Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

CaV1.2 and CaV1.3 voltage-gated L-type Ca2+ channels in rat white fat adipocytes
O. A. Fedorenko, P. Pulbutr, Elin Banke, N. E. Akaniro-Ejim, D. C. Bentley et al.
Journal of Endocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A sensitive mass spectrometric assay for mitochondrial CoQ pool redox state in vivo
N. Burger, A. Logan, T. A. Prime, Amin Mottahedin, S. T. Caldwell et al.
Free Radical Biology and Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The SED-GIH: A Single-Item Question for Assessment of Stationary Behavior-A Study of Concurrent and Convergent Validity.
Lena V Kallings, Sven J G Olsson, Örjan Ekblom, Elin Ekblom-Bak, Mats Börjesson
International journal of environmental research and public health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 129

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doctoral student setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Researcher +46 31 7863529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Teaching assistant erik.arthursson@gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Bake, Tina Postdoctoral research fellow tina.bake@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Research engineer +46 31 7863545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doctoral student +46 31 7863522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor +46 31 7863534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Researcher andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Teaching assistant sara.blumel@gu.se
Boi, Roberto Researcher +46 31 7863522 roberto.boi@neuro.gu.se
Börchers, Stina Doctoral student stina.borchers@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Postdoctor tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Dickson, Suzanne Professor +46 31 7863568 suzanne.dickson@gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Researcher +46 31 7863548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Ek, Joakim Senior lecturer +46 31 7863683 joakim.ek@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Fälemark, Maria Research nurse maria.falemark@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Postdoctoral research fellow Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Researcher +46 31 7863525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Researcher jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Asst Researcher +46 31 7863504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Senior lecturer +46 31 7863421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor +46 31 7863510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Hedin, Jessica Research nurse jessica.hedin@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Post-doctoral researcher +46 31 7863379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Illes, Sebastian Researcher Sebastian.Illes@neuro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 129

Showing 41 - 50 of 1184

2019

De-mythifying mental health taboo: Can an educational programme in combination with workshops change the perspective towards mental health and help seeking behavior among university students in Hong Kong?
Daniel Ahorsu Kwasi, Dalinda Isabel Sanchez Vidaña, Lipardo Donald, Parth Bharat Shah, Cruz González Pablo et al.
Proceedings of the 5th International conference on medical and Health Sciences, Bhutan, Medical Education Centre for Research Innovation and Training, (MECRIT), and the Khesar Gyalpo University of Medical Sciences of Bhutan (KGUMSB), Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Counting the Number of Glutamate Molecules in Single Synaptic Vesicles
Y. M. Wang, H. Fathali, Devesh Mishra, T. Olsson, J. D. Keighron et al.
Journal of the American Chemical Society, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Physical inactivity and smoking after myocardial infarction as predictors for readmission and survival: results from the SWEDEHEART-registry
A. Ek, O. Ekblom, K. Hambraeus, Åsa Cider, L. V. Kallings et al.
Clinical Research in Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 41 - 50 of 1184

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fphysiology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D5%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26languageId%3D100001%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fsektioner%252Ffysiologi%252Fom-sektionen%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D8%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526print%253Dtrue%26print%3Dtrue&publicationPageNumber=5&selectedTab=3&sortBy=lastName,firstName&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Ffysiologi%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D8%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-22