Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry

Part of Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry
PO Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Sektionskansliet: Blå Stråket 15, vån 3, SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31-342 10 00

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Henrik Zetterberg

Latest publications

Ambroxol for the Treatment of Patients With Parkinson Disease With and Without Glucocerebrosidase Gene Mutations: A Nonrandomized, Noncontrolled Trial.
Stephen Mullin, Laura Smith, Katherine Lee, Gayle D'Souza, Philip Woodgate et al.
JAMA neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

DAS-IICognitive Profiles Are Not Diagnostically Meaningful For Autism: AROCAnalysis
C. C. Clements, Timea Sparding, R. T. Schultz, B. E. Yerys, M. W. Watkins
Autism Research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Anorexia nervosa and autism: a prospective twin cohort study
Lisa Dinkler, Mark J. Taylor, Maria Råstam, Nouchine Hadjikhani, Cynthia M. Bulik et al.
Journal of Child Psychology and Psychiatry and Allied Disciplines, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Diagnostic and prognostic value of serum NfL and p-Tau181 in frontotemporal lobar degeneration.
Alberto Benussi, Thomas Karikari, Nicholas J. Ashton, Stefano Gazzina, Enrico Premi et al.
Journal of neurology, neurosurgery, and psychiatry, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cell stemness is maintained upon concurrent expression of RB and the mitochondrial ribosomal protein S18-2
M. Mushtaq, L. Kovalevska, S. Darekar, Alexandra Abramsson, Henrik Zetterberg et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cerebrospinal Fluid 7-Ketocholesterol Level is Associated with Amyloid-beta(42) and White Matter Microstructure in Cognitively Healthy Adults
A. Iriondo, M. Garcia-Sebastian, A. Arrospide, M. Arriba, S. Aurtenetxe et al.
Journal of Alzheimers Disease, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Starting lithium in patients with compromised renal function - is it wise?
Mihaela Golic, Harald Aiff, Per-Ola Attman, B. Ramsauer, S. Schon et al.
Journal of Psychopharmacology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 142

Name Title Phone Email
Larsson, Lena PhD Student
Söderpalm Gordh, Anna Researcher
Gimdal, Adrian Teaching assistant adrian.gimdal@gu.se
Edman, Åke Reader, Memoryrelated disorders, old age Psychiatry +46 31-343 8668 ake.edman@gu.se
Degl'innocenti, Alessio Universitetslektor, adjungerad alessio.deglinnocenti@gu.se
Abramsson, Alexandra Researcher +46 31-342 9518 alexandra.abramsson.2@gu.se
Moscoso Rial, Alexis Postdoctor alexis.moscoso@gu.se
Dreos, Ambra Postdoctor ambra.dreos@gu.se
Forsman, Anders Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 7334 anders.forsman@gu.se
De Bejczy, Andrea PhD Student, Läkarlinjen 220 p, biomedicinsk cellbiologi 40 p, forskarskolan 5 p och forskarskolan f... +46 31-342 2160 andrea.de-bejczy@gu.se
Göteson, Andreas Doctoral student andreas.goteson@gu.se
Brinkmalm Westman, Ann Reader, Biological Masspectrometry +46 31-343 2379 ann.brinkmalm-westman@gu.se
Spyrou, Anna Communications officer anna.spyrou@gnc.gu.se
Zettergren, Anna Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31-343 8646 anna.zettergren@neuro.gu.se
Börjesson-Hanson, Anne Physician +46 31-343 86 50 anne.borjesson-hanson@gu.se
Snellman, Anne Research administrator anne.snellman@gu.se
Lekman, Annika Research Assistant +46 31-343 2409 annika.lekman@gu.se
Öhrfelt, Annika Researcher annika.ohrfelt@gu.se
Holl, Åse Secretary +46 31-343 8728 ase.holl@neuro.gu.se
Askerup, Barbro +46 31-342 4724 barbro.askerup@gu.se
Askerup, Barbro Coordinator +46 31-342 2168 barbro.askerup@neuro.gu.se
Hagberg, Bibbi Psychologist +46 31-342 59 71 bibbi.hagberg@gu.se
Söderpalm, Bo Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 6401 bo.soderpalm@gu.se
Olsson, Bob Researcher, MD, PhD +46 31-343 0025 bob.olsson@medic.gu.se
Gillberg, Carina Physician +46 31-342 5972 carina.gillberg@gnc.gu.se
Miniscalco Mattsson, Carmela Universitetslektor, adjungerad carmela.miniscalco@neuro.gu.se
Doshé, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.doshe@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson-Wallmark, Cecilia Research Nurse +46 31-342 6451 cecilia.nilsson-wallmark@gu.se
Hök Fröhlander, Celia Research administrator +46 31-343 2406 celia.hokfrohlander@neuro.gu.se
Gillberg, Christopher christopher.gillberg@gnc.gu.se
Sarovic, Darko Doctoral student, Medical doctor +46 31-3425984 darko.sarovic@gu.se
Tzaferou, Dimitra Associate researcher dimitra.tzaferou@gu.se
Vizlin Hodzic, Dzeneta Researcher dzeneta.vizlin@medkem.gu.se
Vestin, Edvin Teaching assistant edvin.vestin@gu.se
Camporesi, Elena Doctoral student elena.camporesi@gu.se
Gkanatsiou, Eleni Doctoral student eleni.gkanatsiou@gu.se
Karlsson, Elin Project assistant elin.karlsson.3@gu.se
Alexandersson, Elisa Associate researcher elisa.alexandersson@gu.se
Wentz, Elisabet Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 6475 elisabet.wentz@gu.se
Fernell, Elisabeth Researcher elisabeth.fernell@gnc.gu.se
Aronsson, Erik Physician +46 31-343 2344 erik.aronsson@gu.se
Joas, Erik Statistician erik.joas@gu.se
Joas, Erik Doctoral student erik.joas@gu.se
Pålsson, Erik Researcher +46 31 7861987 erik.palsson@gu.se
Smedler, Erik Researcher erik.smedler@gu.se
Billstedt, Eva Professor/​psychologist eva.billstedt@gnc.gu.se
Bringman, Eva Research coordinator eva.bringman@gu.se
Ahlner, Felicia Doctoral student +46 31-343 8650 felicia.ahlner@neuro.gu.se
Brinkmalm, Gunnar Researcher gunnar.brinkmalm@gu.se
Wetterberg, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.wetterberg@neuro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 142

