrik.zetterberg@clinchem.gu.se
Kaya, Ibrahim Doctoral student ibrahim.kaya@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 138

Showing 2391 - 2400 of 2585

2007

No neurochemical evidence for brain injury caused by heading in soccer.
Henrik Zetterberg, Michael Jonsson, Abdullah Rasulzada, Cornel Popa, Ewa Styrud et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Proteome analysis after co-administration of clozapine or haloperidol to MK-801-treated rats.
Linda Paulson, P Martin, E Ljung, Kaj Blennow, Pia Davidsson
Journal of neural transmission (Vienna, Austria : 1996), Journal article 2007
Journal article

The relationship between cerebrospinal fluid biomarkers and depression in elderly women.
Pia Gudmundsson, Ingmar Skoog, Margda Waern, Kaj Blennow, Sigurdur Palsson et al.
The American journal of geriatric psychiatry : official journal of the American Association for Geriatric Psychiatry, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 2391 - 2400 of 2585

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?