Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Leptin signaling impairs macrophage defenses against Salmonella Typhimurium
J. Fischer, Saray Gutiérrez, R. Ganesan, C. Calabrese, R. Ranjan et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Genome-wide association study identifies eight risk loci and implicates metabo-psychiatric origins for anorexia nervosa
H. J. Watson, Z. Yilmaz, L. M. Thorntont, C. Hubel, J. R. I. Coleman et al.
Nature Genetics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Identification of cell and disease specific microRNAs in glomerular pathologies
J. Muller-Deile, J. Dannenberg, Peidi Liu, J. Lorenzen, Jenny Nyström et al.
Journal of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 133

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Researcher +46 31 7863529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Bake, Tina Postdoctoral research fellow tina.bake@gu.se
Bellman, Jakob Teaching assistant jakob.bellman@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Reader +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Research engineer +46 31 7863545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doctoral student +46 31 7863557 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor +46 31 7863534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Postdoctoral research fellow Andreas.Bjorefeldt@neuro.gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Postdoctoral research fellow Andreas.Bjorefeldt@neuro.gu.se
Boi, Roberto Researcher roberto.boi@neuro.gu.se
Börjesson, Mats Professor/​ chief physician mats.borjesson@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Postdoctor tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Dalmau, Adrià Associate researcher adria.dalmau@gu.se
de Maré, Hanna Teaching assistant hanna.de.mare@gu.se
Dickson, Suzanne Professor +46 31 7863568 suzanne.dickson@gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Researcher +46 31 7863548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Ek, Joakim Senior lecturer joakim.ek@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Eriksson Hagberg, Elin Doctoral student elin.eriksson-hagberg@neuro.gu.se
Fälemark, Maria Research nurse maria.falemark@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Postdoctoral research fellow Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Researcher +46 31 7863525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Researcher jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Gutiérrez, Saray Researcher saray.gutierrez.2@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Asst Researcher +46 31 7863504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Senior lecturer +46 31 7863421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor +46 31 7863510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Hedin, Jessica Research nurse jessica.hedin@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 133

Showing 1 - 10 of 1129

2019

Leptin signaling impairs macrophage defenses against Salmonella Typhimurium
J. Fischer, Saray Gutiérrez, R. Ganesan, C. Calabrese, R. Ranjan et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Genome-wide association study identifies eight risk loci and implicates metabo-psychiatric origins for anorexia nervosa
H. J. Watson, Z. Yilmaz, L. M. Thorntont, C. Hubel, J. R. I. Coleman et al.
Nature Genetics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Identification of cell and disease specific microRNAs in glomerular pathologies
J. Muller-Deile, J. Dannenberg, Peidi Liu, J. Lorenzen, Jenny Nyström et al.
Journal of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1129

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?