Showing 2391 - 2400 of 2685

2008

Läkemedelsbehandling och bemötande vid beteendemässiga och psykiska symtom vid demenssjukdom – BPSD
B Bergman, AK Bergström, S Båtsman, J Fastbom, P Hallberg et al.
Information från Läkemedelsverket 2008, Review article 2008
Review article

Evidence that the gene encoding insulin degrading enzyme influences human lifespan.
Mun-Gwan Hong, Chandra Reynolds, Margaret Gatz, Boo Johansson, Jennifer C Palmer et al.
Human molecular genetics, Journal article 2008
Journal article

The brain injury biomarker VLP-1 is increased in the cerebrospinal fluid of Alzheimer disease patients.
Jin-Moo Lee, Kaj Blennow, Niels Andreasen, Omar Laterza, Vijay Modur et al.
Clinical chemistry, Journal article 2008
Journal article

The pilot European Alzheimer's Disease Neuroimaging Initiative of the European Alzheimer's Disease Consortium.
Giovanni B Frisoni, Wouter J P Henneman, Michael W Weiner, Philip Scheltens, Bruno Vellas et al.
Alzheimer's & dementia : the journal of the Alzheimer's Association, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Genetic susceptibility sets for Alzheimer's disease identified from diverse candidate loci.
Elizabeth H Corder, Kaj Blennow, Jonathan A Prince
Rejuvenation research, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Cerebrospinal fluid biomarkers in Alzheimer’s disease and mild cognitive impairment
Kaj Blennow
Dementia – diagnostic and therapeutic interventions – a systematic review. Edhag O, Ed. Vol. 2, Stockholm, SBU, Chapter in book 2008
Chapter in book

Likvoranalyser vid Alzheimers sjukdom
Kaj Blennow, N Andreasen
Novartis, Book 2008
Book

Sympathetic and sensory nerve activation during negative pressure therapy of sternotomy wounds.
Christian Torbrand, Angelica Wackenfors, Sandra Lindstedt, Rolf Ekman, Richard Ingemansson et al.
Interactive cardiovascular and thoracic surgery, Journal article 2008
Journal article

A life course of adiposity and dementia.
Deborah Gustafson
European journal of pharmacology, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Showing 2391 - 2400 of 2685

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?