Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blunted Vagal Cocaine- and Amphetamine-Regulated Transcript Promotes Hyperphagia and Weight Gain
S. J. Lee, Jean-Philippe Krieger, M. Vergara, D. Quinn, M. McDougle et al.
Cell Reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Individual Risk Prediction for Sight-Threatening Retinopathy of Prematurity Using Birth Characteristics
Aldina Pivodic, Anna-Lena Hård, Chatarina Löfqvist, Lois E.H. Smith, Carolyn Wu et al.
JAMA Ophthalmology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

CaV1.2 and CaV1.3 voltage-gated L-type Ca2+ channels in rat white fat adipocytes
O. A. Fedorenko, P. Pulbutr, Elin Banke, N. E. Akaniro-Ejim, D. C. Bentley et al.
Journal of Endocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A sensitive mass spectrometric assay for mitochondrial CoQ pool redox state in vivo
N. Burger, A. Logan, T. A. Prime, Amin Mottahedin, S. T. Caldwell et al.
Free Radical Biology and Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 132

Name Title Phone Email
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Thoren, Peter +46 31 7863872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Wigström, Holger +46 31 7863559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Falk, Patrick Associate researcher patrick.falk@gu.se
Fridell, Ethel Associate researcher ethel.fridell@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Associate Researcher +46 31 7863504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Ma, Rong Associate researcher rong.ma@gu.se
Nyberg, Amelie Associate researcher amelie.nyberg@gu.se
Wieczorek Ervik, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.wieczorek.ervik@gu.se
Wramner, Måns Associate researcher mans.wramner@gu.se
Leverin, Anna-Lena Biomedical Laboratory Technologist +46 31 7863529 anna-lena.leverin@fysiologi.gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedical scientist ida.v.karlsson@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietician evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doctoral student setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doctoral student +46 31 7863522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Börchers, Stina Doctoral student stina.borchers@gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doctoral student julia.izsak@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doctoral student marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doctoral student Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doctoral student Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.miranda@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doctoral student filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doctoral student cristiano.santos@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doctoral student iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doctoral student aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Post-doctoral researcher +46 31 7863379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Postdoctor tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor +46 31 7862956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Muratore, Massimo Postdoctor massimo.muratore@gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Postdoctor saliha.musovic@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoctor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoctor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 132

Showing 1111 - 1120 of 1190

2006

Differential projections of excitatory and inhibitory dorsal horn interneurons relaying information from group II muscle afferents in the cat spinal cord.
B Anne Bannatyne, Stephen A Edgley, Ingela Hammar, Elzbieta Jankowska, David J Maxwell
The Journal of neuroscience : the official journal of the Society for Neuroscience, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Development of a High-Tc SQUID-Based System for Neurophysiology Studies In-Vitro
Per Magnelind, Ed Tarte, Dag Winkler, Eric Hanse
Journal of Physics: Conference Series, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Tonic GABA(A) receptor-mediated currents in human brain.
Annalisa Scimemi, Anna Andersson, Joost H Heeroma, Joakim Strandberg, Bertil Rydenhag et al.
The European journal of neuroscience, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Characterization of putative ligands for a fish gonadal androgen receptor in a pulp mill effluent.
D. G. Joakim Larsson, Margaretha Adolfsson-Erici, Peter Thomas
Environmental toxicology and chemistry / SETAC, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Effects of cholera toxin on the potential difference and motor responses induced by distension in the rat proximal small intestine in vivo
Shirin Kordasti, Maria Sapnara, Evan A. Thomas, Erik Lindstrom, Mikael Forsman et al.
American Journal of Physiology - Gastrointestinal and Liver Physiology, Journal article 2006
Journal article

S-Sulfo-Cysteine is an endogenous amino acid in neonatal rat brain but unlikely a mediator of casteine neurotoxicity
Abdul-Karim Abbas, W Xia, Mattias Tranberg, Holger Wigström, SG Weberg et al.
The 7th Biennial Meeting of the Asian Pacific Society for Neurochemistry (APSN), Singapore, July 2-5, 2006, Poster 2006
Poster

G protein-coupled receptor 12 deficiency results in dyslipidemia and obesity in mice
Mikael Bjursell, Anna-Karin Gerdin, Marie Jonsson, Vikas V. Surve, Lennart Svensson et al.
BIOCHEMICAL AND BIOPHYSICAL RESEARCH COMMUNICATIONS, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 1111 - 1120 of 1190

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=112&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fphysiology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D112%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Annie+Sundling&encodedEmail=YW5uaWUuc3VuZGxpbmdAbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-03-28