Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance induce gravid uterine defects in association with mitochondrial dysfunction and aberrant ROS production.
Min Hu, Yuehui Zhang, Xiaozhu Guo, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu et al.
American journal of physiology. Endocrinology and metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prerace medical screening and education reduce medical encounters in distance road races: SAFER VIII study in 153 208 race starters.
Martin Schwellnus, Sonja Swanevelder, Wayne Derman, Mats Börjesson, Karen Schwabe et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Seeing Your Foot Move Changes Muscle Proprioceptive Feedback
Rochelle Ackerley, M. Chancel, J. M. Aimonetti, E. Ribot-Ciscar, A. Kavounoudias
Eneuro, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 131

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Researcher +46 31 7863529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Alborn, Ann-Marie Forskningslab ann-marie.alborn@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Bake, Tina Postdoctoral research fellow tina.bake@gu.se
Bellman, Jakob Teaching assistant jakob.bellman@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Reader +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Research engineer +46 31 7863545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doctoral student +46 31 7863557 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor +46 31 7863534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Postdoctoral research fellow Andreas.Bjorefeldt@neuro.gu.se
Boi, Roberto Researcher roberto.boi@neuro.gu.se
Buvall, Lisa Researcher +46 31 7863522 lisa.buvall@neuro.gu.se
Börjesson, Mats Professor/​ chief physician mats.borjesson@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Postdoctor tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Dalmau, Adrià Associate researcher adria.dalmau@gu.se
de Maré, Hanna Teaching assistant hanna.de.mare@gu.se
Dickson, Suzanne Professor +46 31 7863568 suzanne.dickson@gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Researcher +46 31 7863548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Ek, Joakim Senior lecturer +46 31 7863875 joakim.ek@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Eriksson Hagberg, Elin Doctoral student elin.eriksson-hagberg@neuro.gu.se
Fälemark, Maria Research nurse maria.falemark@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Postdoctoral research fellow Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Researcher +46 31 7863525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Researcher jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Asst Researcher +46 31 7863504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Senior lecturer +46 31 7863421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor +46 31 7863510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Hedin, Jessica Research nurse jessica.hedin@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 131

Showing 1 - 10 of 1107

2019

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance induce gravid uterine defects in association with mitochondrial dysfunction and aberrant ROS production.
Min Hu, Yuehui Zhang, Xiaozhu Guo, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu et al.
American journal of physiology. Endocrinology and metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prerace medical screening and education reduce medical encounters in distance road races: SAFER VIII study in 153 208 race starters.
Martin Schwellnus, Sonja Swanevelder, Wayne Derman, Mats Börjesson, Karen Schwabe et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Seeing Your Foot Move Changes Muscle Proprioceptive Feedback
Rochelle Ackerley, M. Chancel, J. M. Aimonetti, E. Ribot-Ciscar, A. Kavounoudias
Eneuro, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1107

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?