Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry

Part of Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Psychiatry and Neurochemistry
PO Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Sektionskansliet: Blå Stråket 15, vån 3, SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 15, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31-342 10 00

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Henrik Zetterberg

Latest publications

Neurofilament-Light in Former Athletes: A Potential Biomarker of Neurodegeneration and Progression.
Foad Taghdiri, Namita Multani, Miracle Ozzoude, Apameh Tarazi, Mozhgan Khodadadi et al.
European journal of neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The Association Between General Childhood Psychopathology and Adolescent Suicide Attempt and Self-Harm: A Prospective, Population-Based Twin Study
L. M. O'Reilly, E. Pettersson, P. D. Quinn, E. D. Klonsky, Sebastian Lundström et al.
Journal of Abnormal Psychology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Lower Left Ventricular Ejection Fraction Relates to Cerebrospinal Fluid Biomarker Evidence of Neurodegeneration in Older Adults.
Hailey A Kresge, Dandan Liu, Deepak K Gupta, Elizabeth E Moore, Katie E Osborn et al.
Journal of Alzheimer's disease : JAD, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Relevance of biomarkers across different neurodegenerative.
Alexander J Ehrenberg, Ayesha Khatun, Emma Coomans, Matthew J Betts, Federica Capraro et al.
Alzheimer's research & therapy, Review article 2020
Review article

Plasma glial fibrillary acidic protein is raised in progranulin-associated frontotemporal dementia.
Carolin Heller, Martha S Foiani, Katrina Moore, Rhian Convery, Martina Bocchetta et al.
Journal of neurology, neurosurgery, and psychiatry, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Contribution of CSF biomarkers to early-onset Alzheimer's disease and frontotemporal dementia neuroimaging signatures
N. Falgas, M. Ruiz-Peris, A. Perez-Millan, R. Sala-Llonch, A. Antonell et al.
Human Brain Mapping, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 142

Name Title Phone Email
Abramsson, Alexandra Researcher +46 31-342 9518 alexandra.abramsson.2@gu.se
Ademar, Karin Doctoral student karin.ademar@gu.se
Adermark, Louise Researcher +46 31 7863975 louise.adermark@neuro.gu.se
Agholme, Lotta Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31-342 4033 lotta.agholme@gu.se
Ahlner, Felicia Doctoral student +46 31-343 8650 felicia.ahlner@neuro.gu.se
Alexandersson, Elisa Associate researcher elisa.alexandersson@gu.se
Anckarsäter, Henrik Professor/​ chief physician henrik.anckarsater@gu.se
Andiné, Peter Senior lecturer/​ chief physician peter.andine@gu.se
Andreasson, Ulf Reader +46 31-343 0307 ulf.andreasson@neuro.gu.se
Aronsson, Erik Physician +46 31-343 2344 erik.aronsson@gu.se
Arvidsson Rådestig, Maya Doctoral student maya.arvidsson.radestig@neuro.gu.se
Ashton, Nicholas Researcher nicholas.ashton@gu.se
Askerup, Barbro +46 31-342 4724 barbro.askerup@gu.se
Askerup, Barbro Coordinator +46 31-342 2168 barbro.askerup@neuro.gu.se
Beckman, Nils PhD Student +46 31-342 81 38 nils.beckman@gu.se
Bergström, Petra Postdoctoral research fellow petra.bergstrom@gu.se
Beskow, Jan Professor emeritus jan.beskow@gu.se
Billstedt, Eva Professor/​psychologist eva.billstedt@gnc.gu.se
Blennow, Kaj Professor/​ chief physician kaj.blennow@clinchem.gu.se
Brimo, Katarzyna Associate researcher katarzyna.brimo@gu.se
Bringman, Eva Research coordinator eva.bringman@gu.se
Brinkmalm, Gunnar Researcher gunnar.brinkmalm@gu.se
Brinkmalm Westman, Ann Reader, Biological Masspectrometry +46 31-343 2379 ann.brinkmalm-westman@gu.se
Brodd, Richard Registered Nurse +46 31-343 8218 richard.brodd@gu.se
Burmann, Irena Researcher irena.burmann@gu.se
Börjesson-Hanson, Anne Physician +46 31-343 86 50 anne.borjesson-hanson@gu.se
Camporesi, Elena Doctoral student elena.camporesi@gu.se
Cederlund, Mats Physician +46 31-342 59 70 mats.cederlund@gnc.gu.se
Chebli, Jasmine Doctoral student jasmine.chebli@gu.se
Dahlin-Ivanoff, Synneve synneve.dahlin-ivanoff@neuro.gu.se
Danielsson, Klara Doctoral student klara.danielsson@gu.se
De Bejczy, Andrea PhD Student, Läkarlinjen 220 p, biomedicinsk cellbiologi 40 p, forskarskolan 5 p och forskarskolan f... +46 31-342 2160 andrea.de-bejczy@gu.se
Degl'innocenti, Alessio Universitetslektor, adjungerad alessio.deglinnocenti@gu.se
Dinkler, Lisa Doctoral student +46 31-342 5991 lisa.dinkler@gu.se
Doering, Sabrina Eu-postgraduate student (marie curie sabrina.doering@gu.se
Doshé, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.doshe@neuro.gu.se
Dreos, Ambra Postdoctor ambra.dreos@gu.se
Eckerström, Marie Postgraduate Student +46 31-343 8684 marie.eckerstrom@neuro.gu.se
Edman, Åke Reader, Memoryrelated disorders, old age Psychiatry +46 31-343 8668 ake.edman@gu.se
Ekman, Rolf Professor emeritus +46 31-343 2381 rolf.ekman@gu.se
Ericson, Mia Senior lecturer +46 31 7863978 mia.ericson@gu.se
Fernell, Elisabeth Researcher elisabeth.fernell@gnc.gu.se
Forsman, Anders Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 7334 anders.forsman@gu.se
Galazka, Martyna Postdoctor martyna.galazka@gu.se
Gillberg, Carina Physician +46 31-342 5972 carina.gillberg@gnc.gu.se
Gillberg, Christopher christopher.gillberg@gnc.gu.se
Gimdal, Adrian Teaching assistant adrian.gimdal@gu.se
Gislason, Thorsteinn PhD Student thorsteinn.gislason@gu.se
Gkanatsiou, Eleni Doctoral student eleni.gkanatsiou@gu.se
Gobom, Johan Researcher/​Postdoctor, Post doc +46 31-343 2377 johan.gobom@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 142

