Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Physical inactivity and smoking after myocardial infarction as predictors for readmission and survival: results from the SWEDEHEART-registry
A. Ek, O. Ekblom, K. Hambraeus, Åsa Cider, L. V. Kallings et al.
Clinical Research in Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Race and split time analysis in para nordic sit-skiing
Magdalena Karczewska-Lindinger, L Gastaldi, Vanlandewijck Y Vanlandewijck Y, V Linnamo, Stefan Lindinger
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, s. 69, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Measures of impairment in cross-country sit skiing
V Rosso, V Linnamo, Y Vanlandewijck, W Rapp, B Fasel et al.
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Exposure to chlorpyrifos at different ages triggers APOE genotype-specific responses in social behavior, body weight and hypothalamic gene expression
P. Basaure, L. Guardia-Escote, J. Biosca-Brull, J. Blanco, M. Cabre et al.
Environmental Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Adrenal function in adolescence is related to intrauterine and postnatal growth
I. Petraitienė, M. Valūnienė, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland, R. Verkauskienė
Medicina, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 134

Name Title Phone Email
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Senior lecturer karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Olofsson, Charlotta Researcher charlotta.olofsson@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Postdoctoral research fellow pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Jensen, Kimmo Professor, gäst Kimmo.Jensen@neuro.gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor, adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Watkins, Roger Researcher roger.holmes.watkins@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.miranda@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Postdoctoral research fellow Andreas.Bjorefeldt@neuro.gu.se
Real, Joana Postdoctoral research fellow joana.real@neuro.gu.se
Börjesson, Mats Professor/​ chief physician mats.borjesson@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Seth, Henrik Postdoctoral research fellow henrik.seth@bioenv.gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Karlsson Sundberg, Lina Research assistant lina.karlsson.sundberg@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Postdoctor saliha.musovic@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Postdoctoral research fellow Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Micallef, Peter Doctoral student peter.micallef@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Senior lecturer anders.rosengren@gu.se
Fälemark, Maria Research nurse maria.falemark@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doctoral student cristiano.santos@gu.se
Peris Franquet, Eduard Doctoral student eduard.peris@neuro.gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doctoral student Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Mellander, Lisa Researcher lisa.mellander@gu.se
Muratore, Massimo Postdoctor massimo.muratore@gu.se
de Maré, Hanna Teaching assistant hanna.de.mare@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoctor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Postdoctoral research fellow gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doctoral student Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doctoral student aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Researcher Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Illes, Sebastian Researcher Sebastian.Illes@neuro.gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doctoral student filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Teaching assistant dinna.zhou@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.quist@gu.se
Bellman, Jakob Teaching assistant jakob.bellman@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Postdoctoral research fellow erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Hedin, Jessica Research nurse jessica.hedin@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 134

Showing 51 - 60 of 1141

2019

Ultrafast Glutamate Biosensor Recordings in Brain Slices Reveal Complex Single Exocytosis Transients
Yuanmo Wang, Devesh Mishra, Jenny Bergman, J. D. Keighron, Karolina P Skibicka et al.
Acs Chemical Neuroscience, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The Potential Role of Ferroptosis in Neonatal Brain Injury
Y. N. Wu, J. Song, Xiaoqin Wang, C. Culmsee, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Neuroscience, Journal article 2019
Journal article

GH dose reduction maintains normal prepubertal height velocity after initial catch up growth in short children.
Ralph Decker, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland, Berit Kriström, Maria Halldin, Jan Gustafsson et al.
The Journal of clinical endocrinology and metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Diversity of the Gut Microbiota in Dihydrotestosterone-Induced PCOS Rats and the Pharmacologic Effects of Diane-35, Probiotics, and Berberine.
Feifei Zhang, Tong Ma, Peng Cui, Amin Tamadon, Shan He et al.
Frontiers in microbiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Neural correlates of gentle skin stroking in early infancy
Jetro J. Tuulari, Noora M. Scheinin, Satu Lehtola, Harri Merisaari, Jani Saunavaara et al.
Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Exposure shapes the perception of affective touch
U. Sailer, Rochelle Ackerley
Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 51 - 60 of 1141

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=6&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-22