Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blunted Vagal Cocaine- and Amphetamine-Regulated Transcript Promotes Hyperphagia and Weight Gain
S. J. Lee, Jean-Philippe Krieger, M. Vergara, D. Quinn, M. McDougle et al.
Cell Reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Individual Risk Prediction for Sight-Threatening Retinopathy of Prematurity Using Birth Characteristics
Aldina Pivodic, Anna-Lena Hård, Chatarina Löfqvist, Lois E.H. Smith, Carolyn Wu et al.
JAMA Ophthalmology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

CaV1.2 and CaV1.3 voltage-gated L-type Ca2+ channels in rat white fat adipocytes
O. A. Fedorenko, P. Pulbutr, Elin Banke, N. E. Akaniro-Ejim, D. C. Bentley et al.
Journal of Endocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A sensitive mass spectrometric assay for mitochondrial CoQ pool redox state in vivo
N. Burger, A. Logan, T. A. Prime, Amin Mottahedin, S. T. Caldwell et al.
Free Radical Biology and Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 132

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doctoral student setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Researcher +46 31 7863529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Teaching assistant erik.arthursson@gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Bake, Tina Postdoctoral research fellow tina.bake@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Research engineer +46 31 7863545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doctoral student +46 31 7863522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor +46 31 7863534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Researcher andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Teaching assistant sara.blumel@gu.se
Boi, Roberto Researcher +46 31 7863522 roberto.boi@neuro.gu.se
Börchers, Stina Doctoral student stina.borchers@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Postdoctor tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Dickson, Suzanne Professor +46 31 7863568 suzanne.dickson@gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Researcher +46 31 7863548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Ek, Joakim Senior lecturer +46 31 7863683 joakim.ek@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Falk, Patrick Associate researcher patrick.falk@gu.se
Fridell, Ethel Associate researcher ethel.fridell@gu.se
Fälemark, Maria Research nurse maria.falemark@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Postdoctoral research fellow Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Groc, Laurent Professor, gäst laurent.groc@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Researcher +46 31 7863525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Researcher jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Associate Researcher +46 31 7863504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Senior lecturer +46 31 7863421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor +46 31 7863510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 132

Showing 1171 - 1180 of 1190

2006

Mechanisms of perinatal brain damage and protective possibilities
Henrik Hagberg, Catherine Rousset, Carina Mallard
Drug Discovery Today: Disease Mechanism, Review article 2006
Review article

The dynamics of the LPS triggered inflammatory response of murine microglia under different culture and in vivo conditions
Sören Lund, Kenneth Vielstad. Christensen, Maj Hedtjärn, Anne Louise Mortensen, Henrik Hagberg et al.
J Neuroimmunol, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Fetal brain injury in experimental intrauterine asphyxia and inflammation in Gottingen minipigs
Kristin Lyng, Berit H. Munkeby, David Scheie, Carina Mallard, Henrik Hagberg et al.
J Perinat Med, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 1171 - 1180 of 1190

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?sortBy=lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=118&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fphysiology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D112%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Annie+Sundling&encodedEmail=YW5uaWUuc3VuZGxpbmdAbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-03-28