Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blunted Vagal Cocaine- and Amphetamine-Regulated Transcript Promotes Hyperphagia and Weight Gain
S. J. Lee, Jean-Philippe Krieger, M. Vergara, D. Quinn, M. McDougle et al.
Cell Reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Individual Risk Prediction for Sight-Threatening Retinopathy of Prematurity Using Birth Characteristics
Aldina Pivodic, Anna-Lena Hård, Chatarina Löfqvist, Lois E.H. Smith, Carolyn Wu et al.
JAMA Ophthalmology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

CaV1.2 and CaV1.3 voltage-gated L-type Ca2+ channels in rat white fat adipocytes
O. A. Fedorenko, P. Pulbutr, Elin Banke, N. E. Akaniro-Ejim, D. C. Bentley et al.
Journal of Endocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A sensitive mass spectrometric assay for mitochondrial CoQ pool redox state in vivo
N. Burger, A. Logan, T. A. Prime, Amin Mottahedin, S. T. Caldwell et al.
Free Radical Biology and Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 132

Name Title Phone Email
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Senior lecturer karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Olofsson, Charlotta Researcher charlotta.olofsson@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Postdoctoral research fellow pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor, adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.miranda@gu.se
Real, Joana Postdoctoral research fellow joana.real@neuro.gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Karlsson Sundberg, Lina Research assistant lina.karlsson.sundberg@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Postdoctor saliha.musovic@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Postdoctoral research fellow Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Professor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Fälemark, Maria Research nurse maria.falemark@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doctoral student cristiano.santos@gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doctoral student Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Mellander, Lisa Researcher lisa.mellander@gu.se
Muratore, Massimo Postdoctor massimo.muratore@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoctor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Postdoctoral research fellow gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doctoral student Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doctoral student aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Illes, Sebastian Researcher Sebastian.Illes@neuro.gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doctoral student filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Postdoctoral research fellow erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Bake, Tina Postdoctoral research fellow tina.bake@gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Postdoctor tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Ma, Rong Associate researcher rong.ma@gu.se
Laerkegaard Hansen, Pernille Professor, adjungerad pernille.laerkegaard.hansen@gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doctoral student julia.izsak@gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedical scientist ida.v.karlsson@gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor/​biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoctor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Researcher jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doctoral student marina.kalds.said@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 132

Showing 31 - 40 of 1191

2019

Recommendations on sports participation in coronary artery disease
Mats Börjesson
VIII Jornadas Nacionales de Medicina del Sport, Reus, Spain, Nov 22, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Results from the SCAPIS study
Mats Börjesson
Nordic Seminar on Technical measurement of PA and SED, Götbeorg, Nov 13, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Exercise and coronary artery anomalies- two incompatible entities?
Mats Börjesson
CRY- Cardiac Risk of the Young- Annual Conference, London, UK, Oct 18, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Evaluation strategies to prevent medical encounters during marathon racing
Mats Börjesson
1st Internat Conference on road races in urban and extreme environments, Doha, Oct 4, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Exercise is medicine in primary care- Sweden leads by example
Mats Börjesson
8th Annual meeting of Exercise is Medicine Europe, Amsterdam, Sep 20, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The exercise ECG in athletes
Mats Börjesson
IOC Sports Cardiology Conference, Tokyo, July 4, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Evaluation of different screening tools for assessing heat stress and predicting health incidents"
Mats Börjesson, Martin Schwellnus, Sofia Thorsson
SASUF (Swedish-South African collaboration) conference, Pretoria, May 9, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Leisure-time and competitive sports in athletes with coronary artery disease
Mats Börjesson
Europrevent Annual meeting, Lisbon, April 11-13, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The middle-aged athlete with an infarct
Mats Börjesson
Europrevent Annual meeting, Lisbon, April 11-13, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Assessment of veteran runners
Mats Börjesson
Europrevent Annual meeting, Lisbon, April 11-13, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 31 - 40 of 1191

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fphysiology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FsortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D4%26languageId%3D100001%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fsektioner%252Ffysiologi%252Fom-sektionen%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D8%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526print%253Dtrue%26print%3Dtrue&publicationPageNumber=4&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Ffysiologi%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D8%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-03-31