Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

CaV1.2 and CaV1.3 voltage-gated L-type Ca2+ channels in rat white fat adipocytes
O. A. Fedorenko, P. Pulbutr, Elin Banke, N. E. Akaniro-Ejim, D. C. Bentley et al.
Journal of Endocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A sensitive mass spectrometric assay for mitochondrial CoQ pool redox state in vivo
N. Burger, A. Logan, T. A. Prime, Amin Mottahedin, S. T. Caldwell et al.
Free Radical Biology and Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The SED-GIH: A Single-Item Question for Assessment of Stationary Behavior-A Study of Concurrent and Convergent Validity.
Lena V Kallings, Sven J G Olsson, Örjan Ekblom, Elin Ekblom-Bak, Mats Börjesson
International journal of environmental research and public health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 129

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Bake, Tina Postdoctoral research fellow tina.bake@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Postdoctoral research fellow Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Postdoctoral research fellow gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Real, Joana Postdoctoral research fellow joana.real@neuro.gu.se
Schéle, Erik Postdoctoral research fellow erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Postdoctoral research fellow pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor +46 31 7863534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Dickson, Suzanne Professor +46 31 7863568 suzanne.dickson@gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor +46 31 7863510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Jansson, John-Olov Professor +46 31 7863526 john-olov.jansson@medic.gu.se
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Holger Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863518 holger.nilsson@gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Professor +46 31 7863393 jenny.nystrom@gu.se
Rorsman, Olof Patrik Professor +46 31 7866807 Patrik.Rorsman@neuro.gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Professor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor +46 31 7863506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Jankowska, Elzbieta Professor emerita +46 31 7863508 elzbieta.jankowska@gu.se
Norrsell, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31 7863503 ulf.norrsell@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus +46 31 7863501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Laerkegaard Hansen, Pernille Professor, adjungerad pernille.laerkegaard.hansen@gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor, adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Karlsson Sundberg, Lina Research assistant lina.karlsson.sundberg@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Research engineer +46 31 7863545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Magnusson, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7863514 dan.magnusson@gu.se
Stage, Lars Research Engineer lars.stage@gu.se
Fälemark, Maria Research nurse maria.falemark@gu.se
Hedin, Jessica Research nurse jessica.hedin@gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Researcher +46 31 7863529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Researcher andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Boi, Roberto Researcher +46 31 7863522 roberto.boi@neuro.gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Researcher +46 31 7863548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Guron, Gregor Researcher +46 31 7863525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Researcher jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Illes, Sebastian Researcher Sebastian.Illes@neuro.gu.se
Jodal, Mats Researcher +46 31 7863524 mats.jodal@fysiologi.gu.se
Johansson, Maria Researcher +46 31 7863556 maria.johansson@fysiologi.gu.se
Kothegala, Lakshmi Researcher lakshmi.kothegala@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Researcher Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 129

Showing 1141 - 1150 of 1184

2006

Placental lactate transporter activity and expression in intrauterine growth restriction
Paul Settle, CP Sibley, IM Doughty, T Johnston, J. Glazier et al.
JOURNAL OF THE SOCIETY FOR GYNECOLOGIC INVESTIGATION, Journal article 2006
Journal article

A critical role for constitutive proteins in LTP of hippocampal slices from young rats?
Abdul-Karim Abbas, Mikhail Dozmorov, Rui Li, F Hellberg, Jonas Danielson et al.
The 36th Annual Meeting of the Society for Neuroscience, Oct 14-18, 2006, Atlanta, GA, USA, Poster 2006
Poster

Showing 1141 - 1150 of 1184

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&pageNumber=2&publicationPageNumber=115&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-22