Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

An update on blood-based biomarkers for non-Alzheimer neurodegenerative disorders.
Nicholas J. Ashton, Abdul Hye, Anto P Rajkumar, Antoine Leuzy, Stuart Snowden et al.
Nature Reviews Neurology, Review article 2020
Review article

Dopaminergic contributions to behavioral control under threat of punishment in rats
J. P. H. Verharen, M. C. M. Luijendijk, Ljmj Vanderschuren, Roger A. H. Adan
Psychopharmacology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Sex Hormones, Gonad Size, and Metabolic Profile in Adolescent Girls Born Small for Gestational Age with Catch-up Growth
I. Petraitiene, M. Valuniene, K. Jariene, A. Seibokaite, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland et al.
Journal of Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

In pancreatic islets from type 2 diabetes patients, the dampened circadian oscillators lead to reduced insulin and glucagon exocytosis
V. Petrenko, Nikhil Gandasi, D. Sage, A. Tengholm, S. Barg et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 126

Name Title Phone Email
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Thoren, Peter +46 31 7863872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Wigström, Holger +46 31 7863559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Falk, Patrick Associate researcher patrick.falk@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Associate Researcher +46 31 7863504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Ma, Rong Associate researcher rong.ma@gu.se
Wieczorek Ervik, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.wieczorek.ervik@gu.se
Leverin, Anna-Lena Biomedical Laboratory Technologist +46 31 7863529 anna-lena.leverin@fysiologi.gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedical scientist ida.v.karlsson@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietician evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Acreman, Samuel Doctoral student samuel.acreman@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doctoral student setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doctoral student +46 31 7863522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Börchers, Stina Doctoral student stina.borchers@gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doctoral student julia.izsak@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doctoral student marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doctoral student Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doctoral student Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.miranda@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doctoral student filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doctoral student cristiano.santos@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doctoral student iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doctoral student aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Post-doctoral researcher +46 31 7863379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Postdoctor tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor +46 31 7862956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Muratore, Massimo Postdoctor massimo.muratore@gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Postdoctor saliha.musovic@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoctor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoctor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoctor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoctor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Zajdel, Joanna Postdoctor joanna.zajdel@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 126

Showing 1101 - 1110 of 1202

2007

Antiphase oscillations of endothelium and smooth muscle [Ca2+]i in vasomotion of rat mesenteric small arteries.
Awahan Rahman, Alun Hughes, Vladimir Matchkov, Holger Nilsson, Christian Aalkjaer
Cell calcium, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Activation of a cGMP-sensitive calcium-dependent chloride channel may cause transition from calcium waves to whole cell oscillations in smooth muscle cells.
Jens Christian Brings Jacobsen, Christian Aalkjaer, Holger Nilsson, Vladimir V Matchkov, Jacob Freiberg et al.
American journal of physiology. Heart and circulatory physiology, Journal article 2007
Journal article

A model of smooth muscle cell synchronization in the arterial wall.
Jens Christian Brings Jacobsen, Christian Aalkjaer, Holger Nilsson, Vladimir V Matchkov, Jacob Freiberg et al.
American journal of physiology. Heart and circulatory physiology, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Effluent from drug manufactures contains extremely high levels of pharmaceuticals.
D. G. Joakim Larsson, Cecilia de Pedro, Nicklas Paxeus
Journal of hazardous materials, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Tracing pharmaceutical residues from humans to fish.
M. Adolfsson-Erici, T Alsberg, J Magnér, Lina-Maria Gunnarsson, D. G. Joakim Larsson
SETAC Europe 17th Annual meeting, May 20-24, 2007, Porto, Portugal, Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Mental stress and its importance for cardiovascular disorders
Björn Folkow
KARDIOLOGIYA, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Maternal stress alters endocrine function of the feto-placental unit in rats.
Jérôme Mairesse, Jean Lesage, Christophe Breton, Bernadette Bréant, Tom Hahn et al.
American journal of physiology. Endocrinology and metabolism, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 1101 - 1110 of 1202

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=111&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-05-27