Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Counting the Number of Glutamate Molecules in Single Synaptic Vesicles
Y. M. Wang, H. Fathali, Devesh Mishra, T. Olsson, J. D. Keighron et al.
Journal of the American Chemical Society, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Physical inactivity and smoking after myocardial infarction as predictors for readmission and survival: results from the SWEDEHEART-registry
A. Ek, O. Ekblom, K. Hambraeus, Åsa Cider, L. V. Kallings et al.
Clinical Research in Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Race and split time analysis in para nordic sit-skiing
Magdalena Karczewska-Lindinger, L Gastaldi, Vanlandewijck Y Vanlandewijck Y, V Linnamo, Stefan Lindinger
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, s. 69, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Measures of impairment in cross-country sit skiing
V Rosso, V Linnamo, Y Vanlandewijck, W Rapp, B Fasel et al.
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 131

Name Title Phone Email
Dalmau, Adrià Associate researcher adria.dalmau@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus +46 31 7863501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.quist@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doctoral student Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Researcher +46 31 7862956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Senior lecturer anders.rosengren@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Postdoctoral research fellow Andreas.Bjorefeldt@neuro.gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Postdoctoral research fellow Andreas.Bjorefeldt@neuro.gu.se
Leverin, Anna-Lena Biomedical Laboratory Technologist +46 31 7863529 anna-lena.leverin@fysiologi.gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Researcher +46 31 7863529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doctoral student aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoctor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.miranda@gu.se
Olofsson, Charlotta Researcher charlotta.olofsson@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doctoral student cristiano.santos@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoctor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Magnusson, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7863514 dan.magnusson@gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Post-doctoral researcher +46 31 7863379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Teaching assistant dinna.zhou@gu.se
Peris Franquet, Eduard Doctoral student eduard.peris@neuro.gu.se
Jankowska, Elzbieta Professor emerita +46 31 7863508 elzbieta.jankowska@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Researcher Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor +46 31 7863510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Postdoctoral research fellow erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietician evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doctoral student filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Peris-Sampedro, Fiona Researcher +46 31 7863535 fiona.peris.sampedro@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo@gu.se
Mallah, Gagandeep Singh Researcher g.mallah@gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Postdoctoral research fellow gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Researcher +46 31 7863525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor +46 31 7863534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
de Maré, Hanna Teaching assistant hanna.de.mare@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 131

Showing 41 - 50 of 1147

2019

Cerebrospinal Fluid Biomarkers in DM1: a 14-year Follow Up Study.
Magnus Rudenholm, Stefan Winblad, Henrik Zetterberg, Radu Constantinescu, Christopher Lindberg
IDMC-12, Göteborg 2019, Konferensprogram, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Cognitive Decline in DM1: a 14-year Longitudinal Study.
Stefan Winblad, Magnus Rudenholm, Iraj Abedini, Christopher Lindberg
IDMC-12 2019, Göteborg, Konferensprogram, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Insomnia and cardiorespiratory fitness in a middle-aged population: the SCAPIS pilot study.
Ding Zou, Heini Wennman, Örjan Ekblom, Ludger Grote, Daniel Arvidsson et al.
Sleep & breathing = Schlaf & Atmung, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance induce gravid uterine defects in association with mitochondrial dysfunction and aberrant ROS production.
Min Hu, Yuehui Zhang, Xiaozhu Guo, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu et al.
American journal of physiology. Endocrinology and metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prerace medical screening and education reduce medical encounters in distance road races: SAFER VIII study in 153 208 race starters.
Martin Schwellnus, Sonja Swanevelder, Wayne Derman, Mats Börjesson, Karen Schwabe et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Seeing Your Foot Move Changes Muscle Proprioceptive Feedback
Rochelle Ackerley, M. Chancel, J. M. Aimonetti, E. Ribot-Ciscar, A. Kavounoudias
Eneuro, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 41 - 50 of 1147

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?