Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Race and split time analysis in para nordic sit-skiing
Magdalena Karczewska-Lindinger, L Gastaldi, Vanlandewijck Y Vanlandewijck Y, V Linnamo, Stefan Lindinger
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, s. 69, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Measures of impairment in cross-country sit skiing
V Rosso, V Linnamo, Y Vanlandewijck, W Rapp, B Fasel et al.
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Exposure to chlorpyrifos at different ages triggers APOE genotype-specific responses in social behavior, body weight and hypothalamic gene expression
P. Basaure, L. Guardia-Escote, J. Biosca-Brull, J. Blanco, M. Cabre et al.
Environmental Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Adrenal function in adolescence is related to intrauterine and postnatal growth
I. Petraitienė, M. Valūnienė, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland, R. Verkauskienė
Medicina, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 134

Name Title Phone Email
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Senior lecturer karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Olofsson, Charlotta Researcher charlotta.olofsson@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Postdoctoral research fellow pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Jensen, Kimmo Professor, gäst Kimmo.Jensen@neuro.gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor, adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Watkins, Roger Researcher roger.holmes.watkins@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.miranda@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Postdoctoral research fellow Andreas.Bjorefeldt@neuro.gu.se
Real, Joana Postdoctoral research fellow joana.real@neuro.gu.se
Börjesson, Mats Professor/​ chief physician mats.borjesson@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Seth, Henrik Postdoctoral research fellow henrik.seth@bioenv.gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Karlsson Sundberg, Lina Research assistant lina.karlsson.sundberg@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Postdoctor saliha.musovic@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Postdoctoral research fellow Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Micallef, Peter Doctoral student peter.micallef@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Senior lecturer anders.rosengren@gu.se
Fälemark, Maria Research nurse maria.falemark@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doctoral student cristiano.santos@gu.se
Peris Franquet, Eduard Doctoral student eduard.peris@neuro.gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doctoral student Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Mellander, Lisa Researcher lisa.mellander@gu.se
Muratore, Massimo Postdoctor massimo.muratore@gu.se
de Maré, Hanna Teaching assistant hanna.de.mare@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoctor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Postdoctoral research fellow gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doctoral student Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doctoral student aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Researcher Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Illes, Sebastian Researcher Sebastian.Illes@neuro.gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doctoral student filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Teaching assistant dinna.zhou@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.quist@gu.se
Bellman, Jakob Teaching assistant jakob.bellman@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Postdoctoral research fellow erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Hedin, Jessica Research nurse jessica.hedin@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 134

Showing 31 - 40 of 1141

2019

Quantitative Mapping of Triacylglycerol Chain Length and Saturation Using Broadband CARS Microscopy
A. Paul, Y. J. Wang, Cecilia Brännmark, S. Kumar, M. Bonn et al.
Biophysical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cerebrospinal Fluid Biomarkers in DM1: a 14-year Follow Up Study.
Magnus Rudenholm, Stefan Winblad, Henrik Zetterberg, Radu Constantinescu, Christopher Lindberg
IDMC-12, Göteborg 2019, Konferensprogram, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Cognitive Decline in DM1: a 14-year Longitudinal Study.
Stefan Winblad, Magnus Rudenholm, Iraj Abedini, Christopher Lindberg
IDMC-12 2019, Göteborg, Konferensprogram, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Insomnia and cardiorespiratory fitness in a middle-aged population: the SCAPIS pilot study.
Ding Zou, Heini Wennman, Örjan Ekblom, Ludger Grote, Daniel Arvidsson et al.
Sleep & breathing = Schlaf & Atmung, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance induce gravid uterine defects in association with mitochondrial dysfunction and aberrant ROS production.
Min Hu, Yuehui Zhang, Xiaozhu Guo, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu et al.
American journal of physiology. Endocrinology and metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prerace medical screening and education reduce medical encounters in distance road races: SAFER VIII study in 153 208 race starters.
Martin Schwellnus, Sonja Swanevelder, Wayne Derman, Mats Börjesson, Karen Schwabe et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 31 - 40 of 1141

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?