Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Group members


Karin Göthner, Asst. researcher
E-mail: karin.gothner@gu.se
Tel.: +46 31-786 35 04

Roger Watkins, Postdoctor
E-mail: roger.holmes.watkins@gu.se

Mario Amante, Doctoral student
Email: mario.amante@gu.se

Elin Eriksson, Doctoral student
E-mail: elin.eriksson@gu.se

Helena Backlund Wasling, PhD, lic. PhT
E-mail: helena.wasling@gu.se

Ulf Norrsell, MD PhD, Prof em
E-mail: ulf.norrsell@gu.se
Tel.: +46 31-786 35 03

Åke Vallbo, MD PhD, Prof em
E-mail: ake.vallbo@gu.se
Tel.: +46 31-786 35 01

Rick Johnson, MD PhD, Visiting Professor
Gainsville University, Florida, USA
E-mail: johnson@mbi.ufl.edu


Dan-Mikael Ellingsen, PhD, Postdoctor
Dept. of Psychology, University of Oslo, Norway
E-mail: d.m.ellingsen@psykologi.uio.no

Jaquette Liljencrantz, MD, PhD
Sahlgrenska University Hospital
E-mail: jaquette.liljencrantz@vgregion.se

Rochelle Ackerley, PhD, Researcher
E-mail: rochelle.ackerley@gu.se
Tel.: +46 31-786 35 02

Mariama Dione, Postdoctor
E-mail: mariama.dione@gmail.com

Håkan Olausson, Visiting Professor 
E-mail: hakan.olausson@gu.se

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 7/3/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?