Showing 2371 - 2380 of 2654

2008

Progression of white matter hyperintensities and incidence of new lacunes over a 3-year period: the Leukoaraiosis and Disability study.
Alida A Gouw, Wiesje M van der Flier, Franz Fazekas, Elisabeth C W van Straaten, Leonardo Pantoni et al.
Stroke; a journal of cerebral circulation, Journal article 2008
Journal article

White matter changes contribute to corpus callosum atrophy in the elderly: the LADIS study.
C Ryberg, E Rostrup, K Sjöstrand, O B Paulson, F Barkhof et al.
AJNR. American journal of neuroradiology, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Urinary complaints in nondisabled elderly people with age-related white matter changes: the Leukoaraiosis And DISability (LADIS) Study.
Anna Poggesi, Giovanni Pracucci, Hugues Chabriat, Timo Erkinjuntti, Franz Fazekas et al.
Journal of the American Geriatrics Society, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Biomarkers reflecting different facets of Alzheimer's disease.
Henrik Zetterberg
European journal of neurology : the official journal of the European Federation of Neurological Societies, Review article 2008
Review article

Core candidate neurochemical and imaging biomarkers of Alzheimer's disease.
Harald Hampel, Katharina Bürger, Stefan J Teipel, Arun L W Bokde, Henrik Zetterberg et al.
Alzheimer's & dementia : the journal of the Alzheimer's Association, Review article 2008
Review article

Amyloid-related biomarkers for Alzheimer's disease.
Niels Andreasen, Henrik Zetterberg
Current medicinal chemistry, Review article 2008
Review article

Biological CSF Markers of Alzheimer's Disease.
Henrik Zetterberg, Kaj Blennow
Handbook of clinical neurology / edited by P.J. Vinken and G.W. Bruyn, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Hyperphosphorylation of tau protein in superficial CNS siderosis.
Daniel Kondziella, Henrik Zetterberg
Journal of the neurological sciences, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Showing 2371 - 2380 of 2654

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?